tropi_flakes wrote:trinity college 1998- 2004
SUPAstarr wrote:Trinity college 96 - 02. tropi_flakes, who u b, if yuh went them yrs then u shud kno me. (Im Figs nephew)
Habit7 wrote:tropi_flakes wrote:trinity college 1998- 2004SUPAstarr wrote:Trinity college 96 - 02. tropi_flakes, who u b, if yuh went them yrs then u shud kno me. (Im Figs nephew)
I know who SUPAstarr is I should know who tropi_flakes is
rollingstock wrote:sMASH wrote:rollingstock wrote:Bien Venue Presbyterian 198sumting to 198latersumting *shrugs*
from 87to 94...
but dat eh say nutten, cause i workin with ah fella, and he says he went the same college as me the year under me, so is like 5 years we were there and i can't remember him at all.
I may have left a few years before you, was in Ms Samaroo class in std5
Marct wrote:Trinity man meh self -
btw what figs doing these days?
sMASH wrote:rollingstock wrote:sMASH wrote:rollingstock wrote:Bien Venue Presbyterian 198sumting to 198latersumting *shrugs*
from 87to 94...
but dat eh say nutten, cause i workin with ah fella, and he says he went the same college as me the year under me, so is like 5 years we were there and i can't remember him at all.
I may have left a few years before you, was in Ms Samaroo class in std5
... lolz,,, who wasn't . if u wasn't in she class for std 5, u know secondary school would be a waste of time.
Scoobert Bauce wrote:alyuh real old jed...
Gasparillo Composite School 02-07,
silver racer wrote:Couva Gov't Secondary 1998 to 2003
well now its couva north..