Re: WHAT YOU WANNA BE WHEN YOU GROW UP

Postby Morpheus » April 3rd, 2012, 10:39 pm

Postby DFC » April 3rd, 2012, 10:46 pm

When i grow up i wanna be like A172 and drive fass cars.

Postby BrotherHood » April 3rd, 2012, 10:49 pm

When I grow up I want to be ah meat cutter man in Xtra Foods, Grand Bazaar.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 3rd, 2012, 10:50 pm

I wanna be racecar.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 3rd, 2012, 10:51 pm

A mod.

Postby cinco » April 3rd, 2012, 10:56 pm

a muddafcukin hustla

Postby K74T » April 3rd, 2012, 11:16 pm

Mike Wazowski

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » April 3rd, 2012, 11:19 pm

:lol: oh gosh
growup-like-mommy.jpg
growup-like-mommy.jpg (20.26 KiB) Viewed 2317 times

Postby gastly369 » April 3rd, 2012, 11:32 pm

:drinking: :drinking:

Postby Morpheus » April 3rd, 2012, 11:41 pm

cinco wrote:a muddafcukin hustla

^^^.....you better ask somebody...

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » April 4th, 2012, 5:57 am

duane

Postby Stephon. » April 4th, 2012, 6:07 am

A grown up

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 4th, 2012, 6:25 am

I doh wanna grow up... :cry:

Postby turbosingh » April 4th, 2012, 6:26 am

Ah Fireman :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » April 4th, 2012, 7:32 am

ah maxi conductor 0X

Postby nervewrecker » April 4th, 2012, 7:54 am

sharkman121 wrote:ah maxi conductor 0X

a mexican doctor?

Postby nervewrecker » April 4th, 2012, 7:56 am

Boys call you sexy (What's up sexy?), and you don't care what they say
See everytime you turn around they're screamin' your name

(Darkchild)

Now I got a confession (haha, ha, ha ha)
When I was young I wanted attention (haha, ha, ha ha)
And I promised myself that I'd do anything (haha, ha, ha ha)
Anything at all for them to notice me (haha, ha, ha ha)

But I ain't complaining
We all wanna be famous
So go ahead and say what you wanna say
You know what it's like to be nameless
Want them to know what your name is
'Cause see when I was younger I would say

When I grow up I wanna be famous,
I wanna be a star, I wanna be in movies
When I grow up I wanna see the world,
drive nice cars, I wanna have groupies
When I grow up, be on tv, people know me, be on magazines
When I grow up, Fresh and clean,
number one chick when I step out on the scene

But be careful what you wish for cause
you just might get it

They used to tell me I was silly
Until I popped up on the TV (lala la, la la)
I always wanted to be a superstar
Who knew singing songs would get me this far (lala la, la la)

But I ain't complaining
We all wanna be famous
So go ahead and say what you wanna say
You know what it's like to be nameless
Want them to know what your name is
'Cause see when I was younger I would say

you just might get it

I see you staring at me
Oh I'm a trendsetter
Yes this is true cus what I do, no one can do it better
You could talk about me, cause I'm a hot topic
I see you watching me watching me and I know you want it

When I grow up, fresh and clean,

you just might get it

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 4th, 2012, 8:21 am

I'll never grow up.

zorced

Postby zorced » April 4th, 2012, 8:34 am

a bauce

Postby stev » April 4th, 2012, 8:34 am

I wanna be the very best
Like no one ever was
To catch them is my real test
To train them is my cause

I will travel across the land
Searching far and wide
Each Pokemon to understand
The power that's inside

Pokemon, its you and me
I know it's my destiny...

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 4th, 2012, 9:25 am

hhhhmmm

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 4th, 2012, 9:27 am

Well now............
devisense.jpg

Postby crazybalhead » April 4th, 2012, 9:53 am

Mudboy wrote:Well now............

HAHAHAHHAHAAAAAAAA!!

Postby rollingstock » April 4th, 2012, 10:16 am

I wanna be Kamla when i grow up and do the impossible.....................

Fcuk over an entire country without even having a penis :mrgreen:

Postby AllTrac » April 4th, 2012, 10:27 am

rollingstock wrote:I wanna be Kamla when i grow up and do the impossible.....................

well you half way there since you have achieved the latter. :drinking:

Postby tr1ad » April 4th, 2012, 10:36 am

Mudboy wrote:Well now............

WHOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD

Postby rollingstock » April 4th, 2012, 10:40 am

AllTrac wrote:
rollingstock wrote:I wanna be Kamla when i grow up and do the impossible.....................

well you half way there since you have achieved the latter. :drinking:

Well you would know huh baby ;)

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » April 4th, 2012, 1:26 pm

When I grow up I wanna be Batman......
becuz he got that cool belt and the pointy ears and the grappling hook thingy

and Joker better not get in my face... 'cause I'll drop that mofo!

Postby cinco » April 4th, 2012, 1:27 pm

COROLLA KID wrote:When I grow up I wanna be Batman......
becuz he got that cool belt and the pointy ears and the grappling hook thingy

and Joker better not get in my face... 'cause I'll drop that mofo!

brb coming to kill your parents