When was the last time you....

thermaltake

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby thermaltake » November 16th, 2012, 11:49 am

nevr .. i dont work in a office.

when was the last time you got permanently banned from tuner?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 16th, 2012, 3:11 pm

lol wut?

when is the last time you won an argument/speech off with ur wife/girlfriend/female ?

Postby ismithx » November 16th, 2012, 3:43 pm

itsssss beeen a loooooong time..... idk

when was the last time you felt accomplished about doing something?

Postby Ted_v2 » November 16th, 2012, 5:46 pm

this morning, washed moms car , was hella dirty

when was the last time you came on 2nr and wasted a couple hours

Postby maj. tom » November 16th, 2012, 5:54 pm

AYE_SOLDIER wrote:lol wut?

when is the last time you won an argument/speech off with ur wife/girlfriend/female ?

You aint' win that. Part 2 still to come.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 16th, 2012, 6:02 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:this morning, washed moms car , was hella dirty

when was the last time you came on 2nr and wasted a couple hours

last week

when last time you sue someone.

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 17th, 2012, 1:10 pm

juss now

when lass u take ah wine on ah strangerrrrr??????????

Postby Hook » November 17th, 2012, 5:24 pm

happens every time there's music

When was d last time yuh buss a wine on d boss wife?

Sidebar:
maj. tom wrote:
AYE_SOLDIER wrote:lol wut?

You aint' win that. Part 2 still to come.

:lol: and it could take days, weeks, mths, years to happen eh, and you'll still eventually lose

corolladude

Postby corolladude » November 17th, 2012, 10:53 pm

hahah last yr................

When was d last time yuh pelt ah cigarette butt out d car and it fly back in? lol

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 18th, 2012, 7:32 am

never don't smoke
when last time you sleep almost for a day.

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 19th, 2012, 12:07 pm

yesterday, woke up 3:30pm

when last yuh bounce up yuh lil toe on a peice of furniture, and start to jump around in circles?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 19th, 2012, 12:12 pm

Last week... Didn't jump around but rather bent over in pain while I saw stars

When was the last time on a shitty day you were at your work desk and drinking beer incognito normal while you worked?

searchingone

Postby searchingone » November 19th, 2012, 12:47 pm

never

when was the last time you eating dhalpurie at work and you trying hard to keep the dhal from falling on yuh desk, clothes, floor etc?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 19th, 2012, 1:51 pm

haha that's impossible, but last month

when is the last time you got a rude stare from a female and froze up blushing like a child *shame face*

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 19th, 2012, 2:08 pm

Saturday night @ stumbling on the ave.

when last time you take a dentist check up.

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 19th, 2012, 2:42 pm

last year..*oh crap that reminds me*

when is the last time you played a bare feet small goal sweat in the road

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 19th, 2012, 2:50 pm

Never... I always wear shoes

When was the last time you caught yourself discreetly smelling someone sitting next to you because they smell really good?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 19th, 2012, 2:55 pm

never...it always happens to me.

when is the last time you got chased by a dog while riding a bicycle.

Postby Hook » November 19th, 2012, 3:00 pm

years ago...then we fell and suddenly I was being chased by a bicycle while riding a dog

when was d last time yuh fall down a hill?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 19th, 2012, 3:11 pm

Hook wrote:years ago...then we fell and suddenly I was being chased by a bicycle while riding a dog

lmao :lol: :lol:

Hook wrote:when was d last time yuh fall down a hill?

the last time i went for water with jack and jill

when was the last time yuh spend a good 15min digging yuh nose?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 19th, 2012, 3:46 pm

never it usually takes more time than that

when is the last time you caught some drain fish.....

Postby Ted_v2 » November 19th, 2012, 6:25 pm

never thus far lol

when was the last time you ducking work for a couple days and end up have to wake out and finish it?

corolladude

Postby corolladude » November 20th, 2012, 2:11 am

never...

when was d last time yuh tackle ah gyul and she fall in love with yuh then to tell yuh she marrid ? :/

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 20th, 2012, 8:24 am

a few years ago

when was the last time you guts out a marrid thing ? ? ?... and no I am not talking about your own wife :)

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 20th, 2012, 10:10 am

never

when is the last time you had a total conversation in your head.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 20th, 2012, 11:22 am

Last night

When was the last time you told drank some coke and belch reaaal hard in the office?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 20th, 2012, 11:34 am

never

when is the last time you daydreamed on something with your mouth open like you catching flies :lol:

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 20th, 2012, 6:32 pm

a few months ago

when is the last time u was talking to someone one and your stomach made a loud noise?

Postby Ted_v2 » November 20th, 2012, 6:42 pm

today

when was the last time you waiting for someone to buy something from you and they rell ducking

Yodins

Postby Yodins » November 20th, 2012, 7:29 pm

whole of last week and this week

when was the last time yuh jock with soap and end up bussin up yuh iron?