Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

neilsingh100

Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby neilsingh100 » December 2nd, 2012, 5:30 pm

The purpose of building this highway is no different than that of the Piarco Airport and I will leave it at that. I stand by the my view that the money could have been better spent and the country cannot afford the highway at this time but only time will tell who is wrong and who is right.

Postby brams112 » December 2nd, 2012, 5:34 pm

neilsingh100 wrote:The purpose of building this highway is no different than that of the Piarco Airport and I will leave it at that. I stand by the my view that the money could have been better spent and the country cannot afford the highway at this time but only time will tell who is wrong and who is right.

Now ur talking crap,we not talking about who wrong or right,is about providing a better road network,where are you based,i am sure not south,anyway a lot of residents will benefit from this eh,now if this highway is built then they can fix the creek.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 2nd, 2012, 5:35 pm

neilsingh100 wrote:The purpose of building this highway is no different than that of the Piarco Airport and I will leave it at that. I stand by the my view that the money could have been better spent and the country cannot afford the highway at this time but only time will tell who is wrong and who is right.

yeah they coulda use it to pay teachers all arrears due to them and give them a proper salary from hereon....I am with ya there neilsingh....lol...

Postby bluesteel29 » December 2nd, 2012, 5:41 pm

brams112 wrote:

Now ur talking crap,we not talking about who wrong or right,is about providing a better road network,where are you based,i am sure not south,anyway a lot of residents will benefit from this eh,now if this highway is built then they can fix the creek.

u missing the point...
e.g...it just gonna take u less time to get to a shiddy public medical facility...still hadda sidong n dead waitin fuh bed

Postby brams112 » December 2nd, 2012, 5:44 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:
brams112 wrote:

u missing the point...
e.g...it just gonna take u less time to get to a shiddy public medical facility...still hadda sidong n dead waitin fuh bed

:D Doh get tieup eh,them ward men does reserve them bed to beatout them nurse in the nite :lol: :lol:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 2nd, 2012, 5:46 pm

we in trini guys....whether or not we build the highway the other sectors like the health for example would always be in a mess......

They already collect HS every month from individuals that should be used to upgrade the health services......and still no beds etc.....

building the highway would benefit ...and increase and improve productivity for the whole country.

Postby rspann » December 2nd, 2012, 7:48 pm

This neilsingh sound real educated boy!Man talking about building a highway to develop the area and to ease up traffic,he say is a better investment to open a methanol plant,well I not sure how the methanol plant going to ease up the traffic,please Mr neilsingh,could you explain?That is like how Fuad say he not sending patients to private hospitals to save the government money,let they ass dead instead.Thank god neilsingh is not thePM otherwise he would take the whole budget and invest it and to hell with all the other things in the country.You sure is not neilkublalsingh you name?

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » December 2nd, 2012, 7:55 pm

all this politics real nice and ting but re: subject, what is up with dr wayne?

Postby brams112 » December 2nd, 2012, 8:01 pm

Man have big people financing him oui,just had a 3canal something with short clips about something about the reroute something oui.

Postby rspann » December 2nd, 2012, 8:03 pm

They blaming Kamla for him not eating,what happen she used to feed him and she stop?

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » December 2nd, 2012, 8:06 pm

brams112 wrote:Man have big people financing him oui,just had a 3canal something with short clips about something about the reroute something oui.

who paying for all this i saw it too

Postby rfari » December 2nd, 2012, 8:08 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:
brams112 wrote:Man have big people financing him oui,just had a 3canal something with short clips about something about the reroute something oui.

who paying for all this i saw it too

Who funding the debe to mon desir in the interim?

Postby brams112 » December 2nd, 2012, 8:09 pm

rspann wrote:They blaming Kamla for him not eating,what happen she used to feed him and she stop?

:lol: nah she not feeding his people who feeding him ah food.

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » December 2nd, 2012, 8:17 pm

rspann wrote:This neilsingh sound real educated boy!Man talking about building a highway to develop the area and to ease up traffic,he say is a better investment to open a methanol plant,well I not sure how the methanol plant going to ease up the traffic,please Mr neilsingh,could you explain?That is like how Fuad say he not sending patients to private hospitals to save the government money,let they ass dead instead.Thank god neilsingh is not thePM otherwise he would take the whole budget and invest it and to hell with all the other things in the country.You sure is not neilkublalsingh you name?

I am not against the highway, it just that money needs to be invested in smarter projects in order to generate returns for future generations. If it was not for investments in LNG plants in the late 90's the country would have never experienced a boom in 2003 - 2008. Please explain how a highway connecting some rural communities can achieve this?

Postby brams112 » December 2nd, 2012, 8:21 pm

neilsingh100 wrote:
rspann wrote:This neilsingh sound real educated boy!Man talking about building a highway to develop the area and to ease up traffic,he say is a better investment to open a methanol plant,well I not sure how the methanol plant going to ease up the traffic,please Mr neilsingh,could you explain?That is like how Fuad say he not sending patients to private hospitals to save the government money,let they ass dead instead.Thank god neilsingh is not thePM otherwise he would take the whole budget and invest it and to hell with all the other things in the country.You sure is not neilkublalsingh you name?

I am not against the highway, it just that money needs to be invested in smarter projects in order to generate returns for future generations. If it was not for investments in LNG plants in the late 90's the country would have never experienced a boom in 2003 - 2008. Please explain how a highway connecting some rural communities can achieve this?

