Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

mrtrini45

Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby mrtrini45 » December 1st, 2012, 10:58 am

rfari wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^^ok so what are the heighten sense of what transparency and accountability, Is it because some one is getting a kick back or people will have to leave the land they squating on?

Honestly im not understanding fully what ur trying to say

When maning said 4 smelters coming where was kublalsingh and rfari

Honestly my view is a race and political thing this man is being paid to stop the highway they dont want to link debe and penal they feel it has 2 much indians there since when cost was a problem maning and he bunch of pnm spent so much of money in pos high rise buildings its time to develop south of the caroni river central and south ,even this ass clown lee singh bad talking the amount of money being spent, i see also there are a massive construction started next to ato bolden stadium thats good also the hospital going to start soon so rfari get you facts and test and cost factors in these projects also one more get the cost on these tobago projects too from london and he pnm cost over runs ,i am not hearing of cost overuns from these pp projects tho .

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2012, 11:03 am

rfari wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^^ok so what are the heighten sense of what transparency and accountability, Is it because some one is getting a kick back or people will have to leave the land they squating on?

Is it that the government is not transparent in its dealings or is it the people who on the lands want more money for lands that some do not own.

Both parties. A lot of it has to with lack of information being divulged

ok so what then is main cause, too much money spending on a highway or some not getting money from it. I recall when the smelter deal was being done, the PNM refused to divulged the price the company would have paid for our Natural Gas, is this the same case?

I recalled the PNM saying there are some things that public needs not to know

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » December 1st, 2012, 11:05 am

rfari wrote:

i think thats the goverment rfari wants :P

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » December 1st, 2012, 11:06 am

mrtrini45 wrote:
rfari wrote:

i think thats the goverment rfari wants :P

or the PRIME MINISTER has spoken

Postby rfari » December 1st, 2012, 11:07 am

mrtrini45 wrote:
rfari wrote:

Honestly my view is a race and political thing this man is being paid to stop the highway they dont want to link debe and penal they feel it has 2 much indians there since when cost was a problem maning and he bunch of pnm spent so much of money in pos high rise buildings its time to develop south of the caroni river central and south ,even this ass clown lee singh bad talking the amount of money being spent, i see also there are a massive construction started next to ato bolden stadium thats good also the hospital going to start soon so rfari get you facts and test and cost factors in these projects also one more get the cost on these tobago projects too from london and he pnm cost over runs ,i am not hearing of cost overuns from these pp projects tho .

Lol. Ok. Not even gonna waste my time

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » December 1st, 2012, 11:08 am

rfari wrote:
mrtrini45 wrote:
rfari wrote:

Lol. Ok. Not even gonna waste my time

you know you cant

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » December 1st, 2012, 11:09 am

someone please start a political ched please

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2012, 11:32 am

mrtrini45 wrote:someone please start a political ched please

The motive of this entire thread is political, it is to make the government look bad at every angle by providing useless reports filled with hearsay and propaganda.
When the highway was in it infant stage under the PNM, where were these protesters and political activist?
Do you really think people care about some highway in de bush?
The main point is that a highway is being built under the PP and the PNM is doing everything to make it look bad.
For too long south has been underdeveloped and neglected by the PNM, you have a PNM short clown that stands up in parliament and say "what so special about penal and debe" . These penal and debe people are born here and pay taxes and need every developed that is due to them
If the highway was not built then the PNM would say what have you done for 5 years in office.
I used to work in Pt Fortin for years and gave up that job because of the commute everyday in traffic. these protesters dont want to know about this, they just upset that it is a PP government that is going to build the highway that was planned by the PNM

Every question you ask rfari to back up his claim, he does not answer or makes it into a joke
Last edited by zoom rader on December 1st, 2012, 11:53 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby rspann » December 1st, 2012, 11:40 am

LOL @ass clown lee singh....................

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » December 1st, 2012, 12:37 pm

once we understand that everything is political and can be politicized, can we all just be at peace?

i think theres some misconceptions of the breakdown of costing of the project. i know carson charles mentioned the debe to mon desir section costs 2.1 bn. that to me sounds fair considering theres a few interchanges.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » December 1st, 2012, 1:27 pm

rspann wrote:LOL @ass clown lee singh....................

