aspsounds wrote:Cops, residents move to get brothels closed
Two brothels in Chase Village may be out of business soon if efforts by Couva North MP Ramona Ramdial, the police and residents are successful. “We can get involved by objecting to the court licence. The Chase Village Community Council can go to court when the business places are seeking to renew their licences and object,” Ramdial said at a community meeting at her constituency office last Tuesday. She added: “I will help them. The illegal activities conducted there are posing a problem “Eleven people were arrested (at one brothel) last week under Supt Johnny Abraham. We have started clamping down on the institutions.”
I TOTALLY DISAGREE
Members identified the places of ill -repute as a major contributor to rampant crime in the area and informed the officers seated at the head table that police and army vehicles also could be seen parked outside.
RASC wrote:I totally agree. Alot of tuners would be out of female entertainment and will resort back to their computer screens. Good news if you ask me... If you use whore houses regularly, you completely fail at being a man.
Sent from my HD7 using Board Express
rfari wrote:RASC wrote:I totally agree. Alot of tuners would be out of female entertainment and will resort back to their computer screens. Good news if you ask me... If you use whore houses regularly, you completely fail at being a man.
Sent from my HD7 using Board Express
Define regularly
TRAE wrote:wha kinda macomere man go oppose the whore house dem jed...
dougla_boy wrote:TRAE wrote:wha kinda macomere man go oppose the whore house dem jed...
nah dan, d man closing it down because of complaints from residents and an increase of crime in the area........dey need to clean up the characters around there sometimes meng, cyah wah people come yuh establishment and niggas robbing yuh cnut when u come......nah dan.....
Stacey's ftmfw!
Yodins wrote:i for hoe houses. just try to keep yuh place and hoes in ordah. wen yuh close down a hoe house, hoes gonna steal for $ and tusty man gonna rape girls. loss-loss wituation
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Yodins wrote:i for hoe houses. just try to keep yuh place and hoes in ordah. wen yuh close down a hoe house, hoes gonna steal for $ and tusty man gonna rape girls. loss-loss wituation
doh worry I sure it go have at least one running still for when you turn 18, just don't pay for fcuk and fall in love eh
timelapse wrote:I know about 15 people that got robbed outside the one by the traffic light buying fried chicken .
Then there was the time the guy got shot there because of the illegal pitbull fighting circuit over there.
I still say not to close down the place though.Move it to somewhere like West Moorings.
gastly369 wrote:*books ticket to Colombia*