rollingstock wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:it was said that vdeo footage has shown the body being removed in a white sheet and palced in the trunk
If that is true it is very damning, haven't seen anything of that sort. Only thing to explain that would be if the person was in shock, wrapping them in a sheet to keep them warm is normal, but in a trunk? For the sake of the police i hope they really meant the back of an SUV not TRUNK of a vehicle.
rollingstock wrote:src1983 wrote:A body can't be moved until the DMO arrives....
IF the person was still alive wait till they die then call the DMO to pronounce them dead? Or try to get them to medical attention? If they die on the way the Attending physician will pronounce death and give a time of death.
Another instance of persons talking but not knowing?
rfari wrote:rollingstock wrote:rfari wrote:rollingstock wrote:rfari wrote:RS why ur colleagues kill the lady?they couldnt arrest her and take her to the station?
You know they killed her? You have evidence of that?
That makes you a material witness, how bout just for the fun of it I have cyber-crime trace you down, and then bring you in for questioning, if you don't assist us we charge you for obstruction, then have the state attorney summon you when/if the matter reaches Preliminary Enquiry and have you deemed a hostile witness?
Or are you just trolling son?
U feel i fraid police? U have me on facebook dan. Forward my info to them and tell dem i say i eh cater.
That alone should tell you i disregarded you a while now
Plus i still under fire for that ras hair i cut during the SOE, could do without a part 2
U can disregard me unno. It doesnt take away from the fact that the incident is suspicious.
And all tht cut locks talk. Ollur does knw who to come round with dem kinda thing. Is not only monkey knw wha tree to climb
hustla_ambition101 wrote:wait wait wait, she have another name, is mostly fraudsters and crooks does have aliases
ABA Trading LTD wrote:RS, is it procedure to try to destroy a home or business DVR?
toyota2nr wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:wait wait wait, she have another name, is mostly fraudsters and crooks does have aliases
I agree. Her last name is Ramdeen, so if her maiden name is Mohammed how come the husband name is Petamber? They have real name. Something not adding up.
There are 3 sides to every story, your side, the other side and the truth. I wonder which one Ian Alleyne told us.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:so whats the official stance on this?
2nd autopsy not accepted so end of story?
hard luck stacy ramdeen?
toyota2nr wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:wait wait wait, she have another name, is mostly fraudsters and crooks does have aliases
I agree. Her last name is Ramdeen, so if her maiden name is Mohammed how come the husband name is Petamber? They have real name. Something not adding up.
There are 3 sides to every story, your side, the other side and the truth. I wonder which one Ian Alleyne told us.
ingalook wrote:Boy... I eh trust no police in dis place nah... if they try to stop me on de road I gone... I will drive to a station, but I eh stopping for no random officers at all...
An if I get shot with a "stray" bullet as ah driving off, they will just sprinkle some crack on mih body and say ah was ah hardcore drug pusher... no scene... I'll have to take that chance...
~Vēġó~ wrote:interesting!!! very interesting.....*strokes &oatee*
ingalook wrote:Boy... I eh trust no police in dis place nah... if they try to stop me on de road I gone... I will drive to a station, but I eh stopping for no random officers at all...
An if I get shot with a "stray" bullet as ah driving off, they will just sprinkle some crack on mih body and say ah was ah hardcore drug pusher... no scene... I'll have to take that chance...
rollingstock wrote:Let me tell you a little secret, the police are not crazy people, if you are not involved in anything illegal, you have nothing to worry about from the police, unless you have a smart mouth which can easily get you in trouble.