if you had to choose?

if you had and option to buy one, which would u buy?

Poll ended at October 18th, 2012, 6:55 pm

audi R8
40%
Lamborghini Gallardo
60%

Total votes: 47

Re: if you had to choose?

Postby dougla_boy » October 14th, 2012, 1:01 am

b14, 19 inch chromes, with 22" sticka on d side......clear glass.....a lil wit 2 pioneer 12" poking out from d fold dong back seats...... cut springs for the effect....... a lil rim lights......some halos.......and some fogs....... an a lil glitter dust inna d paint wuk........ an yuh orn dawdi

Postby black start » October 14th, 2012, 1:11 am

lost soul wrote:
lost soul wrote:vr4, cause the gyal dem like the vr4 no...

Is that so? Well stock hah de ting here ;)

ah tort dat was just ah spare and a spare for the spare?

you knoe u is ah honda at heart....jive off in yuh accord nuh :lol: :lol: :lol:

I know you didn't just call my prelude an accord :?

my bad, it was an honest mistake i tell you, swear,.... :oops:

nerve, I like where you going with that idea :lol:

I guessing the sd amps would be suitable for that app.....

Postby nervewrecker » October 14th, 2012, 10:30 am

or have the sub built dual 1 ohm and use a pair of these on each coil:

and the 300 watt 4 channel for mids and tweets. :mrgreen:

Postby TRAE » October 14th, 2012, 7:24 pm

well, these are clearly chick magnets so which one .... hmmm
the lambo, chicks not too bright, the draws go drop faster for a lambo

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » October 14th, 2012, 7:36 pm

lambo is meow bait....lambo ftw...

Postby Morpheus » October 14th, 2012, 7:53 pm

R8 V10 or TDI................and a gas station :cry:

V10

TDI (V12 Diesel)

:twisted: :drinking: :evilbat:

Hirotoshi

Postby Hirotoshi » October 14th, 2012, 8:49 pm

lambo has performance pedigree/heritage & it,s italian :D

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 14th, 2012, 9:40 pm

rfari wrote:
rollingstock wrote:A b14, wit ah esartwenny

This. With chroams and hard pong. No dvd monitors tho

my 14:

paint job,20s chrome,jop low,chrome emblem saying 20, rocket muffler barrel,

4 8'' M&Ms,2 bullet, 2 12'' pioneer,some rota lights and daz it.

OP: point of thread? u gonna buy 1

Postby Morpheus » October 14th, 2012, 11:39 pm

Hirotoshi wrote:lambo has performance pedigree/heritage & it,s italian :D

^^Owned by Audi. Owned by VW Group>> German....... :| :drinking: But you're right. All that still doesn't make it "better" though

The 5.2 V10 in the R8 is loosely called "the Lambo engine". Basically because it is the same as in the Gallardo.

Love the Lambo too eh. But I'll take de Audi :twisted: Both hott

Will take the Lambo over the "regular" R8 (4.2 V8) though

Postby BrotherHood » October 14th, 2012, 11:52 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
rfari wrote:
rollingstock wrote:A b14, wit ah esartwenny

This. With chroams and hard pong. No dvd monitors tho

my 14:

paint job,20s chrome,jop low,chrome emblem saying 20, rocket muffler barrel,

4 8'' M&Ms,2 bullet, 2 12'' pioneer,some rota lights and daz it.

OP: point of thread? u gonna buy 1

no dvd screens fadda?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 15th, 2012, 12:13 am

Hadda have DVD screens fada
Ah man hadda watch ah lil blooz when he jivin too yunno :|

Postby BrotherHood » October 15th, 2012, 12:21 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Hadda have DVD screens fada
Ah boy hadda watch ah lil blooz when he jivin in d yard too yunno :|

fixed

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 15th, 2012, 12:27 am

nervewrecker wrote:or have the sub built dual 1 ohm and use a pair of these on each coil:

and the 300 watt 4 channel for mids and tweets. :mrgreen:

Me enn chuss them thing na Dan.

Anything that naturally runs hotter than normal is trouble

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 15th, 2012, 12:37 am

if I could afford to buy one then I sure as hell could very well afford to buy BOTH!

Postby Morpheus » October 15th, 2012, 12:45 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:if I could afford to buy one then I sure as hell could very well afford to buy BOTH!

:lol: I like that. De more de merrier. Both great cars.