Official Gaming Console Thread (XBOX, PS4, Switch etc)

wheelbarrow

Re: Official Gaming Console Thread (360,PS3,Wii etc)

Postby wheelbarrow » November 11th, 2012, 2:48 pm

M_2NR wrote:Eh what you all think about Forza Horizon?
Worth it?

It's definitely worth it...

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » November 11th, 2012, 5:45 pm

Worth it?

I have it in stock for $400

Postby S_2NR » November 11th, 2012, 5:53 pm

^^can I get a special price if I buy that and halo 4 from you?

RapToR

Postby RapToR » November 11th, 2012, 6:11 pm

S_2NR wrote:^^can I get a special price if I buy that and halo 4 from you?

$800.00

Postby Bizzare » November 11th, 2012, 6:17 pm

gastly369 wrote:
Mark! wrote:Image

doh giv a fork if all the games may be more or less the same story line. always in love with this series and will definitely be getting this.

cant waittttttttt !!!!1!11!!!!

i get emotional for this.

Postby M_2NR » November 11th, 2012, 8:15 pm

No scene S. Thanks guys.

2NR Smurf wrote:
Worth it?

You dont have it already?

na boy. I was playing d demo.

I find it was looking cool besides d slight lag and blurriness throughout. I will add to Cart. Let's hope black Friday it goes on sale like Forza 4 last year.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » November 11th, 2012, 8:31 pm

^thaz probably the only way i buyin it too. It did look like fun from the demo though

Postby pioneer » November 11th, 2012, 8:34 pm

Yeah I think it's gonna be $35 for black friday

As with alot of "new" games ie holiday releases

Expect some "older" games to be like $20-$25

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » November 11th, 2012, 8:49 pm

well i've missed sleeping dogs twice on lightening deals for $35...hopefully this time ill grab it,

casper

Postby casper » November 12th, 2012, 8:24 am

wheelbarrow wrote:
Worth it?

CHUPESSSS...nuh me and alyuh with this forza $hit again na....alyuh make me waste my money d last time saying "yea yea...F COD...we playing forza erynight...." :|

yyyyyeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa rrrrrrrrrrright... :roll:

Postby S_2NR » November 12th, 2012, 8:38 am

Doh be on forza eh boidanboi :evil:

Love that game

Postby sharkman121 » November 12th, 2012, 8:50 am

Bizzare wrote:
gastly369 wrote:

doh giv a fork if all the games may be more or less the same story line. always in love with this series and will definitely be getting this.

Definite buy for me also...

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » November 12th, 2012, 9:08 am

casper wrote:
wheelbarrow wrote:
Worth it?

CHUPESSSS...nuh me and alyuh with this forza $hit again na....alyuh make me waste my money d last time saying "yea yea...F COD...we playing forza erynight...." :|

yyyyyeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa rrrrrrrrrrright... :roll:

Lol...

Postby honda hoe » November 12th, 2012, 9:09 am

sharkman121 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
gastly369 wrote:

Definite buy for me also...

poor sharky

always being pwned by kids online :(

inkoom

psp repair

Postby inkoom » November 12th, 2012, 5:04 pm

where can i repair my psp 1000 X button please help thanks

bluestarz9

Re: psp repair

Postby bluestarz9 » November 12th, 2012, 5:31 pm

throw it away and buy a PSP 3001

RapToR

Re: psp repair

Postby RapToR » November 12th, 2012, 5:58 pm

inkoom wrote:where can i repair my psp 1000 X button please help thanks

Zero media in st Augustine

663-7157

Postby M_2NR » November 12th, 2012, 6:03 pm

:rofl: sometimes i glad i have a 360 yes.
I vex though, all the other gaming sites rel clamping down on non-US cards.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » November 12th, 2012, 6:11 pm

^u talkin bout xbl points for 360?? man u getting code normal on amazon
well atleast last time i tried not too sure bout now. Paypal used to work but that ended real soon for some reason.

RapToR

Postby RapToR » November 12th, 2012, 6:20 pm

M_2NR wrote::rofl: sometimes i glad i have a 360 yes.
I vex though, all the other gaming sites rel clamping down on non-US cards.

i stock the point cards for 360

Postby gastly369 » November 12th, 2012, 6:59 pm

the idea of free roam multiplayer in GTA V .. *dies*

group of friends go and rob cluckin bell for eg XD

Postby M_2NR » November 12th, 2012, 7:00 pm

nah i mean other sites like greenmangaming, etc. they started not taking non-US cards. amazon thankfully is not an issue.

:lol: daiz good! They started charging me monthly via paypal when i took Gold for $1 a month back in January and my 1 year subscription mysteriously disappear :| good thing amazon was kind and sent me back another code.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » November 13th, 2012, 9:07 am

Postby sharkman121 » November 13th, 2012, 12:53 pm

gastly369 wrote:the idea of free roam multiplayer in GTA V .. *dies*

ent!!! :lol:

Postby mero » November 13th, 2012, 5:25 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:^u talkin bout xbl points for 360?? man u getting code normal on amazon
well atleast last time i tried not too sure bout now. Paypal used to work but that ended real soon for some reason.

I have a 2400MS point code. $200 if you want it, could pay by paypal too if you want.

Swisha wrote:Black Ops 2 gets a 9.3 IGN rating

http://www.ign.com/articles/2012/11/13/ ... s-2-review

I'm honestly getting fed up of these "professional reviews".That review looked just like an advertisement for BLOPS 2. Reading the comments in that review I think ppl just as fedup as me with these reviews cuz none of the actual players seem to be on par with these critics.

Not saying the game is or would be bad but how can you still give a game a 9.3 despite "all its flaws"
They gave Medal of Honor a 4.3 saying it lacked originality blah blah blah. Now how different can this game really be from all the others for it to get a 9.3?

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » November 13th, 2012, 6:29 pm

i pay $250 for 4800 mero , gimme a better price than dat dan

Postby mero » November 13th, 2012, 11:50 pm

^^ :lol: dean i call that a bluff. If you can get 4800 MSP for $250, you should have absolutely no interest in getting a better price from anyone at all and you should consider doing some serious business cuz that price which you claim you getting is pretty unbelievable.

Sell me 4800 MS for $250 nah :|

Rensh

Postby Rensh » November 14th, 2012, 1:58 am

Worth it?

Played it every night since I got it (2 days after launch date). It's pretty cool, Forza 4 was alot more of a sim racer, Horizon more leans toward arcade style driving. It still does have a little Forza physics and feel, so it's not a total loss.

Career mode is very short and there ain't much to do after you beat that, except multiplayer and just cruising around in the open world map. Not alot of cars as well, just a couple of the main models from the different manufacturers, but still enough.

Two things that everybody hate is the engine volume is very low and there is no option to increase it. You have to turn up your speakers and switch off the ingame radio. Second thing is the supercharger sounds cuts off sometimes. :/

All in all, verrrry good open world racing game! Hope that helps!

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » November 14th, 2012, 7:31 am

mero wrote:^^ :lol: dean i call that a bluff. If you can get 4800 MSP for $250, you should have absolutely no interest in getting a better price from anyone at all and you should consider doing some serious business cuz that price which you claim you getting is pretty unbelievable.

Sell me 4800 MS for $250 nah :|

pm sent :|

Postby Mark! » November 14th, 2012, 12:40 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
gastly369 wrote:the idea of free roam multiplayer in GTA V .. *dies*

ent!!! :lol:

Trailer 2 is out beyotches!!!

http://www.rockstargames.com/V/