car series

Re: car series

Postby BrotherHood » April 3rd, 2012, 1:10 am

^^Well the first 100 are reserved for 'big shots' so he want to feel like ah 'big shot'

Postby S_2NR » April 3rd, 2012, 1:13 am

i thought a "big shot" was determined by the type of car being driven and not the number plate.

silly me for thinking that ...

Postby nervewrecker » April 3rd, 2012, 1:15 am

Pbn 12 is a silver b15 from down grant trace....big time is b15?

Postby Stephon. » April 3rd, 2012, 4:42 am

I don't see why people are mad at the OP though, but just an FYI at the OP, if you're waiting on a 3 digit number plate to buy a RORO or a showroom small car i.e Tiida, Yaris, Mazda 2, Accent etc. The effect that you're looking for when people see your new plates will be non existent

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 3rd, 2012, 7:56 am

I want to reserve PCW 666. Who do I have to bribe to get this?

Postby 10k » April 9th, 2012, 10:29 am

order

Postby K74T » April 9th, 2012, 10:41 am

10k wrote:order

doh cross de border :|

Postby AllTrac » April 9th, 2012, 11:04 am

S_2NR wrote:what is the big fckin deal ? its just a dam number plate..

BIG FCUKING DEAL.

because of our archaic system in trinidad a cars resale value heavily depends on its series, even tho ive seen cars held together with double sided tape and have a new series holding a higher value over a better condition one with a older series.

Postby AllTrac » April 9th, 2012, 11:07 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:I want to reserve PCW 666. Who do I have to bribe to get this?

me.

This will cost you $2500.00TT

car series

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 9th, 2012, 11:34 am

AllTrac wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:I want to reserve PCW 666. Who do I have to bribe to get this?

me.

Pm sent!

Postby S_2NR » April 9th, 2012, 11:49 am

^^ too easy :lol:

AllTrac wrote:
S_2NR wrote:what is the big fckin deal ? its just a dam number plate..

BIG FCUKING DEAL.

because of our archaic system in trinidad a cars resale value heavily depends on its series, even tho ive seen cars held together with double sided tape and have a new series holding a higher value over a better condition one with a older series.

so one letter difference, pcw vs pcx would make such a big difference that man have to make thread and thing.. :lol:

car series

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 9th, 2012, 11:53 am

^^^ wait till PDA coming out lol.

Around

Postby Around » April 9th, 2012, 12:01 pm

K74T wrote:
10k wrote:order

doh cross de border :|

yow , yow , yow

Postby Stephon. » April 9th, 2012, 12:07 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:^^^ wait till PDA coming out lol.

Boy! :lol: Pressure with PDA right now!

Postby BrotherHood » April 9th, 2012, 12:28 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Pbn 12 is a silver b15 from down grant trace....big time is b15?

I was told him by an ex transport comissioner. Doubt that he was wrong.

Is the owner of PBN 12 the first owner? Maybe the owner has some 'weight'.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 9th, 2012, 1:44 pm

where dese men does come out from jed?

Postby equipped2ripp » April 9th, 2012, 5:18 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Pbn 12 is a silver b15 from down grant trace....big time is b15?

But wait nah.. Ent your Lancer have a double digit plate too? :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » April 9th, 2012, 5:44 pm

BrotherHood wrote:

was 2 weeks into PBN, owner is some lil bush kuhlie from side the road.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » April 9th, 2012, 8:45 pm

AllTrac wrote:

me.

Whey, sounds like a deal.
Have a certain 2nr might challenge you on that :lol: :lol: :lol:

They reach 74XX as of last thursday.

E-TECH

Postby E-TECH » April 9th, 2012, 10:31 pm

OP, I completed the registration on a TIIDA last week Monday and the number was PCU 74**.

Is real sticking going on in licensing these days.The registration I did took a week to get approved.

If u really wanna wait for PCW to start, I honestly think it'll be quite a few weeks again b4 that happens.

Postby BrotherHood » April 9th, 2012, 10:59 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

But wait nah.. Ent your Lancer have a double digit plate too? :lol:

:lol: :lol: watch make out ting with you na.
I'm the second owner bruh. Local used.

Postby equipped2ripp » April 9th, 2012, 11:30 pm

Lol, you know it's a cool scene...

Postby Stephon. » April 10th, 2012, 10:58 am

E-TECH wrote:OP, I completed the registration on a TIIDA last week Monday and the number was PCU 74**.

Is real sticking going on in licensing these days.The registration I did took a week to get approved.

If u really wanna wait for PCW to start, I honestly think it'll be quite a few weeks again b4 that happens.

We are at 8000 now, car sales are going to be slow for the next few weeks then pick up again when PCW is out :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 10th, 2012, 11:52 am

i want a PDA

Postby nervewrecker » April 10th, 2012, 12:08 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:i want a HONDA

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » April 10th, 2012, 1:44 pm

i want a PEG.. waiting for PEGs to come out.. any PEG once its a PEG

E-TECH

Postby E-TECH » April 10th, 2012, 1:58 pm

Stephon. wrote:
E-TECH wrote:OP, I completed the registration on a TIIDA last week Monday and the number was PCU 74**.

We are at 8000 now, car sales are going to be slow for the next few weeks then pick up again when PCW is out :lol:

That's right!!!!!!

NR8

Postby NR8 » April 10th, 2012, 6:39 pm

nismotrinidappa wrote:i want a PEG.. waiting for PEGs to come out.. any PEG once its a PEG

Gonna start saving from now to buy a brand new PEG! 8-)
Last edited by NR8 on April 23rd, 2012, 2:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 10k » April 22nd, 2012, 9:54 pm

true story

Postby nervewrecker » April 22nd, 2012, 10:00 pm

you want peg too?

you have sponge to push up in de peg?

you does eat first or after?