troublemaker wrote:Congrats man.....now you'd be less grumpy an stop banning men...lol
rfari wrote:troublemaker wrote:Congrats man.....now you'd be less grumpy an stop banning men...lol
Pfffttt. Yeah right. If ur handle not in green or blue, guaranteed that the first pot spoon he collect rell men getting sent to the bay
rfari wrote:troublemaker wrote:Congrats man.....now you'd be less grumpy an stop banning men...lol
Pfffttt. Yeah right. If ur handle not in green or blue, guaranteed that the first pot spoon he collect rell men getting sent to the bay
rollingstock wrote:Tha why i tief he Lux and replaced it with blue soap
Stephon. wrote:rfari wrote:troublemaker wrote:Congrats man.....now you'd be less grumpy an stop banning men...lol
LMFAOOOOOO!!!
mitsu_chick941 wrote:i'm already married
crazybalhead wrote:Where was the Guyanese rum?
dougla_boy wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:i'm already married
LIES!!!
i saw u flirting wit TRAE, and i heard u say bf in another ched........
yuh hussy know yu does still call him yuh bf?
crazybalhead wrote:Where was the Guyanese rum?
mitsu_chick941 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:i'm already married
LIES!!!
i saw u flirting wit TRAE, and i heard u say bf in another ched........
yuh hussy know yu does still call him yuh bf?
still adjusting to 'husband' nah and i wasnt flirting......that was not flirting believe me![]()
anyway lemme doh spam tr1ad thread before i am the first to get ban after honeymoon.
dougla_boy wrote:congrats!!! pics of nails?