NP's Gas up to win.

Re: NP's Gas up to win.

Postby pete » October 18th, 2012, 6:34 pm

Hmm.. will just put $20 at a time til it starts back.. keep the tank at 1/4. :lol:

Postby Hook » October 18th, 2012, 8:07 pm

fyah bun dat oui...filling up at d unipet from now on

Postby rfari » October 18th, 2012, 9:50 pm

It reminds me when stag and carib dem have instant prizes under the crown cork.and dem barmen used tuh make the cap dem fall on the floor den say that it roll under the freezer. The land of racket.yes

Postby SUPAstarr » October 18th, 2012, 11:04 pm

Second water bottle today

Postby BrotherHood » October 19th, 2012, 12:36 am

ADONI wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:buh me eh get nonreceipt sayin to come back....da was tuesday night...

d phoq dred

Is like yuh have 2 beg for it eh! Steups.
St Augustine NP have a sign out by d window. No gas cards

I payed $105 at the cashier's window on Tragarette Road and Maraval Road last week. Didn't get a card then so I say well when I am done maybe then he will give me the card. I fulled $105 super and went back to the window. The man will bawl out "yea big man, wa happen?" So I said well I filled my $105 super and he went on to say, "so waz yuh problem?"
Well I start on he case. Eventually got my card which after all my beatup said 'Try Again'.

Postby sharkman121 » October 19th, 2012, 12:45 am

i now have 5 card in mih car an all sayin try again...

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 19th, 2012, 10:00 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:went to full up but car only took $97.........told the guy keep the $3 and give me the card.....he explained that....it cant work like that....

pump $3, and overfull yuh tank.
ask for water, and wash it off. collect yuh card.

Once I dont meet the $100 mark, I let the car behind take the rest, they seem glad too, but never won anything tho

Postby nervewrecker » October 19th, 2012, 10:02 am

woah garrrd, look man like rathid yes.

genghis

Postby genghis » October 19th, 2012, 10:13 am

got blank by beetham as well last night.

air wick

Postby air wick » October 19th, 2012, 10:15 am

so far i won 1 qt diesel oil and 1 qt normal oil... once the car took $98 super and i still got a card, attendant kept the $2 change...

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 19th, 2012, 10:37 am

One more quart of oil and ah changing oil in the hilux come weekend :/

Postby SR » October 19th, 2012, 10:43 am

ah have 2 quarts if you want it

reel racket running in all dem gas stations with this card thing
np should really stop it until they can sort out thier issues

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 19th, 2012, 10:53 am

^^ I should make it, dad usually sounds about $600 in diesel for the day so muss get two more quarts.

Postby Hook » October 19th, 2012, 11:28 am

so if meh tank takin' a lil' $200, ah could pay fuh $100, get card, den pay for anodda $100 and get anodda card?

apple109

Postby apple109 » October 19th, 2012, 11:36 am

I ask if they have cards before I spend $100...if they say no i drive off....

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 19th, 2012, 12:04 pm

Hook wrote:so if meh tank takin' a lil' $200, ah could pay fuh $100, get card, den pay for anodda $100 and get anodda card?

Should be.

Postby Hook » October 19th, 2012, 12:17 pm

That's probably why those stations have no cards.

Postby Rooki3 » October 19th, 2012, 3:45 pm

Hook wrote:so if meh tank takin' a lil' $200, ah could pay fuh $100, get card, den pay for anodda $100 and get anodda card?

this is what my mom does

Postby wagonrunner » October 19th, 2012, 3:56 pm

Stopped by the one on Mucurapo Rd POS yesterday. Attendant said go check the girl by the gate (supervisor).
Was told they don't have anymore. I said huh. She got up, went and brought one for me in the sealed plastic. Got - $10 off next purchase.

Say what you all got, and where. :lol:
apple109 wrote:I ask if they have cards before I spend $100...if they say no i drive off....

this is exactly the way to operate.

Postby stev » October 19th, 2012, 4:06 pm

wtf is dis bullsheit where if they dont have cards they not allowed to give u receipts? wtmc...beetham gas station

Postby rollingstock » October 19th, 2012, 4:10 pm

stev wrote:wtf is dis bullsheit where if they dont have cards they not allowed to give u receipts? wtmc...beetham gas station

Make a formal complaint, forget teh card promotion, ANY purchase you are entitled to a receipt, even at a gas station. Everytime you full up you can request a receipt which is your rights.

Postby stev » October 19th, 2012, 4:16 pm

^^^i told d lady that i need the receipt and she said she cant give me it... :S

formal complaint it is.

Postby rollingstock » October 19th, 2012, 4:26 pm

^ I stopped fulling gas there a while now, bunch of arseholes. last time i went there i paid with linx, $200, car filled at $178, asked for change, teh cashier told me i can't get any change because i didn't pay with cash.
I buss some cuss in dey MC, and clown didn't zero off the pump, got to spray out about $7 worth of gas on the cashier booth before they switched it off from inside. Ass then called teh police for me, i stuck around, ended up getting back my entire $200 :D

Since then i only full at Medford unless i'm far and gas is low. The customer service from Unipet is much MUCH better.

Postby stev » October 19th, 2012, 4:51 pm

rollingstock wrote:got to spray out about $7 worth of gas on the cashier booth before they switched it off from inside.

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 21st, 2012, 11:32 pm

no card on my end....they say np gonna be making it like phone card scratch off business.....but my card eenside so I eh worried..

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 22nd, 2012, 12:21 am

try again galore.....

I always full up at unipet....now because of this competition I am fulling at np stations BUT.....have my car started cutting off on me a few times.....wonder if its the gas in the np station at montrose causing this?....................

Postby BrotherHood » October 22nd, 2012, 12:39 am

New cards are out. They are now encased/enclosed in plastic with the same feel off sticker to the back. If you receive a card that is not in plastic, it has been tampered with. Either do not take it or ask for another one.
Got this new card at Richmond Street tonight.

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » October 22nd, 2012, 5:19 am

:evil: never got a card they have a sign on the cross no more peel away cards

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » October 22nd, 2012, 6:49 am

i get a receipt saying "card to collect" bcuz they had no more lol

smallz