kurpal_v2 wrote:Ah hear sum bout a tree. Sounds like a big tree, seems to have fallen on the road.
Unconfirmed death of a man also
rfari wrote:I doh pass thru cleaver woods again. I hear a talk sometimes when u driving u does see a line of arawaks crossing the road and men does spin out and crash and thing. I nah taking any chances
mimi007 wrote:rfari wrote:I doh pass thru cleaver woods again. I hear a talk sometimes when u driving u does see a line of arawaks crossing the road and men does spin out and crash and thing. I nah taking any chances
i eh know bout that...i know they after the bridge before la florissant(sp?) have something there,
rfari wrote:I doh pass thru cleaver woods again. I hear a talk sometimes when u driving u does see a line of arawaks crossing the road and men does spin out and crash and thing. I nah taking any chances
mimi007 wrote:rfari wrote:I doh pass thru cleaver woods again. I hear a talk sometimes when u driving u does see a line of arawaks crossing the road and men does spin out and crash and thing. I nah taking any chances
i eh know bout that...i know they after the bridge before la florissant(sp?) have something there,
*KRONIK* wrote:the man i the maxi died instantly, his kid was in the maxi too...
he went to pick up his wife...
the guy is some one ah mih modda famalee...
Bizzare wrote:mimi007 wrote:rfari wrote:I doh pass thru cleaver woods again. I hear a talk sometimes when u driving u does see a line of arawaks crossing the road and men does spin out and crash and thing. I nah taking any chances
wa dey?
mimi007 wrote:Bizzare wrote:mimi007 wrote:rfari wrote:I doh pass thru cleaver woods again. I hear a talk sometimes when u driving u does see a line of arawaks crossing the road and men does spin out and crash and thing. I nah taking any chances
wa dey?
My lil bro n his friends said they saw a la diablesse on that stretch.
cinco wrote:if a tree falls on the main road and i was not there
did it make a sound?
rfari wrote:@eliteauto, u from rima too? De f*q
mimi007 wrote:My lil bro n his friends said they saw a la diablesse on that stretch.