This stacy Ramdeen case is very disturbing...

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 16th, 2012, 6:22 pm

was now looking at some facts on Ian allen...

Re: This stacy Ramdeen case is very disturbing...

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 16th, 2012, 6:25 pm

Police officers actions , autopsy results ---

all questionable...

Burnzy

Postby Burnzy » November 16th, 2012, 6:32 pm

I am also looking at it... Despite Ian's antics it really is disturbing....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 16th, 2012, 6:33 pm

whats this case about?

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 16th, 2012, 6:35 pm

the state of emergency gave police and army auth to enter without documents......but from what i am hearign officers enter homes on a daily basis without these docs...even killing dogs.....did you see when the officer threw the explosive device at the dog...

Postby nemisis » November 16th, 2012, 6:43 pm

Yup PCA says that the law does not require for them to have the documents.

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 16th, 2012, 6:43 pm

they kill the man wife.....they thought they smash the dvr.... but the footage was there shwoing the lady now coming home with her kids..... minutes later 5 polcie vehicles arriving at her home.

madness ...imagine this happened to you...

civic minded

Postby civic minded » November 16th, 2012, 6:50 pm

so what is really they are looking for? a deed? - you cant legally take anyone land with a deed , you need signatures and have a lawyer verify and send to red house for transfer.

That was a paid hit.

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 16th, 2012, 6:53 pm

the fact is dont matter what they were looking for- the police in Trinidad cannot be trusted...senior officers were allagedly involved.....

say what bout ian and his queer demeanour....if wastn for him this would have been left as it was...

Postby nemisis » November 16th, 2012, 6:54 pm

Ian not so much without the video that would have been left right there

Postby meccalli » November 16th, 2012, 7:08 pm

Very frightening, people criticize the man but you're right, what if this happened to one of us. The kind of corruption here, no one would know and it would be brushed off as some accidental cause. That ******* idiot threw a bomb at the dog, surprised he didn't shoot it. God help this country.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 16th, 2012, 7:13 pm

and what will come of this?

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 16th, 2012, 7:33 pm

what is frightening, how many other times this has occured and went as a ''drug related death'' police in Trinidad very good at planting and setting up innocent people if you have a beef with an officer look out.....

the other thing is ....LOOK at the amount of officers that are behind this! not two or three but 5 vehicle filled with officers involved...

Daran

Postby Daran » November 16th, 2012, 7:39 pm

i have no idea what is going on this thread.

Can someone explain it to those of us who don't watch Ian Allyne?

inb4 not aware.

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 16th, 2012, 7:46 pm

hmm a lady allegedly was reported to have been found dead by police with cocaine in her throat--- but investigations done by ian allen uncovered so much discrepancies with the police story , even the autopsy pathologist is confirming its a homicide--- the officers smashed the dvr - but it was repaired and footage of the police arriving seconds after the lady arrived home with her kids from school-- realy looks like a big set up....

SweeP

Postby SweeP » November 16th, 2012, 7:57 pm

so dey say wha police station dey from ????

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 16th, 2012, 8:36 pm

some scary sheit here.....

but on the news they said she had a seizure and died from choking after she threw up....thats what i heard a few days ago....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 16th, 2012, 8:48 pm

:shock: and dem getting 10% for that???? what the cement truck is this!!!!!

toyota_lover

Postby toyota_lover » November 16th, 2012, 9:20 pm

I am so disturbed by this story...What did those kids go through, and wouldn't they have been able to say something? If Ian Allen didnt repair the DVR, this whole thing would have been swept under the carpet forever, and the police hits would have continued... You are really left to wonder about all those hundreds of killings that police rule out as "gang" or "drug" related... Here in Marabella, it is common for policemen to pick on characters on the streets, and "plant" marijuana on them to arrest them... To know the rank of officers to be involved in this case, for 5 cars of officers to pull up, it is really scary....
If no justice comes out this by the Government, they loss my vote!

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » November 16th, 2012, 9:35 pm

^^^ They aint lose ur vote yet????

