Was: U.S. Presidential debates.Now: the U.S Election Thread.

Re: Was: U.S. Presidential debates.Now: the U.S Election Thr

Postby shogun » November 6th, 2012, 11:29 pm

^And if he takes Ohio, i will go sleep. It will be numerically impossible for Zomney to win.

Postby pioneer » November 6th, 2012, 11:37 pm

Romney iymc

Re: alloy 17 inch rims fs

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 6th, 2012, 11:38 pm

kilamanjo wrote:will post pic tomorrow 17 rim an tyre calling 1300 nego...

Postby bluesteel29 » November 6th, 2012, 11:41 pm

:idea:
what company manufactures/distributes these voting machines and who owns said company?

Postby shogun » November 6th, 2012, 11:51 pm

pioneer wrote:Romney iymc

Quoted just in case yuh ask/beg mods to remove it in the mawnin'

mojosodope

Postby mojosodope » November 7th, 2012, 12:20 am

CNN and FOX just called it, OBAMA wins!

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 7th, 2012, 12:21 am

I think Obama just won it?

He got oh and wi to push to 274

Postby shogun » November 7th, 2012, 12:22 am

Yup. Everyone projecting Obama takes it.

roadhog

Postby roadhog » November 7th, 2012, 12:24 am

Is we time nowwwwwwwwwww. Fox News say Obama win

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 7th, 2012, 12:25 am

From the #s I'm seeing he pretty much has Florida locked.

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 7th, 2012, 12:28 am

FK you fox news...lol! now i can watch fox.....

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » November 7th, 2012, 12:28 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:From the #s I'm seeing he pretty much has Florida locked.

Yes and they have the Senate race wrapped up as well!!
Congrats to Obama and the Democrats!!!

Postby gt4tified » November 7th, 2012, 12:32 am

Obama 274
Romney 201

Congratulations President Obama on your 2nd term....make better of it than your first!

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » November 7th, 2012, 12:36 am

Congrats Obama

Postby shogun » November 7th, 2012, 12:38 am

Epic beatup on FOX. lol. I'm headed to bed.

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » November 7th, 2012, 12:38 am

This victory by Obama reaffirms the belief that the Truth will triumph in the end.
This campaign was based on lies and half truths on the part of Romney and the Republican party!

Postby shogun » November 7th, 2012, 12:40 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:FK you fox news...lol! now i can watch fox.....

Ent. Haven't watched in months.

Postby pioneer » November 7th, 2012, 12:41 am

we president now

Postby pioneer » November 7th, 2012, 12:42 am

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » November 7th, 2012, 12:43 am

Romney's side not conceding Ohio to Obama, wtf...
Last edited by eViLwOn on November 7th, 2012, 12:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 7th, 2012, 12:43 am

eViLwOn wrote:This victory by Obama reaffirms the belief that the Truth will triumph in the end.
This campaign was based on lies and half truths on the part of Romney and the Republican party!

You realize Obama got away by the skin on his teeth so to speak in most states right? And that Romney holds the majority vote number vs electoral number right?

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » November 7th, 2012, 12:47 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
eViLwOn wrote:This victory by Obama reaffirms the belief that the Truth will triumph in the end.

You realize Obama got away by the skin on his teeth so to speak in most states right? And that Romney holds the majority vote number vs electoral number right?

Your analysis is right on spot!
Agree!!!

mojosodope

Postby mojosodope » November 7th, 2012, 12:47 am

eViLwOn wrote:Romney's side not conceding Ohio to Obama, wtf...

they weren't prepared to lol, they stated they only had a victory speech prepared haha.
As much as I support Obama, this was basically a second chance, he really needs to step up his game especially with the States being more divided more than ever.

on a side note..

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/11/0 ... 79899.html

Postby gt4tified » November 7th, 2012, 12:51 am

pioneer wrote:Romney iymc

"we president" yuh say dey?

*dies*
*resurrects to kyaff kyaff at this idiot*

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 7th, 2012, 12:51 am

mojosodope wrote:
eViLwOn wrote:Romney's side not conceding Ohio to Obama, wtf...

they weren't prepared to lol, they stated they only had a victory speech prepared haha.
As much as I support Obama, this was basically a second chance, he really needs to step up his game especially with the States being more divided more than ever.

on a side note..

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/11/0 ... 79899.html

It was about a margin of 10k voters, under 1%. I don't blame them.

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » November 7th, 2012, 12:52 am

I want to see who gets Florida even though Obama holds the lead....
Fox called Ohio initially for Obama but they are not conceding it!

Postby shogun » November 7th, 2012, 12:56 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:

Yuh know major states like California, haven't been counted yet, right?

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » November 7th, 2012, 1:00 am

the fight is not overrrr

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » November 7th, 2012, 1:01 am

megadoc1 wrote:the fight is not overrrr

Apparently so...

Postby RASC » November 7th, 2012, 1:02 am

Popular vote is going Obama. Once California gets counted... It won't be as close as you imagine.