The Religion Discussion

TonyM

Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby TonyM » July 14th, 2012, 3:46 pm

thermaltake wrote:do you know almost everything you consume too much of are dangerous to your health?
YES! especially blindly consuming too much of some religious text

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » July 14th, 2012, 3:47 pm

TonyM wrote:
thermaltake wrote:do you know almost everything you consume too much of are dangerous to your health?
YES! especially blindly consuming too much of some religious text

speak for yourself.. i dont blindly follow nothing...

TonyM

Postby TonyM » July 14th, 2012, 3:51 pm

thermaltake wrote:or we know this 1400 years ago... continue to eat more for you .. we dont want...
go read www.peta.org, they will tell you every kind of meat is bad for your health

Look here they are saying chicken eggs are bad for you
http://blog.petaasiapacific.com/vegetar ... r-chickens

don't believe everything you read, especially without any scientific data to back it up.
Thousands of people eat pork and they live healthy happy lives.

and you are talking about 1400 years ago?
6000 years ago Hindu texts said the cow is sacred and should not be slaughtered for food.

go educate yourself

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » July 14th, 2012, 4:00 pm

you believe the people you think is your parents are your parents?

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » July 14th, 2012, 4:04 pm

alyuh fellas in this forum good yess.weeeeeeee

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » July 14th, 2012, 4:05 pm

you know people like alyuh cud only hide behind ah keyboard and mouse and talk... if we call for a meeting to have ah discussion half alyuh wudn't be dere...

Postby goalpost » July 14th, 2012, 5:27 pm

well call a meeting nah, oh goar...

stickman

Postby stickman » July 14th, 2012, 6:34 pm

thermaltake wrote:you know people like alyuh cud only hide behind ah keyboard and mouse and talk... if we call for a meeting to have ah discussion half alyuh wudn't be dere...

I (and many others) would not want to meet with you based on your responses in this thread. You're incapable of having an intelligent argument.

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » July 14th, 2012, 8:04 pm

stickman wrote:
thermaltake wrote:you know people like alyuh cud only hide behind ah keyboard and mouse and talk... if we call for a meeting to have ah discussion half alyuh wudn't be dere...

I (and many others) would not want to meet with you based on your responses in this thread. You're incapable of having an intelligent argument.

you see you have a problem with me talking faacts straight up.. i dont play with the english language like some of you do... alyuh is just time wasters....

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » July 14th, 2012, 9:03 pm

thermaltake wrote:
stickman wrote:

you see you have a problem with me talking faacts straight up.. i dont play with the english language like some of you do... alyuh is just time wasters....

I honestly feel a deep sorrow for any children that you have/may have. The level of ignorance that they will have instilled in them is definitely going to be a developmental hindrance. Even if they manage to educate themselves to understand that they are being brainwashed they will probably be either physically or emotionally abused into submission, like many of the children of the "brother" I know at the mosque.

Muslims like you make it so much harder for others (like sMASH) who at least try to be civil to others.

Postby bluefete » July 14th, 2012, 9:59 pm

thermaltake wrote: or we know this 1400 years ago... continue to eat more for you .. we dont want...

So did Prophet Muhammed get it from the Jews???

After all, over 6,000 years ago, the Jews were saying that pork is harram.

Postby MG Man » July 15th, 2012, 8:05 pm

bluefete wrote:
thermaltake wrote: or we know this 1400 years ago... continue to eat more for you .. we dont want...

everything they got, the stole from the bible..........and well doh let me start on the bible ;p

Postby Bizzare » July 15th, 2012, 8:21 pm

Postby MG Man » July 15th, 2012, 8:32 pm

thermaltake wrote:all of ah sudden everyoner turn atheist. hahah.. alyuh sad yes..

if you took the time to read this entire thread, you would have a more sensible response...

goalpost wrote:
thermaltake wrote:
Daran wrote:You can feed almost any animal human feces and guess what? They'd probably eat it.

And then you can feed any animal some healthy grains and feed as well, which they'd eat as well.

wow dats ur opinion... fact is pigs are scavengers.. sent to clean earth... PIGS EAT SHEIT.. and you eat pigs.. as adam said you are what you eat...... no rabbit or dog or horse or any animal that is permissable for a muslim to eat is a scavenger or even eat human toots... i guess some ppl jus like eating toots.. continue........as you said more for you..(toots)

wow, a different level of ignorance ...do you have a clue of what it is you're saying...

this is what they are taught when they go to pray...........I walk and live among them so I hear this kaka all the time............just like they STILL teach their sheep that Neil Armstrong is a muslim who converted when he heard a 'sound' on the Moon, that he later learned was the muslim call to prayer........

Postby Dizzy28 » July 15th, 2012, 8:40 pm

thermaltake wrote:all of ah sudden everyoner turn atheist. hahah.. alyuh sad yes..

if you took the time to read this entire thread, you would have a more sensible response...

goalpost wrote:
thermaltake wrote:
Daran wrote:You can feed almost any animal human feces and guess what? They'd probably eat it.

