taking "STANCE" to a wHole new lEvEl...

Re: taking "STANCE" to a wHole new lEvEl...

Postby ismithx » April 30th, 2012, 7:42 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Sense:

very sensible... is not too low so it might make sense driving that on trini roads...

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » April 30th, 2012, 9:48 pm

TRENDSETA wrote:these vehicles aren't meant to be practical i think . just a means of demonstrating what the shop can do .
Not my cup of tea
but i can respect it

x2^...

Havent Seen Anyone Else Try This So Why Hate?... IMO They Choose The Wrong Set Of Crims For This Project... Props For It Driving... But Can It Turn Corners?.... Hmm...

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » April 30th, 2012, 9:53 pm

-Roach- wrote:
TRENDSETA wrote:these vehicles aren't meant to be practical i think . just a means of demonstrating what the shop can do .
Not my cup of tea
but i can respect it

x2^...

Havent Seen Anyone Else Try This So Why Hate?... IMO They Choose The Wrong Set Of Crims For This Project... Props For It Driving... But Can It Turn Corners?.... Hmm...

wham to d rims????

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2012, 4:21 am

dais nuh 'stance'... dais tip-toe.

marketing gimmick gone horribly right.

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » May 1st, 2012, 3:20 pm

reminds me of this

Postby Morpheus » May 1st, 2012, 3:28 pm

Quoted from car "It looks stupid........"

/end

Postby ismithx » May 1st, 2012, 7:36 pm

i wouldn't take that even if i were a scrap metal dealer

gundelero

Postby gundelero » May 1st, 2012, 8:01 pm

fuggin sh!t weee

jonathanpolo509

Postby jonathanpolo509 » May 2nd, 2012, 1:40 am

Fixed
318172_416741995012127_100000289891003_1561306_1159917882_n.jpg

marc.27

Postby marc.27 » May 2nd, 2012, 4:17 am

:headbang:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » May 2nd, 2012, 11:50 am

ismithx wrote:

very sensible... is not too low so it might make sense driving that on trini roads...

Actually that would be quite impractical due to speed bumps in certain areas.

Postby Rooki3 » May 2nd, 2012, 11:57 am

ismithx wrote:

beautiful car

snypaz

Postby snypaz » May 2nd, 2012, 12:40 pm

Kudos to them for trying something different in terms of the oni camber.

I would've never expected to see that here.