new surprise ,i passa passa for the youths of today

rebel sounds

Re: new surprise ,i passa passa for the youths of today

Postby rebel sounds » July 30th, 2012, 3:51 pm

rollingstock .........it makes no sense letting this thread drag into continuous back and forth, you have held to your line as am I,

but you as a law enforcement officer lemme ask you a couple questions?

if I told you that at least two of those individuals were under the legal drinking age or the age for legal consumption of alcohol and cigarettes, what would be your approach to educating the youths of under-age consumption?

what are your proactive plans for increasing the awareness of the dangers of early drinking in younger generations?

now I'm asking cause, I believe you didn't just enlist into the protective services for a pay check......

you seem above the average intelligence for a officer.

why couldn't I be a sada roti instead of a bake .......... oh do you actually know any of the youths in the picture?

Postby rollingstock » July 30th, 2012, 3:58 pm

rebel sounds wrote:rollingstock .........it makes no sense letting this thread drag into continuous back and forth, you have held to your line as am I,

if I told you that at least two of those individuals were under the legal drinking age or the age for legal consumption of alcohol and cigarettes, what would be your approach to educating the youths of under-age consumption?
All that from a pic? I wasn't there. Were you? What did you do as a concerned citizen?
what are your proactive plans for increasing the awareness of the dangers of early drinking in younger generations?
I have none, i believe that is for social services, not my pregorative.
now I'm asking cause, I believe you didn't just enlist into the protective services for a pay check......

:shock: I am now positively sure that you sir are a MAD man! :?

why couldn't I be a sada roti instead of a bake .......... oh do you actually know any of the youths in the picture?
I don't know them thankfully. Ok i admit it, you're a dhosti roti not a bake.

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » July 30th, 2012, 4:07 pm

lmao ....thank you for the upgrade from a bake.don't think it was my intention to offend by saying average intelligence......the average could be high. so hope you were not offended.

no I wasn't there, but you didn't answer my question.

secondly I am not overly surprised that you directed me towards the social services for educating.........it seems to be the mentality of a lot of officers. if it does not concern them or affect them , why bother. hence the brand of officers being reactive rather than pro-active

so within your tenure as an officer have you ever been called on to lecture to troubled youths, or volunteered to educate the uneducated.lets say even within your community

Postby stev » July 30th, 2012, 4:08 pm

:lol: man say 'above average intelligence of an officer' :lol:

doh get d bake / sada roti part though. :S

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » July 30th, 2012, 4:15 pm

stev now maybe rollingstock can clear up the part with coconut bake ............i'm not sure and i want to make this abundantly clear that because of previous experience of hearing the coconut bake calling being used before ..........its a mild innuendo for hinting at creole and the roti is to reference indians.....quoted from page 1

(rebel sounds is a coconut BAKE

in no way am i saying this was the intention of rollingstock........before men get riled up and misunderstand my explanation........... then again maybe is just ole -talk

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 30th, 2012, 4:15 pm

Steups :|

Postby rollingstock » July 30th, 2012, 4:17 pm

rebel sounds wrote:so within your tenure as an officer have you ever been called on to lecture to troubled youths, or volunteered to educate the uneducated.lets say even within your community

The majority of my tenure was spent in 'crime hotspots'
My interaction with the youths was shooting them before they fack me up first.

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » July 30th, 2012, 4:18 pm

rebel sounds wrote:so within your tenure as an officer have you ever been called on to lecture to troubled youths, or volunteered to educate the uneducated.lets say even within your community

The majority of my tenure was spent in 'crime hotspots'
My interaction with the youths was shooting them before they fack me up first.

understood ...... 8-)

Postby cinco » July 30th, 2012, 4:22 pm

rebel sounds wrote:stev now maybe rollingstock can clear up the part with coconut bake ............i'm not sure and i want to make this abundantly clear that because of previous experience of hearing the coconut bake calling being used before ..........its a mild innuendo for hinting at creole and the roti is to reference indians.....quoted from page 1

(rebel sounds is a coconut BAKE

in no way am i saying this was the intention of rollingstock........before men get riled up and misunderstand my explanation........... then again maybe is just ole -talk

only a bake wud put that much thought into that

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » July 30th, 2012, 4:26 pm

lol cinco for an old bake like you maybe much thought would be needed ...but some of us had experience to allow for a faster response

Postby cinco » July 30th, 2012, 4:27 pm

bakes gonna bake

Postby stev » July 30th, 2012, 4:44 pm

rebel sounds wrote:its a mild innuendo for hinting at creole and the roti is to reference indians.....quoted from page 1

i would have never guessed that in a million years. wtf? makes no sense

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » July 30th, 2012, 4:46 pm

yeah stev .the things people use to pass off as racial undertones sometimes gets anyone surprised ....................have u ever heard the term" dhal pong" and "golliwog"

Postby stev » July 30th, 2012, 4:47 pm

^^^enlighten me plz

Postby rollingstock » July 30th, 2012, 4:49 pm

WAIT! wait! wait!
A bake is a racial slang? de phoq!

Postby stev » July 30th, 2012, 4:51 pm

rollingstock wrote:WAIT! wait! wait!
A bake is a racial slang? de phoq!

:lol: that's what i want to know

Kid-NPlay

Postby Kid-NPlay » July 30th, 2012, 4:56 pm

Only creole ppl does eat coconut bake, allyuh racist mudda clonts

Postby Ted_v2 » July 30th, 2012, 5:07 pm

So he is a fry bake then?

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » July 30th, 2012, 5:27 pm

lmao...........my wife making bake tonight yes .........ohh the irony

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » July 30th, 2012, 5:33 pm

the way things are these days, I'd rather see them playing the ass/ looking like asses, than robbing/ shooting my ass :|

Postby brams112 » July 30th, 2012, 5:33 pm

Second from the right saying one more time dey bhai,lol lol.

Postby foss » July 30th, 2012, 7:21 pm

tourniquet wrote:the way things are these days, I'd rather see them playing the ass/ looking like asses, than robbing/ shooting my ass :|

I'm certain they don't have the balls to do either.

Postby Chimera » July 30th, 2012, 7:24 pm

rollingstock wrote:My interaction with the youths was shooting them before they fack me up first.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 30th, 2012, 8:28 pm

stev wrote:not sure if person in white is male or female or both

Postby Bizzare » July 30th, 2012, 8:44 pm

Shaniqua spotted....

Postby sliderz1 » July 30th, 2012, 9:07 pm

rebel sounds wrote:rollingstock .........it makes no sense letting this thread drag into continuous back and forth, you have held to your line as am I,

All that from a pic? I wasn't there. Were you? What did you do as a concerned citizen?
I have none, i believe that is for social services, not my pregorative.

:shock: I am now positively sure that you sir are a MAD man! :?

I don't know them thankfully. Ok i admit it, you're a dhosti roti not a bake.

hottgyul...that you? :drinking:

Postby rollingstock » July 30th, 2012, 9:25 pm

*steups* she eh wha nuttin wid dis ;)

Postby sliderz1 » July 30th, 2012, 9:39 pm

:o :lol: :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » July 30th, 2012, 10:16 pm

well this ched has turned a diff direction.........

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » July 31st, 2012, 10:25 am

soldier! daz a gay party u put up there? :|