so...who want to earn US$3000.00

Aquarius

so...who want to earn US$3000.00

Postby Aquarius » July 15th, 2012, 10:57 am

i saw this ad in the papers.....curiosity got the better of me and inquired.

My name is S******y B****d and I am manager of D***r Corp here in the North America in United States, This is to let you know that we are offering you a Part Time Job Offer,So I would like to offer you a part time job as our Account Manager Representative and you can earn between 3,000 - 5,000usd in a month depending on your Speed, Accuracy and Devotion to your work. :shock:

WHAT YOU NEED TO DO FOR US?

My Company needs a financial representative in your country, who will serve Has our Agent in processing any of our funds made out to us by our USA Customers And Clients in us money orders or cashiers check this is because this legal Entity takes a long period of time to clear in our banks and due To Frequent request and supplies of product we do not meet our demand due To this Failure. And that is why we seek your time and assistance.

JOB DESCRIPTIONS?
1. Receive payment from Clients
2. Deposit Payments inside your account at your Bank :!:
3. Proceed and 24 hours in which funds have cleared into your account for withdrawer of funds
4. Deduct 10 percent which will be your percentage/pay on Payment processed. :!:
5. Forward balance afar deduction of percentage/pay to any of the Offices you Will be contacted to send payment to (Payment is to Forwarded either By Money Gram / Western Union Money Transfer).

HOW MUCH WILL YOU EARN?
10 percent from each operation! For instance: you receive 7000 USD via checks or money Orders on our behalf. You will cash the money and Keep 700usd (10 percent from 7000usd) for yourself! At the beginning your commission will equal 10percent, though later it will increase up to 12percent! :shock:

DO YOU NEED TO PAY FOR THE TRANSFER FEE FROM YOUR PERCENTAGE?
No you do not have to; all necessary transfer fees should be deducted from the Balance after you must have cashed and deduct your 10percent of total money Received While finish cashing.

ADVANTAGES
You do not have to go out as you will work as an independent contractor Right From your home / office. Your job is absolutely legal. You can earn up To 3000- 5000usd monthly depending on time you will spend for this job. You do not need any capital to start. You can do the Work easily without leaving or affecting your present Job. The employees who make efforts and work hard have A Strong Possibility to become managers.Anyway our employees never leave us.

MAIN REQUIREMENTS,
18 years or older,
Legally capable,
Responsible,
Ready to work 3-4 hours per week. With PC knowledge
E-mail and internet experience (minimal)
If you are interested in our offer, and would like to work for D***r Corp

Re: so...who want to earn US$3000.00

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 15th, 2012, 11:09 am

Daddy taught me earning money and easy usually dont end well.

Postby buzz » July 15th, 2012, 11:14 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:Daddy taught me earning money and easy usually dont end well.

QFT

Postby DFC » July 15th, 2012, 11:48 am

money laundering.

Not Legit.

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 15th, 2012, 11:49 am

sounds like a crude laundering scam.
Sorry for the folks that bite, this is common with CC fraud to use innocent proxies as 'inspectors'.

Adrenalin Rush

Postby Adrenalin Rush » July 15th, 2012, 11:49 am

What gets me with these things is this. Its a scam, you know its a scam, cant find any legit company by that name and not a trace of background info, YET.... these ads are allowed by all agencies involved. Furthur more if u are duped you are made to pay back the financial institution that paid out the money to the foreign entity. That's dumb. If they in turn did not do their checks and balances how is the person that made the deposit responsible.
Same applies to phlishing. I hack your credit card and.... you are liable??? DUHHH!! Just stupid

Postby ismithx » July 15th, 2012, 11:53 am

laundering. money laundering. and don't be afraid to call them name either......

jonathanpolo509

Postby jonathanpolo509 » July 15th, 2012, 2:10 pm

i want to apply fuh that job

Postby BrotherHood » July 15th, 2012, 3:02 pm

That sounds legit to you OP?

Postby Bizzare » July 15th, 2012, 3:43 pm

Jus Google a portion of the crap and you'll find these scams are nothing new

Bareback

Postby Bareback » July 15th, 2012, 3:50 pm

Money laundering or 419 scam derivative.

Postby toyolink » July 15th, 2012, 4:18 pm

This is an obvious scam as others have noted, and simply because the money laundering laws both foreign and local define this activity as same.
Even if it was allowable,It will have to be a seriously mad person to accept payments from customers hoping that someone else would fulfill the purchase contract.
In the event customers don't recieve goods ,they would certainly be knocking on the door steps of the individual in whose name payment was done.
The funny thing is that the orginators of this type of scheme do find victims.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 15th, 2012, 4:27 pm

eird...anyone has a link for the latest nissan fast download?....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 15th, 2012, 4:56 pm

yuh noe how long I seeing they advertising this,if it was a scam don't you all think they would have removed it already??? curious

napster16

Postby napster16 » July 15th, 2012, 9:00 pm

Wash money! OP, do you by chance happen to be serious about....ya know.... LIFE?