mickey17 wrote:i go gonna buy a gtx 680!!
Chiney wrote:Whatever I buying, is by 2 !!
mickey17 wrote:ah wish we could a ask newegg if we buying more than 3 to give we a bess price.
Elyon wrote:saw newegg sell out almost instantly of all gtx 680's. I was going to wait for gk110 but it looks like we not seeing that this year, and I'm not sure if we surviving past this year...gtx 680's for it then!!
mickey17 wrote:i check for some and all gone everywhere....hadda get 1 so bad!!.. i see koolance done put up they having a waterblock for it already.
HCCA wrote:mickey17 wrote:i check for some and all gone everywhere....hadda get 1 so bad!!.. i see koolance done put up they having a waterblock for it already.
And if u doh get one what go happen?
If u gonna keel yuhself i want your Switch
HCCA wrote:Elyon wrote:saw newegg sell out almost instantly of all gtx 680's. I was going to wait for gk110 but it looks like we not seeing that this year, and I'm not sure if we surviving past this year...gtx 680's for it then!!
EBay have some selling for over $700 US.
Opportunists nah.
Amazon had one but it out of stock, should have more later on readily available for the masses.
Elyon wrote:HCCA wrote:Elyon wrote:saw newegg sell out almost instantly of all gtx 680's. I was going to wait for gk110 but it looks like we not seeing that this year, and I'm not sure if we surviving past this year...gtx 680's for it then!!
EBay have some selling for over $700 US.
Opportunists nah.
Amazon had one but it out of stock, should have more later on readily available for the masses.
saw that also, but that price ridiculous, that should be the price of the 690 when it launch. I also get the feeling nvidia will keep the gk110 and release it as the gtx 780 in november...you know like they did 2 years ago.
mickey17 wrote:come na man dude doe say that let dem leave it for next year.. i go feel like a real bumc if i buy a 680 and dis year self dey will release a 780.
HCCA wrote:mickey17 wrote:come na man dude doe say that let dem leave it for next year.. i go feel like a real bumc if i buy a 680 and dis year self dey will release a 780.
When u try to buy the latest stuff when they now release that is what happens.
Something else better comes along soon after.
Trick is the find the 'sweet spot' for performance and value.
And to be happy with what yuh have.
When i ordered my case it take around 2 weeks to get delivered. But u have to ask him when next he shipping stuff so u can see when to make the order.
mickey17 wrote:YIPPEE FREAKING DOOO!!! cant find xspc rasa RX240/360 anywhere that is available to purchase.. guys post some sites for me
Firewall wrote:Hello,
So instead of creating a new thread to ask this I think its best to ask here.
Basically, I want to put together a system for everyday use. Office, internet, lightweight image processing etc. No gaming or anything like that.
Decided on the processor as an i5 2500k in case of future upgrades.
I want to use a z68 motherboard but not quite sure as to which one to get.
Budget is around $150 for the board, but less would be nice.
Was looking at the Asus ROG GENE-Z, but thinking that would be overkill.
Thing is, I want this to fit into the smallest possible case with proper cooling (not mini itx small, but small) so a case recommendation is welcome as well.
Thanks.
HCCA wrote:mickey17 wrote:YIPPEE FREAKING DOOO!!! cant find xspc rasa RX240/360 anywhere that is available to purchase.. guys post some sites for me
Yeah i notice it sell out on Amazon dey and svc.com
http://www.performance-pcs.com/catalog/ ... e09a9d23b9
You'll need to use paypal with this site.
M_2NR wrote:da fuq... u seeing d price of 16GB of ram