And then you can feed any animal some healthy grains and feed as well, which they'd eat as well.

wow dats ur opinion... fact is pigs are scavengers.. sent to clean earth... PIGS EAT SHEIT.. and you eat pigs.. as adam said you are what you eat...... no rabbit or dog or horse or any animal that is permissable for a muslim to eat is a scavenger or even eat human toots... i guess some ppl jus like eating toots.. continue........as you said more for you..(toots)

wow, a different level of ignorance ...do you have a clue of what it is you're saying...

this is what they are taught when they go to pray...........I walk and live among them so I hear this kaka all the time............just like they STILL teach their sheep that Neil Armstrong is a muslim who converted when he heard a 'sound' on the Moon, that he later learned was the muslim call to prayer........

Never heard that one before :shock:

Postby bluefete » July 15th, 2012, 9:10 pm

goalpost wrote:
thermaltake wrote:

this is what they are taught when they go to pray...........I walk and live among them so I hear this kaka all the time............just like they STILL teach their sheep that Neil Armstrong is a muslim who converted when he heard a 'sound' on the Moon, that he later learned was the muslim call to prayer........You sure about this MGMan?? I wonder what Neil Armstrong has to say about his conversion?? :roll: :roll:

bluefete wrote:

everything they got, the stole from the bible..........and well doh let me start on the bible ;p

Yeah right! You started on it very early in this thread. :( :(

AdamB

Postby AdamB » July 16th, 2012, 9:34 am

Daran wrote:I'm 10% BF, low cholesterol, low triglycerides, high HDL, low blood sugar etc.

See how Allah gives ppl rope to hang themselves. What excuse will you have on that dreadful day? Certainly not a health excuse!

Daran

Postby Daran » July 16th, 2012, 9:58 am

AdamB wrote:
Daran wrote:I'm 10% BF, low cholesterol, low triglycerides, high HDL, low blood sugar etc.

See how Allah gives ppl rope to hang themselves. What excuse will you have on that dreadful day? Certainly not a health excuse!

please expand....

Postby MG Man » July 16th, 2012, 10:46 am

his idea of expanding is probably to expand with explosives

AdamB

Postby AdamB » July 16th, 2012, 10:47 am

Daran wrote:
AdamB wrote:

please expand....

Quran Ch 55 (Ar-Rahmaan): "Then which of the Favours (Blessings) of your Lord will you deny?"

Postby RBphoto » July 16th, 2012, 10:49 am

^^ The explosive would have made more sense... but making sense is not AdamB's objective.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » July 16th, 2012, 10:52 am

MG Man wrote:his idea of expanding is probably to expand with explosives

MG,
Is that what the "muslim" brethren have discussed when you had infiltrated their ranks? Or do they just pong ppl of other religions?

You need to expand your mind...don't believe everything you hear...and certainly don't make final judgement based on what you hear from some.

It's sad if some ignorant muslims do this but ignorance means "lack of knowledge".

AdamB

Postby AdamB » July 16th, 2012, 10:58 am

crossdrilled wrote:^^ The explosive would have made more sense... but making sense is not AdamB's objective.

hypocrite
[hip-uh-krit]   Example Sentences Origin

hyp·o·crite
   [hip-uh-krit] Show IPA

noun
a person who pretends to have virtues, moral or religious beliefs, principles, etc., that he or she does not actually possess, especially a person whose actions belie stated beliefs.
a person who feigns some desirable or publicly approved attitude, especially one whose private life, opinions, or statements belie his or her public statements.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Origin:
1175–1225; Middle English ipocrite < Old French < Late Latin hypocrita < Greek hypokritḗs a stage actor, hence one who pretends to be what he is not, equivalent to hypokrī́ ( nesthai ) ( see hypocrisy) + -tēs agent suffix

Related forms
hyp·o·crit·i·cal, adjective

su·per·hyp·o·crite, noun

Synonyms
deceiver, dissembler, pretender, pharisee.

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » July 16th, 2012, 12:25 pm

IGNORANCE/ ILLETERACY

Postby MG Man » July 16th, 2012, 12:49 pm

thermaltake wrote:

IGNORANCE/ ILLETERACY

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
ohgadoye Learie Joseph under heavy fires today fella
lawwwwwwd fadda

Postby RBphoto » July 16th, 2012, 1:06 pm

The tuner dictionary needs an update.

Postby maj. tom » July 16th, 2012, 1:51 pm

Postby Dizzy28 » July 16th, 2012, 3:05 pm

AdamB wrote:

MG,
Is that what the "muslim" brethren have discussed when you had infiltrated their ranks? Or do they just pong ppl of other religions?

You need to expand your mind...don't believe everything you hear...and certainly don't make final judgement based on what you hear from some.

It's sad if some ignorant muslims do this but ignorance means "lack of knowledge".

Said the person who is ignorant to other peoples beliefs.

Postby MG Man » July 16th, 2012, 3:12 pm

at least I got some sig material out of it

Postby Bizzare » July 16th, 2012, 3:17 pm

LMAO :rofl: