Postby UML » April 13th, 2012, 1:53 pm

look how sane she looking?!!!

honestly i think her sister needs to go st anns more. :shock:

Re: And allyuh say she mad....

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 13th, 2012, 2:07 pm

Sister looks just fine to me. What's the exact point of this thread?

Postby Habit7 » April 13th, 2012, 2:21 pm

^^^To defend the government's right to institutionalize belligerent workers without proper medical evaluation!

Postby Monk BANzai » April 13th, 2012, 2:33 pm

Mario...heres the foolishness of it all....

Thats her boss. Funny Innit? Who's madder?

smh....

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » April 13th, 2012, 2:33 pm

who is she ... ?

Postby Habit7 » April 13th, 2012, 3:15 pm

that is plain disrespectful, this worker needs to be disciplined!

H.S.E GuY

Postby H.S.E GuY » April 13th, 2012, 3:25 pm

Disciplined for what - things people have been turning a blind eye to in this country lately, while piss @$$ little things tend to make headlines 8-)

Postby UML » April 13th, 2012, 3:33 pm

Habit7 wrote:^^^To defend the government's right to institutionalize belligerent workers without proper medical evaluation!

so wahs d difference when allyuh calling for the homeless to be picked up and sent to St Anns?

Postby UML » April 13th, 2012, 3:38 pm

looking real sane for she court appearance

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » April 13th, 2012, 4:28 pm

UML wrote:Image

She and d guy in d jeans in d back look mad if u ask me....

Postby redmanjp » April 13th, 2012, 6:39 pm

i read somewhere they diagnosed her with schizophrenia

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 14th, 2012, 5:40 am

srsly u cant judge a person based on looks.....

Postby janfar » April 14th, 2012, 6:11 am

Maybe all the tap up she got in school sent her insane.

Postby SR » April 14th, 2012, 6:44 am

been hearing she use to be in the office shelterin under an umbrella and ting as well as sudden outbursts every now and then....

suggest getting both sides of the story instead of just what makes the news headlines with regards to the case

Postby Monk BANzai » April 14th, 2012, 12:20 pm

Habit7 wrote:Image

if it was "Patos" instead of "Kamla" wud you have said the same?

steups......

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 14th, 2012, 12:24 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

steups......

why does everything have to be political with ppl....WAs it the UNC/ COP coalition that put cheryl in the mad house?

Postby Monk BANzai » April 14th, 2012, 12:28 pm

^^ He started it!!!!

Postby nervewrecker » April 14th, 2012, 12:32 pm

ray786 wrote:
UML wrote:Image

She and d guy in d jeans in d back look mad if u ask me....

I could swear this was the same lady that had the cuss out with the chinee from oceans restaurant about 8:10pm last night.

Postby Gladiator » April 14th, 2012, 1:46 pm

I worked with a lady that would raise her wig off to scratch her scalp in the middle of a planning meeting with directors, engineers and contractors...same lady would raise her top and scratch under her girdle in the main corridor in the office...

I think St. Anns needs to do a sweep trough

Postby Habit7 » April 14th, 2012, 4:59 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ He started it!!!!

Sarcasm is truly a lost art...

Postby UML » April 14th, 2012, 5:03 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

steups......

UML wrote:
Habit7 wrote:^^^To defend the government's right to institutionalize belligerent workers without proper medical evaluation!

so wahs d difference when allyuh calling for the homeless to be picked up and sent to St Anns?

?!!!

TriP

Postby TriP » April 15th, 2012, 12:26 pm

looks insane or sane..!?!.. :lol:

Postby rollingstock » April 15th, 2012, 12:37 pm

Insane or not, the procedure used to institutionalise her was seriously flawed.

And the idiot lawyer for the state quoting a section of law and trying to use it in this situation, guess sitting at your desk is 'wandering in a public place'?

And UML your original post just proves that you are a complete ass and a tool, judging on looks.

You look like a crunt, does it make it ok for me to judge you on that and put my penis in you....well sorry yuh too ugly but i'm willing to put a maxi pad on your face, yeah the one with wings.

Postby Bizzare » April 15th, 2012, 12:40 pm

TriP wrote:Image

looks insane or sane..!?!.. :lol:

in between

Postby X2 » April 15th, 2012, 1:56 pm

And UML your original post just proves that you are a complete ass and a tool, judging on looks.

You look like a crunt, does it make it ok for me to judge you on that and put my penis in you....well sorry yuh too ugly but i'm willing to put a maxi pad on your face, yeah the one with wings.

Just cuz you see a crunt, you figure you could rest yuh plick on it ?

I dunno who more mad.... but serious tho... I knows lots of crazy bishes and she looking like she ready for the hospital.

And allyuh say she mad....

Postby rfari » April 15th, 2012, 2:02 pm

rollingstock wrote:And the idiot lawyer for the state quoting a section of law and trying to use it in this situation, guess sitting at your desk is 'wandering in a public place'?

Yup. The lady's attorney sweep him for 4 with that one. When I read that in the paper, I was wondering if he's one of the quacks the AG hired. Rell incompetent. Nepotism to the highest.

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 16th, 2012, 5:46 am

220px-TheProdigy-TheFatOfTheLand.jpg
220px-TheProdigy-TheFatOfTheLand.jpg (16.13 KiB) Viewed 2909 times

Postby UML » April 16th, 2012, 6:25 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:I swear the qualifications needed to become a police officer is tooo low,,.....

Look at what this constable did?.....I mean.....

the other day ah fella hail me out...good waste ah time dude......he told me he is a police now....was like WTF.......we really gone thru.......

rollingstock wrote:Insane or not, the procedure used to institutionalise her was seriously flawed.

And the idiot lawyer for the state quoting a section of law and trying to use it in this situation, guess sitting at your desk is 'wandering in a public place'?

coming from u...i am REALLY offended :|

btw i didnt put the woman in the madhouse...she did it herself :wink: