The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

KIRAN-TEK

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby KIRAN-TEK » September 12th, 2012, 9:52 am

right people i edited my story see if it makes sence......

Postby Chimera » September 12th, 2012, 10:08 am

lol @ bikeman "bumpering" and trying to run you off the road

Postby Stephon. » September 12th, 2012, 10:08 am

I still think that you're both wrong lol

Edit:
My problem is that what you did wasnt intentional and yes bike men are at a greater risk when it comes to accidents, so why would he provoke a man in a car that obviously has more protection that he has. We are all human right? He obviously wanted to get a rise out of you and he got one. Not saying what you did was right either though, but the people jumping to the bike man's defence as if pounding on someone's car that gave you a bad drive is some unwritten rule of driving need to realize that the bike man did his sheit too.
Last edited by Stephon. on September 12th, 2012, 10:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

ztune

Postby ztune » September 12th, 2012, 10:11 am

good edit there boy, kiran. I prefer the "bangg banngg" version though. What the police say?

Postby nervewrecker » September 12th, 2012, 10:18 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Hook wrote:ABA = pioneer

BTW, I'm not saying bike men are gangsta. If that's what u got from that, maybe u need some sleep.
I meant if you keep messing with them, one day you'll mess with the wrong one.

got my sleep

obviously if you keep messing with any type of people, you'll mess with the wrong one eventually.

at the end of the day, car and bike in a accident, bikeman dies, car has a few dents and could just keep on driving.

shouldn't the bikemen be more careful?

their glocks only help them when the cars come to a stop and they can pull out the driver.

How dare you come in here talking sense?

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » September 12th, 2012, 10:27 am

the bike man even pass in front the police station watching us an the police.. y didnt he stop an tell the police his story?? taught ever1 would get a good laugh out of the trini version....lol

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » September 12th, 2012, 10:29 am

crazy_ztune wrote:good edit there boy, kiran. I prefer the "bangg banngg" version though. What the police say?

police they cant really do him any thing as we didnt hav his license plate NO...

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » September 12th, 2012, 10:32 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:lol @ bikeman "bumpering" and trying to run you off the road

dawg the man running HID's reflecting off my rear view, was very difficult to see, especially with my ole car with a million and 1 scratches on the windscreen

Postby Chimera » September 12th, 2012, 10:37 am

although i always talk as if i hate bikemen and go out of my way to run them off the road etc, i actually always give them wide space to pass, even if i in the right lane and they coming down behind me, i does pull as much right as I can so they can pass and go their way.

cuz at the end of the day, one little accident for them is lights out and i eh have time for police to be looking for me for questioning

BUT if they wanna act gangsta and aggressive and "bumper" (lol....u hadda be a fuggin idiot to try to use a bike to bumper a vehicle yes)...then is a different story.

Postby nervewrecker » September 12th, 2012, 10:41 am

I not hating on the bikers but I aint hearing anything about bikers obeying speed limit in this thread at all, riding on the white line or changing lanes without using indicators.....

As far as I concerned: if you feel your pan can take welding then by all means, play chicken with cars.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » September 12th, 2012, 11:07 am

PCU 8180 Sliver Sylphy, no tint, guy with dreds driving... This morning, about 6:45 or so, heading north after Claxton Bay flyover, Mr. Sylphy decide to pull from the right lane to the left (with out indicating) into a space that not even a March could fit forcing me unto the shoulder.

Then not too far up, he proceed to overtake a few cars on the shoulder.

Postby nervewrecker » September 12th, 2012, 11:14 am

rfari?

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » September 12th, 2012, 11:26 am

my point is the guy could of simply gently tap on my car indicating "wa kinda cnut hole drive was dat!!!!!" an simply proceed to his business didnt have to be soo aggressive an knock up my car....

Postby Trini Hookah » September 12th, 2012, 11:30 am

nervewrecker wrote:rfari?

He drives a B14

Postby Stephon. » September 12th, 2012, 11:38 am

I not hating on the bikers but I aint hearing anything about bikers obeying speed limit in this thread at all, riding on the white line or changing lanes without using indicators.....<br /><br />As far as I concerned: if you feel your pan can take welding then by all means, play chicken with cars.

I'm sure there are people that agree with you. But people read the story, then a reply or two and then jump on the bandwagon of the majority, not realizing that they're completely missing he fact that what happened was a mistake, which then turned into a spiteful attack by a biker.

And everyone know I defend bike men all the time, ABA and I had some fights before about this same attitude toward bike men thing, but when a biker on sheit, then he on sheit, bike men aren't some sort of angels on the road that can do no wrong.

