When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Ted_v2 » December 5th, 2012, 4:56 am

i stop playing with starlights

when was the last time you try to link up a bredren with a girl ?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » December 5th, 2012, 5:15 am

maybe about 12 years ago, big men need to fend for themselves...

when was the last time you looked for a word in a dictionary :) ?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » December 5th, 2012, 11:48 am

couple weeks ago, wanted the correct spelling

when was the last time you see a girl for the first time and instantly yuh love off on she

Postby Bizzare » December 5th, 2012, 12:10 pm

this morning - not on the girl herself, but her ass.

when was the last time yuh fire a gun

Postby Hook » December 5th, 2012, 2:32 pm

this morning in the shower

when was d last time yuh had a shower?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 5th, 2012, 2:33 pm

Last week... air rifle

When was the last time you had a moment of self reflection?

Postby Hook » December 5th, 2012, 2:36 pm

this morning in the shower...right after firing my gun... I was like "OMG! what have I become?!"

when was d last time yuh burn ants with a magnifying glass?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 5th, 2012, 2:40 pm

Long time... but about a month ago I sat watching a small spider attack some ants in a trail.

When was the last time you wanted something to eat so badly that you could almost taste it.

Postby Hook » December 7th, 2012, 1:57 pm

happens, every time I take out a girl to "get vice"

When was d last time yuh walking up a stairs behind a sweetness and yuh res' ah bite on she bumcie?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 8th, 2012, 9:24 am

Never
When last yuh doing that same thing but push yuh middle and ring finger up she meow instead?

Postby Bizzare » December 8th, 2012, 9:37 am

never :|
wam ollour horny in here orr.....

when was the last time you got up in the morning WITHOUT a boner

Postby Ted_v2 » December 8th, 2012, 9:45 am

2 days ago.

when was the last time you waiting on some money and the days seem to be moving so slooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Postby Bizzare » December 8th, 2012, 9:50 am

i feel that way every day between salaries

when last yuh lime with ah orglee thing so much yuh begin to like she

Postby Ted_v2 » December 8th, 2012, 9:54 am

Im in that situation now.

when last you woke up covered with dribble?

Chiney

Postby Chiney » December 8th, 2012, 10:55 am

Neverrrr.

When last you gone to buy doubles and end up at kfc?

Postby Bizzare » December 8th, 2012, 11:02 am

happens the other way around usually

when last yuh crack ah killer fart and admit it was u

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 8th, 2012, 11:05 am

Never farted before in my life :|

Postby Hook » December 8th, 2012, 11:23 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Never farted before in my life :|

I could tell by the way u sheit through your fingers.

When was d last time you pick your nose in traffic with the windows down and flick it through the window?

corolladude

Postby corolladude » December 10th, 2012, 1:38 am

ha! today! lol

when was d last time u sheit through your fingers? hahahahaha!

pluggie

Postby pluggie » December 10th, 2012, 4:29 am

lol cant remember ever doing such, then again why would you put ur finger by ur rashole while taking a sheit ???

When last were you in a physical fist fight ?

Postby Ted_v2 » December 10th, 2012, 7:37 am

while ago bout 2 years, got a few in but wasn't successful
when was the last time you got into a cuss out

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 10th, 2012, 8:57 am

whayee looong time

When was the last time someone told you that you smell like curry?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 10th, 2012, 9:04 am

everyday in my life

when was d lass time u drift up lopinot??????

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » December 10th, 2012, 10:48 am

Bout 3 Years ago with my Ex GF

When was the last time you went to smash a best ting you meet in a club but when you see her with better lighting you was WTF!!! and end up fapping

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » December 10th, 2012, 2:15 pm

never, i does still smash it in, with eyes closed

when was the last time yuh see a Joe Gum?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 10th, 2012, 2:18 pm

It's been ages since I saw Joe Gum

When was the last time you blew up a balloon?

Postby MG Man » December 10th, 2012, 2:28 pm

a few months ago....nearly passed out from the effort.......
when last you fartin your office chair and it wasn't as quiet as you would have liked?

Postby Bizzare » December 10th, 2012, 2:33 pm

must have been recently cuz its a regular thing.

when last yuh dig yuh nose and flick it on somebody

Postby rollingstock » December 10th, 2012, 2:54 pm

Everytime i piss, have a massive pee pee, so teh shaft takes a while to drain.

When last you get brain freeze from eating ice cream greedy?

Postby MG Man » December 10th, 2012, 3:03 pm

when I .........um..................damn you rollingstock and your splendiferous peepee