Ur still ain't saying what part of trinidad ur living,but you still talking crap,oh lng was built long before 2003 eh pallie.

Postby rspann » December 2nd, 2012, 8:42 pm

ado15mk3 wrote:all this politics real nice and ting but re: subject, what is up with dr wayne?

He there normel yuh know!He as usual,eating,drinking under low,tomorrow is back to work in st clair.

Postby brams112 » December 2nd, 2012, 8:54 pm

rspann wrote:
ado15mk3 wrote:all this politics real nice and ting but re: subject, what is up with dr wayne?

He there normel yuh know!He as usual,eating,drinking under low,tomorrow is back to work in st clair.

Wondering if he fasting still wherever he hiding out?

Postby rfari » December 2nd, 2012, 8:55 pm

Anyone knows who funding the highway construction?

Postby rspann » December 2nd, 2012, 8:56 pm

neilsingh100 wrote:

Rural communities?Is Debe,Penal,Siparia and Fyzabad we talking about,You know where that is ?apparently not.Debe to Penal junction have more business place than POS!Down there booming so much that people start building apartment buildings in a big way,I was oneof the pioneers in that.Imagine if I have an available apartment in penal,it gone in one say.Right now Bri-ann the stockpile man now put down a big building near the junction,and FCB take it one time,dont talk about the mall behind it.Right next door Ramkal nephew putting down 30something apartments and dont talk about Boodoo the funeral man he buying land and developing like that.The reason I call names is that you would know is not something I making up.This development is going on all over the south land so these roads will soon be gridlocked and this is why the highway is necessary.This is separate and apart from making investments for returns.I don't know you so I wont judge you,but every point you are making only serves to make you look like either you dont know the area or you are not rationalizing your arguments before you put them forward and then trying to defend them to save face.

Postby rspann » December 2nd, 2012, 8:58 pm

rfari wrote:Anyone knows who funding the highway construction?

JWJWJWJWJWJWJWand sons LTD?

Postby rfari » December 2nd, 2012, 9:02 pm

rspann wrote:

JWJWJWJWJWJWJWand sons LTD?

Nah. Srs thing i asking. Because people in here asking who fund the brothers to make a support vid for kublalsingh but not asking or prolly dont care why iadb refuse to fund the project and who was generous enough to provide the funds

Postby brams112 » December 2nd, 2012, 9:04 pm

The same people who want it built :lol: :lol: not the foolish kant who take a farmer advice who have no deed to the land he squatting on,that he afraid he can't lay claim to it.

Postby rspann » December 2nd, 2012, 9:06 pm

Jack said local banks were falling over themselves to fund it,but if memory serves me right,I think they take out some from the budget to do it,but could somebody confirm?

Postby rfari » December 2nd, 2012, 9:08 pm

brams112 wrote:

The same people who want it built :lol: :lol: not the foolish kant who take a farmer advice who have no deed to the land he squatting on,that he afraid he can't lay claim to it.

This isn't some bar where you drinking puncheon and listening to music blaring from a car audio system. Be srs about it. Who is funding the project in the interim?

Postby brams112 » December 2nd, 2012, 9:15 pm

rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:

This isn't some bar where you drinking puncheon and listening to music blaring from a car audio system. Be srs about it. Who is funding the project in the interim?

Kubs fcuking admit he got advice from a farmer boi,so how ur talking about rum?

Postby rspann » December 2nd, 2012, 9:20 pm

Larry Howai in an article in the express by Asha javeed on the1/12/12 confirmed that the government only talked to the IADB but made no request for a loan because the funds would not have been ready in time for the start of construction.This was confirmed by Luis Alberto Moreno president of the IADB.He said this was why they decided to fund it from the treasury/budget.

Postby brams112 » December 2nd, 2012, 9:27 pm

rspann wrote:Larry Howai in an article in the express by Asha javeed on the1/12/12 confirmed that the government only talked to the IADB but made no request for a loan because the funds would not have been ready in time for the start of construction.This was confirmed by Luis Alberto Moreno president of the IADB.He said this was why they decided to fund it from the treasury/budget.

Hopes this educates fari on his questioning,because he keeps listening to the wanna be prime minister it seems :lol: :lol:

Postby zoom rader » December 2nd, 2012, 9:30 pm

brams112 wrote:
rspann wrote:Larry Howai in an article in the express by Asha javeed on the1/12/12 confirmed that the government only talked to the IADB but made no request for a loan because the funds would not have been ready in time for the start of construction.This was confirmed by Luis Alberto Moreno president of the IADB.He said this was why they decided to fund it from the treasury/budget.

Hopes this educates fari on his questioning,because he keeps listening to the wanna be prime minister it seems :lol: :lol:

Guys dont waste time explaining anything to rfari he will always put a useless PNM spin to it from bailiser house with bogus reports and hearsay propaganda

Postby rfari » December 2nd, 2012, 9:32 pm

brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:

Kubs fcuking admit he got advice from a farmer boi,so how ur talking about rum?

U see the response below? Next time follow suit.

Was this mentioned or allocated in the budget?

Postby brams112 » December 2nd, 2012, 9:40 pm

brams112 wrote:

Guys dont waste time explaining anything to rfari he will always put a useless PNM spin to it from bailiser house with bogus reports and hearsay propaganda

Fellas like him make me laff boi,he keeps asking but so what?