tr1ad wrote:Stephon. wrote:Awkward moment when you see virgins posting in a sex thread
@Yodins @Ronaldo95163 what are you doing here?
We all know that your first time is going to be with each other anyways
oh goar oh goar
which is the pillow biter and which is the shirt tugger?
Sky wrote:tr1ad wrote:Stephon. wrote:Awkward moment when you see virgins posting in a sex thread
@Yodins @Ronaldo95163 what are you doing here?
We all know that your first time is going to be with each other anyways
oh goar oh goar
which is the pillow biter and which is the shirt tugger?
Both of them wearing de goalkeeper jersey.
stev wrote:any kind of sx is good sx onc it nds with stw chickn and buss up shut.
rollingstock wrote:stev wrote:any kind of sx is good sx onc it nds with stw chickn and buss up shut.
Yuh ex was by you again huh?
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Would of told Stephon something but I on thin ice here. At risk of getting a month in the bay
Bizzare wrote::o..... kraken standards drop or daiz bait?
eliteauto wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Would of told Stephon something but I on thin ice here. At risk of getting a month in the bay
Don't kid yourself, you're nowhere near Stephon's level when it comes to giving talks and posts like this prove you're a soggy noonoose
Sky wrote:rfari wrote:when i could pelt a rounds using memories our sexual encounter when she unavailable. dais when i knw the gutsout was bess
While driving....
jusme wrote:Sky wrote:rfari wrote:when i could pelt a rounds using memories our sexual encounter when she unavailable. dais when i knw the gutsout was bess
While driving....
Through a roadblock....
S_2NR wrote:jusme wrote:Sky wrote:rfari wrote:when i could pelt a rounds using memories our sexual encounter when she unavailable. dais when i knw the gutsout was bess
While driving....
Through a roadblock....
...in a b14
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Funny how Stephon want to talk about sex but he is the one that break in the pool
rfari wrote:S_2nr u's ah informa orwah?