pyung99 wrote:govt should have also taken initiative to mitigate the activist threat.
WUT am i sayin, if the opposition was in power, and rapidrail was on d menu, guess what, kubs, aboud et al was gonna ghee jamming no matter what. that proj has a far larger footprint wrt displaced families.
guess its d order of d day. fair compensation is my main concern. maybe more strategy with placing neighbours near each other in d govt housing. or sumn them brite ppl dhey to figure out.
DVSTT wrote:
What if not the whole highway, just the Mon Desir portion, got named after him? Won't that be the ultimate torment?
TriP wrote:me aint know why this man making all this fuss for..stupez..if he dead ..they go still build it.!!
netsket wrote:How long can you go without water? Assuming you're in reasonable shape and in ideal conditions -- that is, not in the heat or cold and not exerting, a human can probably live for about 3 to 5 days without any water. Healthier humans can live another day or so longer.
http://adventure.howstuffworks.com/surv ... water2.htm
just saw an interview with him at home...man looking really strong
*$kїđž!™ wrote:DVSTT wrote:
What if not the whole highway, just the Mon Desir portion, got named after him? Won't that be the ultimate torment?
I think they should name it after him....
section34 wrote:bluestarz9 wrote:that man is a Dr.
of what duncee
What the man doctorate hadda do with anything ? Just so you kno, he's an oxford educated lecturer. The fact that he went oxford means he's intellectually smarter than you bluestarz
wasbinator wrote:section34 wrote:bluestarz9 wrote:that man is a Dr.
of what duncee
What the man doctorate hadda do with anything ? Just so you kno, he's an oxford educated lecturer. The fact that he went oxford means he's intellectually smarter than you bluestarz
Umm...No it doesn't...it just means he has a paper that states he's supposedly smarter than us...but degree or no degree....in the words of Forrest Gump.....Stupid is as stupid does..... Just saying
teems1 wrote:wasbinator wrote:section34 wrote:bluestarz9 wrote:that man is a Dr.
of what duncee
Umm...No it doesn't...it just means he has a paper that states he's supposedly smarter than us...but degree or no degree....in the words of Forrest Gump.....Stupid is as stupid does..... Just saying
Heh, that's kinda the point of that piece of paper. The vast majority of the population would not be able to achieve what he did academically in his field at that institution, so he is in fact intellectually smarter than most of trinituner.
TRAE wrote:teems1 wrote:wasbinator wrote:section34 wrote:bluestarz9 wrote:that man is a Dr.
of what duncee
Heh, that's kinda the point of that piece of paper. The vast majority of the population would not be able to achieve what he did academically in his field at that institution, so he is in fact intellectually smarter than most of trinituner.
saying that cannot be taken to the head meh star, you can say he's smarter than you if you want...
this is a mere ploy for recognition, is fame he starving for, 10 days without water and food, anyone that believe that meh boy---- is clearly not one of the brighter bulbs. Using yuh brains woulda resulted in something far more sensible than trying to starve to death
Strugglerzinc wrote:Police all around PM office this morning. Grey St blocked off as well as barriers all around the office blocking the pavement from use.
Jeep loads of officers were assembling at 7AM.
Someone has had enough of Kublalsingh?
teems1 wrote:wasbinator wrote:section34 wrote:bluestarz9 wrote:that man is a Dr.
of what duncee