nissan_king wrote:Took me a while to realise you meant S3 and iPhone5. I don't see the reason for this post considering you already bought the S3. Why compare AFTER the fact?
Rainman wrote:nissan_king wrote:Took me a while to realise you meant S3 and iPhone5. I don't see the reason for this post considering you already bought the S3. Why compare AFTER the fact?
SO THE MAN MAKE A CHED TO SAY HE HAVE A S3?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!???
Premera wrote:checked the reviews on gsmarena and s111 had 5 wins and 5 ties and i5 had only 3 wins with 5 ties.....
Please share your views on which may be the better of the two.....
I kinda closed the deal on the s111 already but just want some other views / opinions
Thanks
Rainman wrote:nissan_king wrote:Took me a while to realise you meant S3 and iPhone5. I don't see the reason for this post considering you already bought the S3. Why compare AFTER the fact?
Premera wrote:gosh boy, i don't believe it have so many dotish people here, ONE positive response in over 7 replies..........
thanks anyways guys..........
Premera wrote:gosh boy, i don't believe it have so many dotish people here, ONE positive response in over 7 replies..........
kurpal_v2 wrote:I like the Sada with aloo choka
kurpal_v2 wrote:I prefer to put mother in law than pepper sauce in my Sada and pumpkin
Rainman wrote:Premera wrote:gosh boy, i don't believe it have so many dotish people here, ONE positive response in over 7 replies..........
dougla_boy wrote:Premera wrote:gosh boy, i don't believe it have so many dotish people here, ONE positive response in over 7 replies..........
cinco wrote:Premera wrote:checked the reviews on gsmarena and s111 had 5 wins and 5 ties and i5 had only 3 wins with 5 ties.....
Please share your views on which may be the better of the two.....
I kinda closed the deal on the s111 already but just want some other views / opinions
ThanksRainman wrote:nissan_king wrote:Took me a while to realise you meant S3 and iPhone5. I don't see the reason for this post considering you already bought the S3. Why compare AFTER the fact?
no bhai he have a S one hundred eleven
Rainman wrote:Premera wrote:gosh boy, i don't believe it have so many dotish people here, ONE positive response in over 7 replies..........
dougla_boy wrote:Premera wrote:gosh boy, i don't believe it have so many dotish people here, ONE positive response in over 7 replies..........
Bizzare wrote:if you get a tie in the reviews here also, you can always try googletnt.com's forums
dougla_boy wrote:i5 is the best meng!
check out the specs on wiki
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Intel_Core_i5
if u want a hook up, call the number listed!