The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby S_2NR » July 7th, 2012, 9:59 pm

I does call police when somebody do me that. Tell them is a bandit and they staking out ur house.

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby Kenjo » July 7th, 2012, 10:07 pm

S_2NR wrote:I does call police when somebody do me that. Tell them is a bandit and they staking out ur house.

thanks for the idea.i am still thinking of the idea of calling a wrecker.what are the actual legal ramifications of blocking some ones gateway as like what the persons in Woodbrook experience.is there an actual law or is it just morally wrong?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 7th, 2012, 10:27 pm

instance like that,you need ah ole bedford truck to fack it up....

Postby wagonrunner » July 8th, 2012, 2:14 am

Kenjo wrote:
S_2NR wrote:I does call police when somebody do me that. Tell them is a bandit and they staking out ur house.

thanks for the idea.i am still thinking of the idea of calling a wrecker.what are the actual legal ramifications of blocking some ones gateway as like what the persons in Woodbrook experience.is there an actual law or is it just morally wrong?

bounce their car.
they are obstructing your exit from your premises, and don't want to move. "oh goaaarm" bounce dey car.

where RS?

speeddemon234

Postby speeddemon234 » July 8th, 2012, 2:55 pm

now this person not serious...big friday inna trincity car park this is what you do......classic woman...

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 8th, 2012, 6:19 pm

00.jpg

dats one way to let someone know how you feel

clone101

Postby clone101 » July 8th, 2012, 9:41 pm

The on lookers telling the guy park better than that lol..............
Photo0421.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 8th, 2012, 10:30 pm

clone101 wrote:The on lookers telling the guy park better than that lol..............

Postby gastly369 » July 8th, 2012, 10:35 pm

making ah setta stickers who want :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » July 8th, 2012, 10:50 pm

Yuh have any plexiglass to sell btw man? I want a piece bout 6" * 4"

Postby gastly369 » July 8th, 2012, 11:01 pm

have only white atm go give yuh ah piece if yuh want

Postby nervewrecker » July 24th, 2012, 6:54 pm

Every god make a f0(kiN day this cnut does park opposite our gateway and leave in front his empty. Road narrow so is cetch ass to swing in by us and swing out with the van, we does hadda drive over the pavement and drain.
He build a wall around his place, pave the space between the wall and road and put boulders side the road, a concrete walkway and a next gate in front his driveway. Plenty vehicles does hit his gate trying to turn in the driveway to the vacant lot of land next door. Then he does want mlnsty to fix his illegal gate and they bad like crab cuz the wife brother is a police.
Cars does be flying coming around the corner and can't see what behind his car of you swinging out.

Rasta next door now plant crops between his fence and the road, when you step out the car you step in his garden and he vex for that. What de f0(k really do these people?

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » July 24th, 2012, 7:07 pm

nervewrecker, you're not the same guy with the neighbors using someone else's land to store their rust buckets? :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » July 24th, 2012, 7:13 pm

Yah, min of health did give dem a lil warning.....so they move it from the bush and bring it rite outside our house now.

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2012, 7:14 pm

Nervewrecker, move out. Sounds like u living around serious rodents.

Postby shogun » July 24th, 2012, 7:54 pm

Edit: forgot to edit the swear word.
Last edited by shogun on July 24th, 2012, 8:05 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby sliderz1 » July 24th, 2012, 7:59 pm

speeddemon234 wrote:now this person not serious...big friday inna trincity car park this is what you do......classic woman...

4 parking spots? where the brake fluid?

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » July 24th, 2012, 8:19 pm

shogun wrote:Image

Edit: forgot to edit the swear word.

i don't think you're finished just yet :lol:

Postby shogun » July 24th, 2012, 8:38 pm

Oh crap!! too late now though. :lol: :lol:

kaylomilo

Postby kaylomilo » July 27th, 2012, 4:44 pm

TGIF.....
27062012446.jpg
27062012445.jpg

Seeker

Postby Seeker » July 27th, 2012, 8:54 pm

hmmnn...after viewing a lot of pics - I came to the conclusion that a lot of drivers don't see very well; some of them need wind their windows down and poke their heads outside to see the line of reference; some feel that cars are "all that" so they pick two spaces so nobody can park close to them; others just dont care.

Mostly women I have seen is guilty of bad parking (among other driving habits). I would love to know if this a learnt behavior or genetic response to some primodial events in their evolution.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 27th, 2012, 8:57 pm

some may say that they just too fkn dotish to be allowed to drive....

Postby Bizzare » July 27th, 2012, 9:00 pm

women have a hard time averaging. one tell me she don't care if her car get a few minor scratches when trying to park/fit in between spaces cuz she know she have a hard time doing that

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 27th, 2012, 9:05 pm

Bizzare wrote:women have a hard time averaging. one tell me she don't care if her car get a few minor scratches when trying to park/fit in between spaces cuz she know she have a hard time doing that

ah wonder if dat applies to her vagina as well? :|

Postby wagonrunner » July 27th, 2012, 9:19 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:ah wonder if dat applies to her vagina as well? :|

*coughs* It usually does.

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 27th, 2012, 9:22 pm

^^ how the car getting the scratches...by facking up somebody else car?

Postby wagonrunner » July 27th, 2012, 9:35 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:^^ how the car getting the scratches...by facking up somebody else car?

If it's me you're asking that......................
1) How d fack I go know?
and 2) the only object that can scratch a car is another car?

Postby nervewrecker » July 27th, 2012, 9:42 pm

I beg to differ.

My car has been scratched up many a time by a big bamscee coworker who parks extra close and then rubs down the whole side tryna get out of the narrow spot between both cars.
Any sand and dust that got on the body sands down my car when the semi mampisaurus tail drags against it. Of course then come the 'oh I izza woman defense' when I talk about it but it have 3 forking foot of space on the next side.

Postby sliderz1 » July 30th, 2012, 9:01 am

daz why i does take the end spot and park to the extremity of the side without the car, give them enough space to fling open door without concern :|

Postby turbosingh » July 30th, 2012, 9:54 am

Their are many young drivers buying their license an dont have a average for their vehicle!