Re: Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby mero » April 30th, 2012, 6:34 pm

Today's programming was brought to you in part by the letter

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » April 30th, 2012, 6:42 pm

As usual, pioneer so busy in Real/Barca/Chelsea threads that he aint realise that his 'side' lose just now. Deserved capital L for him.
To the real ManUtd fans here, hope that SAF see the need for urgent midfield signings. Cuz that team wouldnt get anyway in Europe next year.

Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby rfari » April 30th, 2012, 6:48 pm

cincuanta wrote:As usual, pioneer so busy in Real/Barca/Chelsea threads that he aint realise that his 'side' lose just now. Deserved capital L for him.
To the real ManUtd fans here, hope that SAF see the need for urgent midfield signings. Cuz that team wouldnt get anyway in Europe next year.

Hmmm. UCL food...

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » April 30th, 2012, 6:49 pm

Told you guyz United cant beat City!.. Lets hope Newcastle could do us the favor now!..

Postby pioneer » April 30th, 2012, 7:01 pm

cincuanta wrote:As usual, pioneer so busy in Real/Barca/Chelsea threads that he aint realise that his 'side' lose just now. Deserved capital L for him.

You realise allyuh get lix from ah 6th placed EPL side? :lol:

And ah man who eh score on nobody...score on allyuh :lol:

hondaman

Postby hondaman » April 30th, 2012, 7:15 pm

Park start in front of Valencia? Stupes.....

AND

newcastle get 4 from wigan....doubt they will be will doing us any favors.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » April 30th, 2012, 8:28 pm

Still in our hands(as well as City's).....What we have to do is plunder the back of the net with goals in our last 2 games & see where that takes us. Not forgetting that City still have to go to Newcastle. Bad tactics tonight, we should not have picked a team to 'contain'. Man United are an attacking team, we should NEVER change that philosophy. Regardless what happens from here, it doesn't change the fact that we have work to do in the transfer market this summer. I have NOT thrown in the towel yet, we're just in 'injury time' of the season & we need GOALS!!!!!!!!

Postby X_Factor » April 30th, 2012, 8:38 pm

outsider....pal....
remember this

*OUTSIDER* wrote:
X_Factor wrote:^yupp, we loss

u win?

Nut as yet but we will in a few weeks :wink:

still confident?

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » April 30th, 2012, 8:49 pm

X_Factor wrote:outsider....pal....
remember this

*OUTSIDER* wrote:
X_Factor wrote:^yupp, we loss

u win?

Nut as yet but we will in a few weeks :wink:

still confident?

:( One can only hope for the best...

dan80

Postby dan80 » April 30th, 2012, 8:52 pm

Lucian-2nr wrote:
mero wrote:1)ask rfai or axe :wink:

2)Let's be real here, don't act like you didn't use google to get the correct spelling :roll:

3)Why is that question even relevant to Man City beating you? GTFO here with that bullsheit question.

4) :rofl: Who really says Borussia Dortmund btw? Stop trying to sound smart, you sound like a moron

dan80, you fail on so many levels, kill yourself

see you guys later..

dan80 wrote:
mero wrote:steups

do you even know what a bandwagonist is?
you know who real madrid is??

Man edit his post LMAO

d man is ah bandwagonist....wasn even sure which club he tied to :lol:

dan80

Postby dan80 » April 30th, 2012, 8:54 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:Still in our hands(as well as City's).....What we have to do is plunder the back of the net with goals in our last 2 games & see where that takes us. Not forgetting that City still have to go to Newcastle. Bad tactics tonight, we should not have picked a team to 'contain'. Man United are an attacking team, we should NEVER change that philosophy. Regardless what happens from here, it doesn't change the fact that we have work to do in the transfer market this summer. I have NOT thrown in the towel yet, we're just in 'injury time' of the season & we need GOALS!!!!!!!!
I don't know where fergs mind does be for these big games. But only just 2 cricket scores in the remaining games is all we need

Postby gt4tified » April 30th, 2012, 11:05 pm

*Captain gt4tified, defender of Chelsea honour jumps in*

Aye, AYE.....that said 6th place EPL side still accomplish more this season than all dem big name (now proven shithound) players on that menstruating side from Old Trafford eh.....in case u forgot lemme remind yuh:

FA CUP FINAL.........check

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL.......check

Not lose to Man. City.......check

Time for a purge and a bush bath pioneer.....before yuh fellow supporters realize who de real blight is.

