foss wrote:does it have car search?
*$kїđž!™ wrote:foss wrote:does it have car search?
I really dont think somoene would put car search on this...just saying
foss wrote:does it have car search?
*$kїđž!™ wrote:foss wrote:does it have car search?
I really dont think somoene would put car search on this...just saying
kevinknr wrote:We should have a 'stolen vehicles thread'. Seems like every week, another car is stolen.
Good luck to the owner..
GoS wrote:parts getting hard for these old cars plus dey does thief anything yuh lie down to long on the road dey might thief you too
foss wrote:kevinknr wrote:We should have a 'stolen vehicles thread'. Seems like every week, another car is stolen.
Good luck to the owner..
We do.
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=91888
Do not know if its updated at all..
GoS wrote:parts getting hard for these old cars plus dey does thief anything yuh lie down to long on the road dey might thief you too
Tarantula wrote:I trying for my car to get stolen long time now.
Every time I exit the mall and see it still where I parked it I'm like "FKN MDRSKNT!!!!!"
Tarantula wrote:I trying for my car to get stolen long time now.
Every time I exit the mall and see it still where I parked it I'm like "FKN MDRSKNT!!!!!"
christopherwilliams2 wrote:GoS wrote:parts getting hard for these old cars plus dey does thief anything yuh lie down to long on the road dey might thief you too
belly buss laughin!
sharkman121 wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:GoS wrote:parts getting hard for these old cars plus dey does thief anything yuh lie down to long on the road dey might thief you too
belly buss laughin!
was it worth the stitches?