Re: Haunted or Cursed bottle of pepper sauce

Postby uncle sam » December 11th, 2012, 1:14 pm

hahahahahaaaaa

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 11th, 2012, 1:14 pm

AllTrac wrote:gonna autotune dis sheit! machel out ah de runnings for 2013, ah go eat ah foooood

recklessone

Postby recklessone » December 11th, 2012, 1:50 pm

just fling way d sauce :S

Postby maj. tom » December 11th, 2012, 1:52 pm

bury it in a cemetery.

Postby Hook » December 11th, 2012, 1:58 pm

Postby Sky » December 11th, 2012, 2:10 pm

crazybalhead wrote:It was one of those days, not long ago,
had some chinese, took some pepper to go!

Ate the pepper and all things went wrong..
Hit my car, it was a sad sad song.

Lost 10 geees, lord I was poor
broke my iPhone5, and slammed my dick in a door!

My hard drive crashed, just like my penis,
They robbed my skybox bad! Just like this tune is...

My woman left me, all the while I had shittings!
I twisted my wrist while fapping, trying to heal my hurt feelings...

This is a story of how it passed
and now CBH wants me to pepper my ass!!!

where you working to have so much free time so?

Postby dougla_boy » December 11th, 2012, 2:11 pm

Sky wrote:

gubberment

Postby black start » December 11th, 2012, 2:13 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
Sky wrote:

gubberment

Postby Bizzare » December 11th, 2012, 2:13 pm

for all you know a family member is probably making a chow at home right now OP.
R.I.P

Postby Trini Hookah » December 11th, 2012, 3:09 pm

OP pepper your ang...nevermind

Postby crazybalhead » December 11th, 2012, 3:12 pm

Why you guys think that took more than 2 minutes to write???

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » December 11th, 2012, 3:20 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Why you guys think that took more than 2 minutes to write???

Are u the writer for Prophet chataneys?

Postby DVSTT » December 11th, 2012, 3:41 pm

AllTrac wrote:wtf op?? :lol: :lol:

Postby maj. tom » December 11th, 2012, 3:44 pm

is this going to be the next Pirates of the Caribbean film?

Postby ronsin1 » December 11th, 2012, 3:48 pm

OP it looks Like I may have bought the same pepper sauce as well

car recently started giving problems and spent over 15K so far on it

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » December 11th, 2012, 3:53 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Why you guys think that took more than 2 minutes to write???

I believe yuh.

CBH post 12:08pm
Conrad call for CBH remix 12:11pm
CBH lyrics post 12:18pm

You sir, are a boss.

Daran

Postby Daran » December 11th, 2012, 4:02 pm

Jus got stuck in traffic for 2 hours (usually a 30min drive), got soaked twice in rain and splashed by a passing car.

The bad luck continues....

For those who want to know where I buy the blasted pepper sauce, I aint gonna name names (libel suit on) but its a well established chinese resturant operating in a building owned by government minister.

Postby AllTrac » December 11th, 2012, 4:07 pm

dan as long as u doh be on wing hua case u safe, they are god sent, angels even

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » December 11th, 2012, 4:08 pm

Call names nah.....all dem chinese places have nearly d same name anyhow.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » December 11th, 2012, 4:16 pm

Sounds like sweat sauce.

SweeP

Postby SweeP » December 11th, 2012, 4:19 pm

OP buy ah second bottle to reverse de bad luck!!!

trinivampire

Postby trinivampire » December 11th, 2012, 4:29 pm

Excellent stuff..lol[should not have read in library..buss out one hard laugh:(]

Postby shogun » December 11th, 2012, 4:58 pm

lol. Lawwd!! CBH idle.

dredman1

Postby dredman1 » December 11th, 2012, 5:23 pm

OP, one way to know for sure:

Say in this thread which Chinese restaurant you bought the pepper sauce from.

Some 2nr reading this thread bound tuh have tuh must go and by one to taste it as well.

If the pepper sauce is cursed, said 2nr will come back here and post “nahboidanboi – op was telling de truth. One setta bad luck happen to me after I buy de pepper too…”

If no one comes back and posts after naming the restaurant where the pepper sauce was bought, then the OP really needs a bush bath.

Postby Ted_v2 » December 11th, 2012, 5:29 pm

OMG

thats so sad

Postby Ted_v2 » December 11th, 2012, 5:29 pm

posted twice*
Last edited by Ted_v2 on December 11th, 2012, 6:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

triniangie

Postby triniangie » December 11th, 2012, 6:02 pm

:lol: @crazybalhead - win! :lol:

@Daran

Daran

Postby Daran » December 11th, 2012, 6:22 pm

Jus reverse meh car into a wall at westmall....when will it end!

Postby shogun » December 11th, 2012, 6:26 pm

You just makin' sh!t up now...