BrotherHood wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:When Brotherhood's avatar is that of a failure footballer rather than the mighty Ronaldinho
#TriniTuner Problems
When you are confused as to what your user name should be, #2nrProblems
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Stopped playing sports a while now....
Not fit and i'm overweight(For my age tho)
rodfarva wrote:being constantly lowballed in the Misc Bargain Center, I mean seriously...Im selling a good, almost new phone. Its not a bag of phoqing mangoes ok. stop offering me half the posted price, or some old ass phone and $1000. and please, please please stop calling me after 10 pm #TriniTunerProblems
Ronaldo95163 wrote:^Izza multipurpose ched dan
doh beat up
Ronaldo95163 wrote:^Izza multipurpose ched dan
doh beat up
janfar wrote:Ahahahahah...
#krakenunleashed
Stephon. wrote:Members talking about how much ass they get on the forum, then when they bounce you up in zanzibar, they look like the fcking poster child for bullied children. #2NRProblems
How is he not a virgin?
Stephon. wrote:Members talking about how much ass they get on the forum, then when they bounce you up in zanzibar, they look like the fcking poster child for bullied children. #2NRProblems
How is he not a virgin?
S_2NR wrote:Stephon. wrote:Members talking about how much ass they get on the forum, then when they bounce you up in zanzibar, they look like the fcking poster child for bullied children. #2NRProblems
How is he not a virgin?
... Aye aye.. PM me the name
janfar wrote:Stephon. wrote:janfar wrote:Ah mean seriously... Stephon, you should make a thread named Stephon's multipurpose thread and post all your rubbish in there instead of attention whoring the whole board.
Who are you tho?
Clearly not an attention whore...