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » April 30th, 2012, 11:46 pm

dropped 8 pts in d last 12.... dat is not Utd...no way no how.....d turning point of the season was letting everton put 4 past us at home.... that should never have happened... newcastle is shaken and whether that is a good or bad thing, only sunday will tell but we should not be depending on other results... besides the Sunderland and swansea would now have their tails up

Postby Greypatch » May 1st, 2012, 10:24 am

just win the last 2 games and win well...

thats all you can do

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 1st, 2012, 5:06 pm

gt4tified wrote:

*Captain gt4tified, defender of Chelsea honour jumps in*

Aye, AYE.....that said 6th place EPL side still accomplish more this season than all dem big name (now proven shithound) players on that menstruating side from Old Trafford eh.....in case u forgot lemme remind yuh:

FA CUP FINAL.........check

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL.......check

Not lose to Man. City.......check

Time for a purge and a bush bath pioneer.....before yuh fellow supporters realize who de real blight is.

If they cant beat ManCity, they definitely cant beat Chelsea, and blight-man Pioneer know it.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » May 2nd, 2012, 8:15 pm

The Friendly between Madrid-United on 3rd of June 2012 is not between current
players but both club legends !!!

Postby Mark! » May 4th, 2012, 11:43 am

from fb

Rooney jus won the best goal in the past 20 years

dan80

Postby dan80 » May 5th, 2012, 12:21 pm

So it looks like Kagawa will be a manutd player next season 8-) (FIRE IN THE MIDFIELD)

Win or lose, it seems Sir Alex Ferguson is already making plans for the future.

Japanese midfielder Shinji Kagawa has long been touted as a potential summer arrival from German champions Borussia Dortmund.

United have steadfastly refused to comment on any interest in the midfielder.

However, in an interview with a Japanese TV station, Kagawa has stated his intention to join the Red Devils.

"May 12 will be my last game for Dortmund and then I will start a new chapter in Manchester United,'' Kagawa told TV Osaka.
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/preview?id ... .1&cc=3888

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » May 5th, 2012, 3:00 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:Liverpoop and Chelshit men should be last set off ppl in here....United are 11 and 8 points clear of both teams... You all respectively... you both not winning anything this year...We are 4 points better than where we were last year & only 3 points off the pace....Liverpoop winless in 21 yrs in the PL and Chelshit needs time under AVB....Before you guys jump ON THE GREATEST TEAM IN THE HISTORY OF ENGLISH FOOTBALL take a look at your shithong side and stfu!...

*looks at shithong side* *looks at 4th fa cup in 6 years* :D :D

*sees carling cup in liverpool's cabinet*

hmm

foot in mouth disease? :lol:

*OUTSIDER* wrote:
Mr Midas wrote:btw what exactly allyuh winning? out of the carling cup and come sunday the FA cup gone...

What Chelshit cant win this season..... The Premier League..... FOR THE 20th TIME!!! And you can quote me on that! :wink:

quoting just in case you suffer a relapse 8-)

Postby mero » May 5th, 2012, 3:27 pm

:rofl: @ OUTSIDER, what a loser

Postby Mark! » May 5th, 2012, 7:11 pm

kkyak kyak kyak kaykk kyakk kyak

Postby pioneer » May 6th, 2012, 12:39 pm

Highly doubt #20 comin this year

dan80

Postby dan80 » May 6th, 2012, 1:29 pm

United didn't play like they wanted to trump city's GD atall...flat play thru the 90mins. Congrats to city if dey with next week!

Postby Mark! » May 6th, 2012, 1:37 pm

I Always say football fcuk up. Wen i see city beat qpr, den I"ll say it over

hondaman

Postby hondaman » May 6th, 2012, 11:11 pm

Congrats to city..

Hope this is the kick in the effing mouth SAF needed to realize this team cyah wuk next season.

And I coulda hit rooney 2 effing bottle in he head....moving like ah spoil chile...MC

Postby Mark! » May 7th, 2012, 9:47 am

This is the real Arse kit..........

So guessing this hassss to be the new Utd kit blehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

dan80

Postby dan80 » May 7th, 2012, 11:33 am

I doubt i'll be buying that if daz what the new kit looks like, Nike can't be serious about life...I had a pajama that resembled that :cry:

Postby sharkman121 » May 7th, 2012, 11:38 am

i like how innovative marseille and lyon etc maybe even totenham vary with their kit designs...

nothings wrong with a lil trial and error but sticking to the same basic design with minor alterations each yr is getting pretty boring.

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » May 7th, 2012, 4:31 pm

is that a holland flag on the sleeve?