:P

Postby rfari » December 1st, 2012, 1:46 pm

Small things entertain small minds i see. Nice nice

Postby j.o.e » December 1st, 2012, 5:24 pm

Postby j.o.e » December 1st, 2012, 5:33 pm

Postby rspann » December 1st, 2012, 6:16 pm

rfari wrote:Small things entertain small minds i see. Nice nice

He is an ass clown but I laughed at the spelling of singh.He wanted to introduce $1500 fine without authority,he take a chisel to chip out mortar from half mile of wall,after his corporation plastered it.He is the mayor and don't know who plaster the wall.He give one man who not concerned with coconut selling to control the coconut sellers,you want me to go on?He even went against the PNM of which he is a major player,isn't that an ass clown?BTW a small mind is one that is programmed one way,and even though they claim not to be partisan it shows.They claim not to be PNM but don't have the balls to say when the PNM does sheit,the only sheit they can smell is PP sheit.
Last edited by rspann on December 1st, 2012, 6:21 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby rfari » December 1st, 2012, 6:20 pm

^nice posts there homie. Adding awareness to the cause. IB4hate
Edit : reference to j.o.e vids posted
Last edited by rfari on December 1st, 2012, 6:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby j.o.e » December 1st, 2012, 6:29 pm

I am fine with either side of this argument ...for highway/against highway. What i am for is meaningful discussion from the Gov't.
If there is meaningful discussion we will all benefit and will be sure that the the right decisions are made. This is what democracy and mature leadership is about.
I have no opinion on which route is better, I am not a ecological or construction expert. I am waiting for my Gov't to present its case with facts to silence the dissenting voices.

Postby rfari » December 1st, 2012, 6:29 pm

rspann wrote:I don't hate bro,but every body has a voice and a mind of their own,and if you notice I never insult any body over their Ideas.I just find with some people, who supposedly knows better,the only opinions they want to hear are the ones that agree with theirs.

I agree. dont take it personal. I cant agree with everything tht hrrm has put forward but at the same time if someone makes a valid point, we must be objective about it

Postby rspann » December 1st, 2012, 6:40 pm

true dat.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » December 1st, 2012, 6:48 pm

j.o.e wrote:I am fine with either side of this argument ...for highway/against highway. What i am for is meaningful discussion from the Gov't.
If there is meaningful discussion we will all benefit and will be sure that the the right decisions are made. This is what democracy and mature leadership is about.
I have no opinion on which route is better, I am not a ecological or construction expert. I am waiting for my Gov't to present its case with facts to silence the dissenting voices.

well said.

Postby bluesteel29 » December 1st, 2012, 6:48 pm

j.o.e wrote:

One.

Postby rfari » December 1st, 2012, 6:51 pm

j.o.e wrote:I am fine with either side of this argument ...for highway/against highway. What i am for is meaningful discussion from the Gov't.

This. Couldnt put it better mehself

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » December 1st, 2012, 7:42 pm

rfari wrote:

Such a simple outlook on the situation I wish most ppl would also have, but they too busy getting caught up in choosing sides and reaching an all time low with remarks they making etc. The hrrm also said if the independent review etc is done properly, and a decision is made to build the part of the highway, they have no problem. But if has to be done fairly.

Postby rfari » December 1st, 2012, 7:53 pm

Soul Collector wrote:
rfari wrote:

Such a simple outlook on the situation I wish most ppl would also have, but they too busy getting caught up in choosing sides and reaching an all time low with remarks they making etc. The hrrm also said if the independent review etc is done properly, and a decision is made to build the part of the highway, they have no problem. But if has to be done fairly.

And that's all there is to it unno. There was no need for this to reach this far

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » December 1st, 2012, 8:14 pm

Take 27
403132_470817529636052_46852004_n.jpg

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 1st, 2012, 9:09 pm

Where is the reroute movement's technical study showing the reroute makes sense. Drawing an inaccurate image is not a scientific study. Show us where you came up with the costing and the impact on the environment and society by your plan. Convince everyone with real facts and not being a terrorist! It's easy to throw out information and get people to listen. Bring facts about the reroute!

I have been for the highway since the PNM stated consultations. This isn't a issue of political party but one of government. Even if the government changed the project will go on.....

I supported the smelter as well even when a lot of persons here were all emotional about it. There is actually a huge lash back that wuld come to light soon wrt contracts, loans etc for this project.
Last edited by Aaron 2NR on December 1st, 2012, 9:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » December 1st, 2012, 9:13 pm

rfari wrote:

Yeah. That j.o.e dude seems to make sense, in most posts he gives his 2cents.

bluesteel29 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

One.

Nice.

Muhammad is an awesome poet as well.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » December 2nd, 2012, 12:08 am

Saw this, and immediately thought of this thread.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby De Dragon » December 2nd, 2012, 5:25 am

Now the Works Minister calling for a meeting with the JCC on Monday 3rd December at 11am. The JCC's response? That is not soon enough :? Everyone in this impasse seems to be taking up unreasonable positions on everything.

TriP

Postby TriP » December 2nd, 2012, 8:06 am

WDA..18 days ..and this man aint dead yet..

And as he protesting ..people purchased land for $175,000 (2005) to get $4.1 million (2012)

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2012-12- ... ghway-deal

And as she says.."I am in command as your PM"

NOTHING MUST STOP HIGHWAY.. :lol:

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/NOT ... 05891.html