2NR SWEATERS / TUFC - Top Field 31/01/13

adriano7910

Re: UWI Sweat before the Holiday - RUGBY FIELD 06/06/12

Postby adriano7910 » June 6th, 2012, 11:04 pm

BrotherHood wrote:^^^ Not with the two best assists you put down for me though.

it was three though, ur first goal was a over the top pass from me :bday:

tardissubie

Postby tardissubie » June 6th, 2012, 11:31 pm

rfari could real keep...this sweat going to be a regular thing @ UWI?
Too bad it was a million man scene but I get a decent corbeaux sweat lol

Postby Trini Hookah » June 6th, 2012, 11:35 pm

Romany wrote:rfari could real keep...this sweat going to be a regular thing @ UWI?

Who were you dan? lol :lol:

I was the guy in white, pink boots.

And yeah we sweat every Thursday, Top Field @ 6:30pm (except for tomorrow ofcourse)

Postby sharkman121 » June 6th, 2012, 11:43 pm

:( seems like sweat was bess, sorry i couldnt make it today

i reach home 11pm and put on my new predator in memory of the sweat.

Postby sharkman121 » June 6th, 2012, 11:44 pm

any sweat tomorrow by chance??

Postby Trini Hookah » June 6th, 2012, 11:56 pm

PS Fari, de war on hold till next Thursday ;)

Hadda sweat same side on Sunday *mean mug*

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 7th, 2012, 12:03 am

sharkman121 wrote:any sweat tomorrow by chance??

THIS^^^

Who een??

Im down for a top feild/rugby field.

Postby BrotherHood » June 7th, 2012, 12:38 am

I can't make it tomorrow(Corpus Christi). Alyuh will see me Sunday afternoon.

Romany wrote:rfari could real keep...this sweat going to be a regular thing @ UWI?

Who were you? Identify yourself na bruh.

dan80

Postby dan80 » June 7th, 2012, 12:42 am

Thanks for the re-cap boihossboiBHboi

The sweat next sweat is on the rugby field too??

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 7th, 2012, 12:46 am

Rfarai real annoying in the goal. Man saving everything.

Postby sharkman121 » June 7th, 2012, 1:00 am

:(

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » June 7th, 2012, 1:09 am

dont study it sharky.. you will be back with a bang

jjcp

Postby jjcp » June 7th, 2012, 6:11 am

like i get nitemares bout that goal i miss lol, sweet was bess, that chelsea jersey man meh feel like torres

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » June 7th, 2012, 6:28 am

he had on a green shoes ? man kick my ankle twice instead of kicking the ball :(

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » June 7th, 2012, 6:59 am

dean_spleen09 wrote:he had on a green shoes ? man kick my ankle twice instead of kicking the ball :(

bbwahahahahaha a man still get make out trying to hit a next man a ghost

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » June 7th, 2012, 7:14 am

what you talking bout ?

Postby Trini Hookah » June 7th, 2012, 9:41 am

My back gone tru from them skates :|

Expect more sunday tho :)

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » June 7th, 2012, 9:50 am

what time sunday ?
what was the final score last night ?

Postby dougla_boy » June 7th, 2012, 9:58 am

fellas, wasnt leaving home to come and crossmember in car pop out......ah vex jed......was real looking forward to this.....chupid ass car...... :-(

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » June 7th, 2012, 10:09 am

still trying to get the dark spots out of my vision from staring into them lights lol

sweat was bess, the lil shower cool things down and dont forget running all them uwi stormers!

mark and TH hadda deal with dey bredrin

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 7th, 2012, 10:10 am

dougla_boy wrote:fellas, wasnt leaving home to come and crossmember in car pop out......ah vex jed......was real looking forward to this.....chupid ass car...... :-(

Shoulda leave home, crossmember woulda behave :wink:

Postby dougla_boy » June 7th, 2012, 10:29 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:fellas, wasnt leaving home to come and crossmember in car pop out......ah vex jed......was real looking forward to this.....chupid ass car...... :-(

Shoulda leave home, crossmember woulda behave :wink:

oh goar i meant was leaving home....das a typo jed......but on a real tho.....ah vex....bolt in crossmember broke.....hadda sort it out for nex week sweat.....

tardissubie

Postby tardissubie » June 7th, 2012, 10:53 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Who were you dan? lol :lol:

And yeah we sweat every Thursday, Top Field @ 6:30pm (except for tomorrow ofcourse)

Or scene...I was "sleeves" :lol: was defending on your line when sweat now start...
Defense had rfari wukkin tho...no center defense at all :lol:...level clearance off the line

Sweat get real big tho...I will try to pass on thursdays

Postby rfari » June 7th, 2012, 11:06 am

thnx for the reps buh i say joker had a better game than me. too much lazy mistakes and borements i geh in goal yesterday. and body ah ache. oh lorse :( and sweat getting popular jed. another good turnout

buh on a more srs note.
who have my ziplock bag jed?

Postby Trini Hookah » June 7th, 2012, 1:10 pm

Romany wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:Who were you dan? lol :lol:

Or scene...I was "sleeves" :lol: was defending on your line when sweat now start...
Defense had rfari wukkin tho...no center defense at all :lol:...level clearance off the line

Sweat get real big tho...I will try to pass on thursdays

Fella in blue T90 tee? HOSS you REAL defend! :shock: 8-)

Pass through on Thursdays for the regular small goal on Top Field nah man 8-)

Postby Trini Hookah » June 7th, 2012, 1:11 pm

men lose dey ziploc? hhahahaha, and somebody was catching kicks when I put my phone in one before every sweat :p

tardissubie

Postby tardissubie » June 7th, 2012, 5:11 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Fella in blue T90 tee? HOSS you REAL defend! :shock: 8-)

Pass through on Thursdays for the regular small goal on Top Field nah man 8-)

Was in a long sleeve not a T90 tho :oops: I-man poor :lol:
I will make a pass for the small goal 8-)
Last edited by tardissubie on June 7th, 2012, 9:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

douglaking

Postby douglaking » June 7th, 2012, 7:00 pm

lol 2 goals? In the second game

I scored 3 in the million man sweat before big up to Metal and shortman for all those assists.

Rfari I hope that the next sweat I am on the other team I owe you for that last tackle lol and all those shot blocks

Postby Trini Hookah » June 7th, 2012, 9:43 pm

Nani...ah mean DK :lol: We seeing yuh Sunday? Sweat in the afternoon

I'm going in UWI tomorrow to find out which field we can use.

Postby De Dragon » June 7th, 2012, 10:00 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Nani...ah mean DK :lol: We seeing yuh Sunday? Sweat in the afternoon

I'm going in UWI tomorrow to find out which field we can use.

What time exactly?