Freemasonry (The Lodge) and Illuminati in T&T

Karim Khan

Re: Freemasonry (The Lodge) in T&T

Postby Karim Khan » September 10th, 2012, 8:39 am

^^^ lol . I don't think there is anything to fear. But so mote it be......

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » September 10th, 2012, 8:55 am

They called my uncle once to join.. No gun to head thing... My uncle turned them down. He thinks that they look at your bank records to determine membership.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » September 10th, 2012, 12:37 pm

Hahahaha @ people who think free masons are devil thing. Its not, its just a boy's club where fellas hang out and discuss women, cars and dictatorship.

Postby noshownogo » September 10th, 2012, 12:52 pm

trini mk5 wrote:Hahahaha @ people who think free masons are devil thing. Its not, its just a boy's club where fellas hang out and discuss women, cars and dictatorship.

:shock: Tuner is the new Lodge!

carmelo

Postby carmelo » September 10th, 2012, 4:46 pm

Karim Khan wrote:
TrueReligion wrote:Masons In Trinidad Are Refer To As "Mechanics" I Was Once Told By A Mason Dont Know How True It Is

Freemasons are not Mechanics. The order of mechanics is based on a fraternal order like Freemasonry but they are not the same. But i stand corrected.

you are correct .... its like another faction but they are not recognised by the grand lodge.

TrueReligion

Postby TrueReligion » September 10th, 2012, 6:01 pm

I have no problem with freemasonry i thinks its a very well disciplined lodge

Karim Khan

Postby Karim Khan » September 10th, 2012, 7:14 pm

I think freemasonry is about making a good man better !!!

guest1

Postby guest1 » September 11th, 2012, 11:49 am

Last edited by guest1 on December 7th, 2013, 3:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby ismithx » September 11th, 2012, 4:49 pm

i see dah sign onna car already inno

Re: The Lodge - Signs & Meanings

Postby zoom rader » September 11th, 2012, 7:01 pm

bluefete wrote:Is the Lodge really as bad as people say?????

Yes the PNM is a long standing Lodge

xcalibur1

Re: Freemasonry (The Lodge) and Illuminati in T&T

Postby xcalibur1 » February 8th, 2015, 12:42 pm

LOOK CAREFULLY AT MACHEL MONDAY 2015 ADVERTISMENT U WUD SEE THE MASONIC SYMBOLS CLEARLY .

Postby desifemlove » February 8th, 2015, 12:49 pm

op envious?

yuh have to be connected, successful, or up and coming to be in de ting...

I've been asked, but not taken it up yet...

And top people in all areas, politics, business, law, sports....yuh could bounce up Panday, even current ministers like Suruj, Ramnarine, et al in ting..

Postby desifemlove » February 8th, 2015, 12:50 pm

Karim Khan wrote:I think freemasonry is about making a good man better !!!

and installing the end government to rule all in the year 2434..nah i said too much.. :D

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 8th, 2015, 4:18 pm

just a matter of time b4 a man mention machel....wait...xcalibur did...

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 8th, 2015, 7:38 pm

xcalibur1 wrote:LOOK CAREFULLY AT MACHEL MONDAY 2015 ADVERTISMENT U WUD SEE THE MASONIC SYMBOLS CLEARLY .

(this is what you bump a 6 year old thread for? )

Oh lawdy lawdy what is we gon do?

Machel gon poison our water supply, burn our crops, and deliver a plague unto our houses.
Oh lawdy lawdy

why people does see triangle and just assume is illuminati one time?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » February 8th, 2015, 7:53 pm

Meh gyowle nani is a upside dong chiangle, she iza devil worshipa tooo?

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 8th, 2015, 8:32 pm

ah need to see it to verify

Postby ismithx » February 8th, 2015, 8:36 pm

xcalibur1 wrote:LOOK CAREFULLY AT MACHEL MONDAY 2015 ADVERTISMENT U WUD SEE THE MASONIC SYMBOLS CLEARLY .

was waiting for somebody to make a tuner thread about this... guess this is gonna work

Karim Khan

Postby Karim Khan » February 8th, 2015, 9:15 pm

post ah pic of the ad and tell we what is the symbols is nah,,, i want to know too ...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 9th, 2015, 5:00 am

een b4 ah man start to talk about

triangles
eyes
pyramids

lalalalalalalala

Postby 1UZFE » February 9th, 2015, 5:18 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:een b4 ah man start to talk about

triangles
eyes
pyramids

lalalalalalalala

The triangle of Monk.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » February 9th, 2015, 9:50 am

Not even the Deathly Hallows self.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » February 9th, 2015, 9:59 am

desifemlove wrote:I've been asked, but not taken it up yet...

In before man starts lying and say they were invited :lol:

Postby TRAE » February 9th, 2015, 12:48 pm

me i fed up being broke yes

Postby AllTrac » February 9th, 2015, 12:52 pm

TRAE wrote:me i fed up being broke yes

start sucking dik in moruga.

Postby TRAE » February 9th, 2015, 1:18 pm

AllTrac wrote:

they does want to beat down the price

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 9th, 2015, 7:13 pm

TRAE wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

they does want to beat down the price

Bite it then

Master of Disaster

Postby Master of Disaster » February 9th, 2015, 10:27 pm

I fully believe what u are saying is true .looking at society today we could see it blunt and ppl will sit and say it is all false and deny the truth .look at our world leaders for eg .kamla having financial advisor from foreign and bush Obama and the rest . wtb what they do to ppl when they kill them and take a part of their body to four corners of the world . would like if u post a article on it please . I am enjoying this .

Postby skylinechild » February 9th, 2015, 10:46 pm

Karim Khan wrote:I think freemasonry is about making a good man better !!!

i think free masonry is about getting your walls and floors at home plastered for free.... 8-)

bignog

Postby bignog » February 9th, 2015, 10:56 pm

as soon as man cant answer or explain things he come up with stories ............lodge/illuminati/meh mc