Help in locating PH Driver/Hijacker from south

ironman2012

Help in locating PH Driver/Hijacker from south

Postby ironman2012 » May 13th, 2012, 11:43 pm

One of my neighbours was attacked,beaten and robbed of cash and her cellphone early yesterday morning on her way to work by a PH driver in the debe area.The description of the driver,he is about 30-35 years of age fair skinned indo guy with a tattoo on his neck and drives a red old model bluebird,heard that he plies his car at night and early in the morning on the san fernando/debe route.The police said they had several other reports about the same guy but i aint know how they aint hold he yet,Any info would be appreciated.Call the san fernando police station if you know about the wherabouts of this guy or pm me any info.Thanks in advance.

Re: Help in locating PH Driver/Hijacker from south

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 14th, 2012, 11:20 am

dayum

Postby foss » May 14th, 2012, 11:41 am

bastard.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 14th, 2012, 11:50 am

what he said^

Postby stev » May 14th, 2012, 11:52 am

so why they have to beat d woman? im sure she wud have given up after a few threats. steups

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 14th, 2012, 12:03 pm

Police have REPORTS but do nothing in fnding the guy? Probably waiting for someone to die....wait that don't matter either!

Such a small matter(compared to murders i mean) and they can't make an effort to catch the guy.

Postby Team Loco » May 14th, 2012, 12:07 pm

a red bluebird, how hard can that be??

Postby stev » May 14th, 2012, 12:09 pm

wat do police men who are not patrolling do all day? jus asking...

ironman2012

Postby ironman2012 » May 14th, 2012, 12:16 pm

i dont know wat dey doin,debe police say the know the guy and the car,and had the same kinda reports about him,i dont know how dey aint do nothin yet.
waste ah time.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 14th, 2012, 12:22 pm

mitsu gyul why don't you arm yourself? once you have about $500 usd, have a clean record and social security number, you can purchase a small frame revolver at any local gunstore. I would recommend any one of these http://www.taurususa.com/gun-selector-r ... &toggle=tr

wait I fogetz this not merica

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » May 14th, 2012, 1:51 pm

red bluebird hmmm that an oxymoron isn't it??!!