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 16th, 2012, 11:06 pm

toyota_lover wrote:I am so disturbed by this story...What did those kids go through, and wouldn't they have been able to say something? If Ian Allen didnt repair the DVR, this whole thing would have been swept under the carpet forever, and the police hits would have continued... You are really left to wonder about all those hundreds of killings that police rule out as "gang" or "drug" related... Here in Marabella, it is common for policemen to pick on characters on the streets, and "plant" marijuana on them to arrest them... To know the rank of officers to be involved in this case, for 5 cars of officers to pull up, it is really scary....

why is this so? because police officers over the last 18 years have the mind set that they are judge jury and executioner-- and they walk a mile above all even when in civilian order.....

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » November 16th, 2012, 11:17 pm

it showing on tv6 right now

Postby Redman » November 16th, 2012, 11:26 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:
toyota_lover wrote:I am so disturbed by this story...What did those kids go through, and wouldn't they have been able to say something? If Ian Allen didnt repair the DVR, this whole thing would have been swept under the carpet forever, and the police hits would have continued... You are really left to wonder about all those hundreds of killings that police rule out as "gang" or "drug" related... Here in Marabella, it is common for policemen to pick on characters on the streets, and "plant" marijuana on them to arrest them... To know the rank of officers to be involved in this case, for 5 cars of officers to pull up, it is really scary....

why is this so? because police officers over the last 18 years have the mind set that they are judge jury and executioner-- and they walk a mile above all even when in civilian order.....

And Randolph Burroughs used to get his man from good old fashion police work. :? :? :roll:

It was always acting on a 'tip' and he was always met in a hail of bullets.
Of course nobody alive to dispute the story.

If the men from the Flying Squad are promoted through the ranks, they would not have stopped their setting up of their crime scenes. So this is an established culture.
what we seeing here are men that accustomed to acting with impunity.

It eh 18 years boss this is 70s bizness

deliah

Postby deliah » November 17th, 2012, 12:20 am

Police officers are not be be trusted -especially the ones that come in unmarked and black vehicles,they operate like they are above the law.

very tragic case with that lady.-i can't begin to imagine the frustration on the family minds with how it played off.

Ian Alleyne, maybe does operate like ah fag...but that man is the only person i know that operates without a hidden agenda.

He is a necessity.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » November 17th, 2012, 1:34 am

deliah wrote:Police officers are not be be trusted -especially the ones that come in unmarked and black vehicles,they operate like they are above the law.

very tragic case with that lady.-i can't begin to imagine the frustration on the family minds with how it played off.

Ian Alleyne, maybe does operate like ah fag...but that man is the only person i know that operates without a hidden agenda.

He is a necessity.

don't put your head on a block for someone you do not know..........

as for the "killing" any reason for 5 police vehicles to show up at a house and kill someone?
i know how a lot of the policing goes.....5 vehicles don't show up at a house and kill an innocent person just so.......they have better things to do, like sleep.......there is motive, don't think that because its a woman with children that automatically makes her innocent......

just sayin......

Postby tr1ad » November 17th, 2012, 1:44 am

cacasplat3 wrote:
deliah wrote:Police officers are not be be trusted -especially the ones that come in unmarked and black vehicles,they operate like they are above the law.

He is a necessity.

as for the "killing" any reason for 5 police vehicles to show up at a house and kill someone?
i know how a lot of the policing goes.....5 vehicles don't show up at a house and kill an innocent person just so.......they have better things to do, like sleep.......there is motive, don't think that because its a woman with children that automatically makes her innocent......

just sayin......

Ian Alleyne without an agenda.....

ROFL

again, more than one side to a story re: this woman

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 17th, 2012, 4:31 am

tr1ad wrote:
cacasplat3 wrote:

He is a necessity.

just sayin......

Ian Alleyne without an agenda.....

ROFL

again, more than one side to a story re: this woman

X2.. the things people dont know yes.

Postby nemisis » November 17th, 2012, 7:41 am

^^^ enlighten us nah or you just talking out your backside???

Postby DVSTT » November 17th, 2012, 8:18 am

Scary shiz. I still don't understand why we don't have gps tracking and video cameras in all the police cars, marked and unmarked ones.

Postby nemisis » November 17th, 2012, 9:13 am

DVSTT wrote:Scary shiz. I still don't understand why we don't have gps tracking and video cameras in all the police cars, marked and unmarked ones.

won't make a difference where does the covering up stop? Who checking the recording? Who maintaining the system?