dkhan946

Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby dkhan946 » November 19th, 2012, 6:46 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
section34 wrote:Office of The Prime Minister

Prime Minister’s statement on Dr Wayne Kublalsingh’s hunger strike

I share a deep concern for the health and welfare of Dr Kublalsingh.

It is most unfortunate that he has chosen to pursue such an action and I regard this matter as I would anyone who puts themselves in harm’s way.

I have asked the Minister of the People, Dr. Glen Ramadarsigh to have trained members of staff from Social Services visit Dr. Kublalsingh in the hope that in his own interest he can be reasoned with and given some measure of solace.

I have also requested that Minister of Health, Dr. Fuad Khan, who is also a medical doctor, to pay Dr. Kublalsingh a visit and to place an ambulance on standby if ever necessary at any time.

End quote...

section 34...where is yur source?....cant trust everything section 34 says these days.....

i got that release as well and i get all official emails and press releases from opm direct to my email...but i am sure that if you go up on the opm website...u'll see it...or just watch news tonight and they'll release it i'm sure. Today he refused an ambulance from Dr fuad khan as well...which should also be on the news tonight.

Postby SmokeyGTi » November 19th, 2012, 6:52 pm

shotta 20 wrote:Wonder why Abdullah & Rouget ent join him in this hunger strike?

ent?
friggin bandwagoninsts an dem...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 19th, 2012, 6:57 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:Wonder why Abdullah & Rouget ent join him in this hunger strike?

ent?
friggin bandwagoninsts an dem...

4 real...rowley toooo

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 19th, 2012, 6:59 pm

He dead yet?

section34

Postby section34 » November 19th, 2012, 7:14 pm

the prime minister in waiting - Dr Roodal Moonilal...after referring previously to the women of the re-route movement as a bag of aloo...is referring to Dr kublalsingh as a spoilt lil chile...upon hearing this Dr kublalsingh says the one person in the govt that most closely resembles a bag of aloo is Dr Moonilal...the game goes on...

Postby Chimera » November 19th, 2012, 7:23 pm

the thing is...this hunger strike means nothing because worst case scenario is that if he collapses/faints, EMT will take him and put him on drips so he wont die.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 19th, 2012, 7:30 pm

five days passed and the man looking fairly healthy. i think that hes eating or at least drinking some fluids secretly. its forking disgusting and stupid to see his educated mother ask the prime minister to save her sons life. they acting as if kpb ban him from eating. humans so blasted stupid, he blessed with a good healthy life and considering to end it over a highway. the protesters doesnt even seem to keen as he do on protesting. why the rest of them dont hunger strike with him?

Postby Ted_v2 » November 19th, 2012, 7:38 pm

^ent

theres certain ways of getting a idea across

kams eh business if he dead, i dont think anyone would tho

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 19th, 2012, 7:44 pm

rfari wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:According to that article, (4) prayer meetings have been held for him since the fast started.
But what they don't realize is that God won't help you when you are determined to take your own life.

so what about gandhi case den?

We talking chalk and cheese here bro.
Gandhi stood up against injustice to humanity, whilst Kublalsingh standing up for???

Postby pioneer » November 19th, 2012, 7:52 pm

Soon

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 19th, 2012, 7:54 pm

they should make a south park episode out of this whole story

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 19th, 2012, 7:55 pm

he chose a nonexistent road over his wife and family, they must feel so loved.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » November 19th, 2012, 8:01 pm

So...where Gitana Boodhai and all his supporters? They not hunger striking too?

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » November 19th, 2012, 8:10 pm

Kublalsingh cussing off the Minister of Health... [4:10 - 4:20]

Postby AllTrac » November 19th, 2012, 8:24 pm

There you go kids, your role model right there.

anyone wanna pass tomorrow at 12 o'clock sun and crack ah beastly clod stag infront ah him?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 19th, 2012, 8:25 pm

Nah !!! A citizen should never disrespect a Minister in that manner, no matter what.
And then Kublalsingh looking for compassion from the rest of T&T ?
I hope this entire clip is broadcast for the whole of the world to see. And in doing so, show that our PM is right by not giving in to this disrespectful idiot.

