Dragist wrote:Glad everyone is okay , vex no ass I could not make it .
Porn Star wrote:Mr solo running against what I think was the monster energy boat just flipped. Seemed to have caught an edge.
bushwakka wrote:an edge? edge of a wave?
avenall wrote:he crashed ?wow .? dey have money anyway.
brams112 wrote:That is fun for them bois eh,them ready to die anyday.Look how easy his son died and he still going on.
paparazzi wrote:Drag, he didn't stop after his boys died. He retired a few years ago and handed the wheel to his third son hayden. He then came out of retirement temporarily
pioneer wrote:bushwakka, yuh not accustomed ent?
paparazzi wrote:The solo team has no "record" for accidents. And I find that statement quite asinine
Sneaky Pete wrote:Lucky enough, I got it on my iphone (video). The boat became very unstable and bounced around twice before veering right, then flipped. The other boat, Furry or the new name Monster was to the left of Mr. Solo.
Will post on Tuner when I return to CA. The video is currently on my FB page.
Sneaky Pete wrote:Lucky enough, I got it on my iphone (video). The boat became very unstable and bounced around twice before veering right, then flipped. The other boat, Furry or the new name Monster was to the left of Mr. Solo.
Will post on Tuner when I return to CA. The video is currently on my FB page.