Postby Chimera » September 12th, 2012, 12:37 pm

btw kiran i real doubt u went to a police station to report that you pull on the bikeman and run him off the road

Postby rspann » September 12th, 2012, 1:20 pm

Yesterday a police ford everest came down a one way road,the wrong way,but when he came up to a wingroad he start to cuss the driver to pull aside,he put on the siren, cus the poor fella all how.Then when the guy came out to push his car backward,(his reverse wasnt working)he tell the fella,"you see how allyuh disrespectful to the police,then when allyuh callthe station,allyuh does say the police doh respond"

Postby Hook » September 12th, 2012, 1:25 pm

u have the registration number of the police vehicle?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 12th, 2012, 7:27 pm

rspann wrote:Yesterday a police ford everest came down a one way road,the wrong way,but when he came up to a wingroad he start to cuss the driver to pull aside,he put on the siren, cus the poor fella all how.Then when the guy came out to push his car backward,(his reverse wasnt working)he tell the fella,"you see how allyuh disrespectful to the police,then when allyuh callthe station,allyuh does say the police doh respond"

police should have given him a ticket for operating a defective vehicle :|

Postby rspann » September 12th, 2012, 7:35 pm

I not putting their No.,You notice I using my correct name, not an alias and I am well known to the police.

Postby wagonrunner » September 12th, 2012, 10:51 pm

PBU 6940 - driver uses the shoulder as a third lane.
On more than one occasion causing some evasive driving when he attempts to pull from shoulder into overtaking lane, while travelling north on the Solomon Hochoy Highway.

Postby cinco » September 13th, 2012, 7:03 am

well he cant see out the back windshield with all that shite he got there
they should charge people for that

Bareback

Postby Bareback » September 13th, 2012, 7:40 am

KIRAN-TEK wrote:my point is the guy could of simply gently tap on my car indicating "wa kinda cnut hole drive was dat!!!!!" an simply proceed to his business didnt have to be soo aggressive an knock up my car....

If ah was drivin behind you ah woulda drive on de pavement and over he backside jus to make sure de job was complete!!!!!!

Postby cinco » September 13th, 2012, 7:50 am

Bareback wrote:
KIRAN-TEK wrote:my point is the guy could of simply gently tap on my car indicating "wa kinda cnut hole drive was dat!!!!!" an simply proceed to his business didnt have to be soo aggressive an knock up my car....

If ah was drivin behind you ah woulda drive on de pavement and over he backside jus to make sure de job was complete!!!!!!

i like all the big talk for what could have been a case of vehicular manslaughter
also if you went to the police station really they could have charged you for attempted murder

Postby rollingstock » September 13th, 2012, 8:08 am

^ went in wha station? bwahahahahahaha, more like make up fake circumstance to save face.

Postby cinco » September 13th, 2012, 8:13 am

i know bhai RS
dem men does want to come here an talk big

Postby Stephon. » September 13th, 2012, 9:08 am

Mister officer. Just so out of nowhere a biker come and pelt two big stone at my vehicle. Then by the traffic light he went under my car and pull out the fender shield outta wickedness. I don't have the bike number tho.

Postby cinco » September 13th, 2012, 9:09 am

Stephon. wrote:Mister officer. Just so out of nowhere a biker come and pelt two big stone at my vehicle. Then by the traffic light he went under my car and pull out the fender shield outta wickedness. I don't have the bike number tho.

so bike man had two big stone on him while riding AND he had time to pull yuh fender shield out from under yuh wheels and you didnt decide to roll forward or back or even turn the steering wheel?

Postby Stephon. » September 13th, 2012, 9:47 am

cinco wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Mister officer. Just so out of nowhere a biker come and pelt two big stone at my vehicle. Then by the traffic light he went under my car and pull out the fender shield outta wickedness. I don't have the bike number tho.

so bike man had two big stone on him while riding AND he had time to pull yuh fender shield out from under yuh wheels and you didnt decide to roll forward or back or even turn the steering wheel?

I am a man of the cloth, I would never do such a thing to danger a precious life officer.

quicksilva

Postby quicksilva » September 13th, 2012, 10:59 am

I would like to clear up a missconseption which most drivers have.
The law states that a driver should keep left except when overtaking. There is no fast or slow lane.
You can be doing 60 or 160Ks...... Keep left except when overtaking.

Ladies are not the only inconsiderate fools who do this.

I have seen people come onto the highway and go straight for the right lane and there was nothing on the left.

This is not only wrong, but very dangerous.

Many accidents has been caused by this.