Re: PTSC gets Bus simulator

Postby gastly369 » May 22nd, 2012, 11:12 am

*goes to download JFF*

Postby nervewrecker » May 22nd, 2012, 11:13 am

@ 0:45, indian baytee that lean up there on the left side, she used to wear some damn short tight skirts! What a sight it used to be!

Anyways, simulator cant work here, they need one to simulate a day in trini driving.

Postby maj. tom » May 22nd, 2012, 11:18 am

^ in video above,

How in the hell the bartender responsible for what happen?
Somebody force the drink down the customer's throat?
Bartender had a breathalyser test unit?
Bartender have the authority or power to stop anyone from drinking?
Bartender know where the customer came from or how much alcohol he drank before he even entered the bar?

Why don't you blame the actual person who is responsible instead of using your political smoke and mirrors to blame everybody else, as is the nature of all Trini politicians? Devant Maharaj, once again you are are clown's yellow painted bottom who has fewer firing connected neurons than an alligator's brain. :x

On another note that reporter could drive me anywhere on her stimulator :lol: :lol:

Postby Team Loco » May 22nd, 2012, 11:23 am

give them a lil while, somebody go thief de dvd player and stereo from that new simulated bus

Polydor

Postby Polydor » May 22nd, 2012, 11:44 am

Is it just me or is it a LHD simulator :?:

Postby stev » May 22nd, 2012, 11:45 am

they have to download the 'Afghanistan during a war map' in order to properly simulate Trinidad's roads.

Postby Team Loco » May 22nd, 2012, 11:52 am

question. can it simulate an articulated bus?

Postby Habit7 » May 22nd, 2012, 11:56 am

stev wrote:they have to download the 'Afghanistan during a war map' in order to properly simulate Trinidad's roads.

Have you ever been to another developing country? If you have you will know that Trinidad's roads are better than we think they are.

Postby sliderz1 » May 22nd, 2012, 12:02 pm

Habit7 wrote:
stev wrote:they have to download the 'Afghanistan during a war map' in order to properly simulate Trinidad's roads.

Have you ever been to another developing country? If you have you will know that Trinidad's roads are better than we think they are.

wait is it the road as in asphalt or daily kants that use the road they speak of? :roll:

i agree with your statement

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » May 22nd, 2012, 12:08 pm

wounder if it could run GT5 :|

Postby stev » May 22nd, 2012, 12:20 pm

sliderz1 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

wait is it the road as in asphalt or daily kants that use the road they speak of? :roll:

i agree with your statement

i was talking about the daily kants. lol dem buses does always be on 'good road'.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 22nd, 2012, 5:30 pm

PTSC Bus drivers are some of the worse drivers ever, no respect for anyone else on the road

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » May 22nd, 2012, 5:48 pm

ShIvAm wrote:wounder if it could run GT5 :|

keep woundering...

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » May 23rd, 2012, 9:22 am

wonder if it simulating pot holes too :lol:

Postby RBphoto » May 23rd, 2012, 9:32 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:PTSC Bus drivers are some of the worse drivers ever, no respect for anyone else on the road

^^^wrong. They are assertive drivers. They expect the worst of other drivers and drive accordingly. I give them space on the highway and they let me pass when I don't play like I want to zoom up their left side and mash brakes in front of them. They have more people on board to protect than just you in your car. Jus saying.

Postby eliteauto » May 23rd, 2012, 10:42 am

eliteauto wrote:adds Ria to FB

accepted :lol:

Postby Bizzare » May 23rd, 2012, 10:50 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:PTSC Bus drivers are some of the worse drivers ever, no respect for anyone else on the road

Not the Majority IMO. That could be said for Maxi Drivers though.

Postby gastly369 » May 23rd, 2012, 10:55 am

gastly369 wrote:Image

*goes to download JFF*

meh eh kno wtf i doing is german language :oops: :oops:

*goes off to get english patch*

Postby Habit7 » May 23rd, 2012, 11:00 am

People tell me I boring for simulating an 8 hr flight with no acceleration...

But what so exciting about simulating a bus route? It have crosswinds when you slowing down to stop?

Postby sliderz1 » May 23rd, 2012, 11:29 am

finally watched vid, @ 1.05-1.13 phoq he say there? :?

Postby Rainman » May 23rd, 2012, 3:33 pm

eliteauto wrote:
eliteauto wrote:adds Ria to FB

accepted :lol:

floodgates: open

Postby sharkman121 » May 23rd, 2012, 3:47 pm

how much does this cost?

Postby stev » May 23rd, 2012, 3:51 pm

sharkman121 wrote:how much does this cost?

2 million.

by d way...where d flag gone? :S

Postby UML » May 24th, 2012, 6:17 am

They also got GPS tracking