Reez100

Postby Reez100 » November 19th, 2012, 8:30 pm

why they didnt send a hearse instead of an ambulance for him

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 19th, 2012, 8:32 pm

pioneer wrote:Soon

Sky burial for that mofo.

Postby tr1ad » November 19th, 2012, 8:35 pm

shotta 20 wrote:
rfari wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:According to that article, (4) prayer meetings have been held for him since the fast started.
But what they don't realize is that God won't help you when you are determined to take your own life.

Gandhi stood up against injustice to humanity, whilst Kublalsingh standing up for???

was that before, after or during beating his wife?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 19th, 2012, 8:38 pm

tr1ad wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:
rfari wrote:

was that before, after or during beating his wife?

Beating his wife? What wrong wid that ????? :roll:

Postby tr1ad » November 19th, 2012, 8:40 pm

no proper answer.......

right right

carry on fella,

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 19th, 2012, 8:43 pm

I ask you a question too bud.. No answer? Same boat?

Postby tr1ad » November 19th, 2012, 8:45 pm

oh that was your attempt at a question / troll?

such a question isn't deserving of an answer but then again, i don't expect much from you

Postby nervewrecker » November 19th, 2012, 8:47 pm

Thread reach 5 pages and I have a feeling nobody read from page 1.

Anyone knows for sure if this whole highway project full of bobol as hinted earlier?

I welcome it eh but at the same time I like to know the truth. Other roads falling apart and they focusing on building a new highway.

Postby Chimera » November 19th, 2012, 8:48 pm

that alone is reason for the prime minister never to meet with him.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 19th, 2012, 8:50 pm

i just watch d video & i was like this : :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

naaaaaah man kubs dise all d respect u have for a govt minister & d man speaking to u so nice

fuad shuda hit he 1 hard slap for that

now why d media eh show this side of d man ... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby tr1ad » November 19th, 2012, 8:50 pm

remember wrecker, this in planning since previous government, and i'm sure contracts were signed as well since then

but as far as compensation for relocation, a co-workers parents have a property in the way
and were offered one mil, but they have refused, as uncle and tants wuk dey whole life to buy and build

i do believe its more a case of just a fear of relocation / unwillingness to change

Postby nervewrecker » November 19th, 2012, 9:02 pm

I know 3 highways were proposed since under the previous administration but I see some mention of contracts were signed somwhere so work have to hand out. If this is the case why dont they just come clean and say contracts for a,b and c were handed out to x,y and z by the previous administration. But because they unable to allow x,y and z to carry out a,b and c (for whatever reason) they devise alpha, beta and gamma to avoid a lawsuit or something and if anyone asks, do the usual finger pointing and say the previous adminustration cause it....then mention calder hart and the million dollar flag.

WRT to the house, I know property price skyrocket within recent times so we dont know if it actually cost a million back then. Now bear in mind I just assuming eh, I never see the house or know how long ago it build. But at the same time arent they allowed to salvage what they could from the house if they are being relocated?
I saw crossdrilled mention something that that is bothering me quite a bit, someone please tell me it aint so. I know I heard it before but cant remember if was with this project, if it is then will someone plese expose those people.

Postby DVSTT » November 19th, 2012, 9:16 pm

speedmelter wrote:five days passed and the man looking fairly healthy. i think that hes eating or at least drinking some fluids secretly. its forking disgusting and stupid to see his educated mother ask the prime minister to save her sons life. they acting as if kpb ban him from eating. humans so blasted stupid, he blessed with a good healthy life and considering to end it over a highway. the protesters doesnt even seem to keen as he do on protesting. why the rest of them dont hunger strike with him?

He is obviously eating and drinking, the human body can only go 3 days without water. He just want attention :roll:

Postby pioneer » November 19th, 2012, 9:23 pm

Wait, who is HE to tell a Minister of Government to "get out of here" LOL and he uses such language yet expects a meeting with the PM? HAHAHAHAaa

I'm suprised the TTPS hasn't moved his ass to st. ann's as yet.

That setup there is a threat to national security, reminds me of the 1990 coup.