When was the last time you....

k tech corp.

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby k tech corp. » November 14th, 2012, 3:05 pm

Hook wrote:never...dem does buy sandpaper here so I does move wit meh own roll

when was d last time yuh forget yuh own roll?

like you wukkin by ventura body shop hahhaa nvr..

When was d las time you ate doubles n after realize you ha no $ and pretend you walking tru n didnt pay?

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » November 14th, 2012, 3:17 pm

lol Last Week

When last a Gyal ketch you gaping at her?

Postby Hook » November 14th, 2012, 5:04 pm

all d time...I doh hide when ah see sumting ah like

when was d last time yuh drink a ribena?

Postby gt4tified » November 15th, 2012, 12:40 am

Couple months ago.

When was the last time somebody quote yuh on 2nr?

Postby Hook » November 15th, 2012, 12:52 am

Hook wrote:
gt4tified wrote:Couple months ago.

When was the last time somebody quote yuh on 2nr?

Hahahahaha now

When was d last time yuh quote yuhself?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 15th, 2012, 6:24 am

never

when was the last time yuh do and AIDS test ?

Postby Hook » November 15th, 2012, 9:21 am

I doh forget this ched is kix

when was d last time yuh forget d question mark in yuh question?

battlefield 3

Postby battlefield 3 » November 15th, 2012, 10:06 am

yesterday

when was d last time yuh mash a pile of dogg sheit before goin to work?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 15th, 2012, 10:26 am

couple months ago..

when was the last time yuh had to "Sprint" to the bathroom while grabbing yuh piggy cuz yuh had to pee real bad?

Postby Ted_v2 » November 15th, 2012, 10:58 am

last night

when last you order kfc and get a wrong order

Postby 1UZFE » November 15th, 2012, 11:12 am

^^long time
when last yuh wank out 1 after watch 1 ah dougla boy NWS Cheds??

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 15th, 2012, 11:19 am

Mental wanking

When was the last time you were walking and your shoe fell off your foot?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 15th, 2012, 11:27 am

couple years ago, wasn't my shoe though

when was the last time yuh tear up while watching a movie and what movie?

Postby MG Man » November 15th, 2012, 1:06 pm

50 first dates :p

When last yuh break out ah old soca tape (ie cassette) and yuh fancy Technics stereo system eat it?
:/

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » November 15th, 2012, 1:30 pm

am. never

when was the last time you pee in a pool and realise that's the same water you swallow by mistake. :/

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 15th, 2012, 1:35 pm

Haha when i was a kid

when is the last time you stole your co workers snacks at the office....

Postby bluesteel29 » November 15th, 2012, 1:37 pm

never

when was the last time ya fall down taking off ya pants

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 15th, 2012, 1:53 pm

yesterday

when was the last time yuh see man wearing baggy pants and a chine shirt?

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » November 15th, 2012, 2:21 pm

doubles man sunday and the man keep telling the doubles man he want "everything , blaze it up"

wen was the last time you knock your computer cause it froze thinking that will help.

Postby Bizzare » November 15th, 2012, 2:42 pm

at least once within the last week and it works.

when last yuh dig yuh nose and wipe it off on yuh clothes

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 15th, 2012, 2:55 pm

Ages ago

When was the last time you find yourself looking hell-hard for your phone while on a call only to realise you're using it ..

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 15th, 2012, 4:38 pm

a long time ago

when is the last time you slipped and fell in a public place.

Postby Ted_v2 » November 15th, 2012, 7:34 pm

fell down in sando hospital a while ago

when was the last time you busy dreaming about pimping out your car and then relised your wasting time a hour or two after

venomz

Postby venomz » November 15th, 2012, 8:17 pm

today...

when last you pick "dongs" from a tree?

venomz

Postby venomz » November 15th, 2012, 8:18 pm

today...

when last you pick "dongs" from a tree?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 16th, 2012, 8:00 am

haha never

when is last time you climbed a mango tree and sit on a branch and ate mangoes from it.....

Postby Ted_v2 » November 16th, 2012, 8:06 am

i dont climb trees, gravity doesnt agree with me lol

when was the last time one of your neighbours came out "exposed"

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 16th, 2012, 8:26 am

i hope i never see that :sick:

when is last time you played jump rope in the streets....

k tech corp.

Postby k tech corp. » November 16th, 2012, 9:31 am

nvr...

when's d las time u attempted to shave ur balls hair n end up shave out piece of ur balls?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 16th, 2012, 9:38 am

last month *pain!

when is the last time you felt to do work on a friday at the office....