3NE2NR Official Phototakerouter & Photography Thread...

COROLLA KID

Re: 3NE2NR Official Phototakerouter & Photography Thread...

Postby COROLLA KID » August 27th, 2012, 10:28 am

some cell phone pics of my car "tweaked a little with Picsay Pro app"

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 27th, 2012, 11:26 am

^^corolla kid drives a honda....interesting

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » August 27th, 2012, 12:43 pm

:shock: :shock: Waite a minute thats not a corolla?? :lol:

had a corolla when i joined tuner, but now me drives a honda civic, name remained the same for identity sake

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 27th, 2012, 1:39 pm

^^you have come to the realization that honda is the best then?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » August 27th, 2012, 2:13 pm

Always wanted a EG9 sir civic, its a cool 4door with plenty potential, the corolla was a nice car also but i always liked EG9's :D.....but my true love is an EVO 6 "dont know why my boss dont raise my pay so i could buy one" :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » August 27th, 2012, 3:07 pm

Where can I get a camera strap + lens cover guys? Aside from Amazon [/noobquestion]

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 27th, 2012, 3:10 pm

Well i guess u probably checked the forums already....have u checked phototrini.com ?

Postby Trini Hookah » August 27th, 2012, 8:20 pm

^ Thanks, but no luck.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 27th, 2012, 8:27 pm

^^u can prolly contact rebelicious on that forum...he usually has those things for canon...its a canon u got right?

Postby Trini Hookah » August 27th, 2012, 9:36 pm

Sony A390, doesn't have to be an original strap or lens cover honestly.

But i'll look into it, thanks!

Postby DVSTT » August 30th, 2012, 10:28 am

Lore by Zara Sawh by DHARIN, on Flickr

Bench by Zara Sawh by DHARIN, on Flickr

Sunglasses by DHARIN, on Flickr

Not sure if I posted before, some edits I did for a friend! What you guys think?

kevin_mender

Postby kevin_mender » August 30th, 2012, 11:36 am

Last edited by kevin_mender on September 12th, 2012, 11:12 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sMASH » August 30th, 2012, 2:03 pm

i like the afters especially the one on the pier.

http://www.petapixel.com/2012/08/29/pho ... photoshop/
photo shop before photoshop... aka post production.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 30th, 2012, 2:07 pm

Postby TRAE » August 30th, 2012, 2:13 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Image

this is like wow

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 30th, 2012, 11:46 pm

kevin_mender wrote:Enjoy!

Model Happy indenpendants TriniBess by TriniBess.com, on Flickr

model tnt 4 by TriniBess.com, on Flickr

model tnt 2 by TriniBess.com, on Flickr

Model beach 3 by TriniBess.com, on Flickr

Nice model although she looks young...do not like the photos at all

Terran

Postby Terran » August 31st, 2012, 12:41 pm

Edited pics look very good, Dharin. I like them over the originals.

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 31st, 2012, 2:00 pm

I agree trini, whoever edited those model shots must be practicing to edit.

Wicked shot ramps.

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » August 31st, 2012, 10:38 pm

My NOOB stuff from this weekend:

Black and white HDR, because the end result of my colours where meh.
Thunder by photo by KiD, on Flickr

Because everyone loves rocks.
ROCKS!!!!!!!! by photo by KiD, on Flickr

I only cropped this:
Fireball by photo by KiD, on Flickr

f5 by photo by KiD, on Flickr

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 1st, 2012, 7:18 am

didn't shoot anything in a while

Cid

Postby Cid » September 1st, 2012, 12:38 pm

i know the watermark is distracting
....its not my real watermark just a quick one for the forums,

Dragist

Postby Dragist » September 1st, 2012, 12:59 pm

This is from the day I was in Toco I was shooting some Landscapes with my Tammy 17-50mm and looked up and saw this and had no time to switch Lens even though the 150-500mm was next to me in the Van .

Birding at 50mm :shock:

Really really really Heavy crop , I love my 7D :twisted:

Postby DVSTT » September 1st, 2012, 1:01 pm

Nice pics CID, Aaron and Kid!! Missed the fireworks, was asleep :/.
Anyone else entered EOG's bird photo competition or has a copy of this years EOG calendar?? Just curious as to what sort of shots won last year.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » September 1st, 2012, 1:09 pm

I entered a few years ago but NEVER again they rules state as you enter a shot win or not its their property to use as they wish , I know some of us Photographers e-mailed them and kicked up a fuss not sure what was the outcome though .

Postby RBphoto » September 1st, 2012, 2:20 pm

Kevin dude... yuh eh want to take up my offer of me comming long on a shoot?

Postby DVSTT » September 1st, 2012, 6:47 pm

Dragist wrote:I entered a few years ago but NEVER again they rules state as you enter a shot win or not its their property to use as they wish , I know some of us Photographers e-mailed them and kicked up a fuss not sure what was the outcome though .

I entered this year. About 6 of my best images. Hopefully I win and hopefully they change that rule because it is quite stupid

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » September 1st, 2012, 9:19 pm

Wow, nice fireworks pictures. Lol.

Dharin sleep yuh say? Steups, coulda lend a brother the camera. :P

Postby DVSTT » September 1st, 2012, 10:46 pm

KiD09 wrote:Wow, nice fireworks pictures. Lol.

Dharin sleep yuh say? Steups, coulda lend a brother the camera. :P

Boi, i went temple to help them sell stuff for a fund raiser, was exhausted after that

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 2nd, 2012, 9:31 am

DVSTT wrote:
Dragist wrote:I entered a few years ago but NEVER again they rules state as you enter a shot win or not its their property to use as they wish , I know some of us Photographers e-mailed them and kicked up a fuss not sure what was the outcome though .

I entered this year. About 6 of my best images. Hopefully I win and hopefully they change that rule because it is quite stupid

Did you not read the rules before entering :?:

Postby DVSTT » September 2nd, 2012, 10:24 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
DVSTT wrote:

Did you not read the rules before entering :?:

I did, but maybe they change it after I entered since Dragist and others protested it