The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

limbobreak

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby limbobreak » September 19th, 2012, 7:14 pm

Saw that too.But the ratio,the ratio.... maybe cefiro. justsayin.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » September 19th, 2012, 7:35 pm

Well I know the Cefiro & Teana have more or less the same body but like someone say before, no double barrel on the car in question & I don't think the Cefiro has a double barrel exhaust.

Postby Stephon. » September 19th, 2012, 7:41 pm

Its a Hummer.

Postby Bizzare » September 19th, 2012, 7:52 pm

not all teanas have a double barrel exhaust

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » September 19th, 2012, 8:04 pm

Really? I thought that was standard. All I saw had double barrels & the same shape rear light but smaller squared reflectors over it... That was usually how I'd distinguish between a Teana & Cefiro at 1st glance without actually reading the names... Oh well

limbobreak

Postby limbobreak » September 19th, 2012, 8:05 pm

Don`t know how i did not spot this before. Solved..
9zrpk.jpg

Postby rollingstock » September 19th, 2012, 8:10 pm

PCH7499 = Nissan Sylphy according to database.

WR you owe me a beer, wait flock i doh drink, drink it for me and leave the returnable bottle side ah de road, ah go pick it up.

Postby Bizzare » September 19th, 2012, 8:12 pm

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 19th, 2012, 8:13 pm

rollingstock wrote:PCH7499 = Nissan Sylphy according to database.

WR you owe me a beer, wait flock i doh drink, drink it for me and leave the returnable bottle side ah de road, ah go pick it up.

:skurry: :skurry:

Postby Trini Hookah » September 19th, 2012, 8:28 pm

Stephon. wrote:Mazda is always staring kid, trust!

Whilst broken down...on the shoulder

While the Nissan is starring, you mean.

Postby Stephon. » September 19th, 2012, 8:34 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Mazda is always staring kid, trust!

Whilst broken down...on the shoulder

While the Nissan is starring, you mean.

You best believe that i typo'd and that was autocorrect.

Postby nervewrecker » September 19th, 2012, 9:54 pm

Heard dem mazda 3 cant cross 140km/h :mrgreen:

Postby S_2NR » September 19th, 2012, 9:55 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Heard dem mazda 3 cant cross 140km/h :mrgreen:

yu definitely heard wrong :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » September 19th, 2012, 10:02 pm

pardner had one, he said it used to see trouble to reach that speed x to board eh. and It dont go any ffaster.

Postby wagonrunner » September 19th, 2012, 10:14 pm

rollingstock wrote:WR you owe me a beer, wait flock i doh drink, drink it for me and leave the returnable bottle side ah de road, ah go pick it up.

:lol: :lol: :lol: any particular location, or La romaine good for you?

by the way. to the muffler bearing driving the RAMCO truck TAN 5874 at 6pm this evening. When the vehicle ahead of me is stationary, and you blow your horn, my foot stays on the brake. tough. :|

Postby Trini Hookah » September 19th, 2012, 10:25 pm

nervewrecker wrote:pardner had one, he said it used to see trouble to reach that speed x to board eh. and It dont go any ffaster.

He prob did b1tch maintenance. Those Mazda 3 have a little pep, and thats the older model I speak of.

Postby wagonrunner » September 19th, 2012, 10:38 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:pardner had one, he said it used to see trouble to reach that speed x to board eh. and It dont go any ffaster.
He prob did b1tch maintenance. Those Mazda 3 have a little pep, and thats the older model I speak of.

What is "a little pep"? Having the speedo move.................. eventually?

Postby BrotherHood » September 19th, 2012, 10:50 pm

PCA 6393, silver Audi A4, driving on the shoulder of the Beetham Highway in afternoon traffic heading out of POS. Tried to cut in infront me. He ended up two cars behind.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 19th, 2012, 10:52 pm

still don't believe....chrome finisher on rear bumper too low for old sylphy and lights differently shaped for new sylphy....but whatever...I'd think after almost 5 years I'd know what the back of my car looks like...but wait!!! maybe I did buy a sylphy...holy fack !!!

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 19th, 2012, 10:56 pm

dunno if this relates to this thread but recently a distant relative of mine, hes drinks alot.. and drives, the funny thing is he was locked up for driving on the wrong side of the UBH somewhere between chaguanas and caroni (he was heading north driving on the south bound lane). dont even understand how the idiot got that far but its was in the early hours of a sunday morning. driving on the wrong side of the highway to me is unheard of. im not sure if id boast of that but the thought of a car coming towards you on the highway is quite scary ahahahaha

Postby rollingstock » September 20th, 2012, 6:01 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:still don't believe....chrome finisher on rear bumper too low for old sylphy and lights differently shaped for new sylphy....but whatever...I'd think after almost 5 years I'd know what the back of my car looks like...but wait!!! maybe I did buy a sylphy...holy fack !!!

Initially thought it was a teana also, could just be distance, bad lighting and the fact wagon used an aloo to take the pic, btw wagon la romain works fine for me.

Stark Auto Rentals

Postby Stark Auto Rentals » September 20th, 2012, 7:17 am

Good to see alot of police yesterday between Beetham and El Socorro issuing tickets to shoulder drivers. Think they caused a bit more traffic though, but all that in it.

BRZ

Re: Disappointing and dangerous driving by GTR

Postby BRZ » September 20th, 2012, 7:19 am

cinco wrote:
.:PROZAC:.. wrote:OP the comments you will get and as we see already by the small minded trinidadian is that you're obviously jealous of the owner.
Dude you stated your piece ; didn't this guy take the car off -roading into some bushes on the southbound within the last year?

no boy mods jump out an say nothing happen the OP was obviously blind it wasnt PCS88

so this individual is a known dangerous driver on our roads?, and this PCS88 is a crashed car?

Very Interesting

Postby 16 cycles » September 20th, 2012, 8:30 am

Postby rollingstock » September 20th, 2012, 9:32 am

WR don't buy that beer yet, it's a Nissan Cefiro, not sylphy, sorry dey dan, seems vega and my initial thought was right.

Postby Trini Hookah » September 20th, 2012, 9:57 am

rollingstock wrote:WR don't buy that beer yet, it's a Nissan Cefiro, not sylphy, sorry dey dan, seems vega and my initial thought was right.

Meem know how ollour could argue with unkle bout dat.

Postby wagonrunner » September 20th, 2012, 10:03 am

:lol: teana drivers putting on sylphy badges now? pressure. :lol:

Postby rollingstock » September 20th, 2012, 10:08 am

At least he kept it nissan, saw a trd, nismo, gtr, 2.4gts civic in central weekend :lol:

Postby cinco » September 20th, 2012, 10:16 am

rollingstock wrote:WR don't buy that beer yet, it's a Nissan Cefiro, not sylphy, sorry dey dan, seems vega and my initial thought was right.

ha!

Postby S_2NR » September 20th, 2012, 12:22 pm

Yesterday evening around 4pm on the highway eastbound. After nestle. Plenty idiot driving in general. This country gone mad yes. Where is the police?