Postby DNicK » November 2nd, 2004, 7:33 pm

^^aight pal. fix yuh mix :P

Richard

Postby Richard » November 2nd, 2004, 7:48 pm

^^^whaiz the scene fellas!

Richie...yuh doh stick boi, so....HYMC :lol:

TO THINK THAT THEM OLE TIME DAYS WAS JUST A YEAR AGO, IT SURE FEELS LIKE A LONG TIME THAT I'VE KNOWN ALLYUH :|

KEEP KEEPING IT REAL 8)

JWT

Postby JWT » November 2nd, 2004, 8:10 pm

argg i now reach had to fix meh pc last nite stresss

u all remember when we used to go up wallerfield once a month for tuner drags
them was d days
where cornfused i get real cut arse from he :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

JWT

Postby JWT » November 2nd, 2004, 8:11 pm

besides all dem ole school people know meh real tuner name :lol: :lol: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Quicksilver

Postby Quicksilver » November 3rd, 2004, 12:46 am

Back in de day jed.... 2NR drags was it, I never miss one
I miss my 'cuz' (arrite we wouldnt go there) wedding to go 2NR drag, and end up theifing cocoyea broom from home to sweep the track :mrgreen:

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » November 3rd, 2004, 2:28 am

Woi, I real late on this thread! I was out all day. Anyways, yuh rember the days wen they used to have a feature ride here every now and then, like back when the hideout Civic came out. Now i eh saying that I particularly like the hideout Civic, on the whole I don't realy like Civics, just my personal preference, no particular reason. Anyways, that car was a pioneer at the time in terms of being customised astheticaly, every damn thing on that car was colour co-ordinated and it was a novelty. Now there are similar cars all over the damn place, and they getting dime a dozen.

DNicK

Postby DNicK » November 3rd, 2004, 9:32 am

I remember I used to call out VVL from NY and give him talk about he Primera. :mrgreen:

fafrumlosin

Postby fafrumlosin » November 3rd, 2004, 9:40 am

^AYE alluh remember d RB26DETT frontwheel drive primera....BAHAHAHAAA :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » November 3rd, 2004, 10:02 am

morning fellars...keep allyuh comments coming in..

solo

Postby solo » November 3rd, 2004, 10:02 am

Wha bout when Rover did race.........er test his acceleration against the Prentice tuned Subaru? And Richard, the best had tuh be yuh plastic bag cooler jed :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: And Dnick, we wait so long for you to come back from foreign tuh drink ah scotch, now yuh in trini and ah cyah even see yuh fuh we tuh drink some goverment juice self jed................. :?

X2Board

Postby X2Board » November 3rd, 2004, 10:13 am

When PBN 5050 bounce Dave by the nagar site last year .. every tuner was lookin for that white sentra , & it turn out to be a company owned Mitsubishi Panel Van TBN 5050

Postby Greypatch » November 3rd, 2004, 11:00 am

how about the ole school dub threads and the karate threads as well

Postby RASC » November 3rd, 2004, 11:03 am

zodiaque wrote:Woi, I real late on this thread! I was out all day. Anyways, yuh rember the days wen they used to have a feature ride here every now and then, like back when the hideout Civic came out. Now i eh saying that I particularly like the hideout Civic, on the whole I don't realy like Civics, just my personal preference, no particular reason. Anyways, that car was a pioneer at the time in terms of being customised astheticaly, every damn thing on that car was colour co-ordinated and it was a novelty. Now there are similar cars all over the damn place, and they getting dime a dozen.

wey.....i ent go lie i used to be a webphantomguest man for a long time i actually remembering some of these things, minus the limes which i still to make :oops: i remember demonic spexx..with his evo 8 down in florida cutting vipers arse :roll: remember small portions of A4driver :P and i remember when stories of "spirited driving" DIDNT GET DELETED :D

X2Board

Postby X2Board » November 3rd, 2004, 11:06 am

Greypatch wrote:how about the ole school dub threads and the karate threads as well

rawle to zort :..6 million ways to die, choose one

or the thread named: Feel the force of my 5000 HP jumpkick or something like that ent??

drop ho

Postby drop ho » November 3rd, 2004, 11:10 am

i remember demonic spexx..with his evo 8 down in florida

tha was just the odder day :lol: :lol:

fafrumlosin

Postby fafrumlosin » November 3rd, 2004, 11:22 am

eye crawl an zort battle was d greatest...but is when meanb15machine come an manners him :lol: :lol:

nismodriver

Postby nismodriver » November 3rd, 2004, 11:57 am

and when art & nismo do ah topless run for tuner drags ?

lol..Look how that sound nah jed

Allyuh remember that B15 that come and share licks from ah side in drags!! PAPA yo!!

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » November 3rd, 2004, 12:02 pm

nismodriver wrote:
and when art & nismo do ah topless run for tuner drags ?

lol..Look how that sound nah jed

Allyuh remember that B15 that come and share licks from ah side in drags!! PAPA yo!!

Yeah, I get a taste of that!

Remember the first tuner drags, that's the first time I come out with the killer (was N/A then)....

ah yes memories..

Postby AllTrac » November 3rd, 2004, 12:05 pm

this thread is totalkus :lol: :lol: :lol:

yuh hadda be wayyy back to remember he, like probably de first 2 months of the new site, man come and post up pics of somebody else eclipse and say he now get it from de dyno and paint shop, meh boy even put dyno sheet and thing :lol: :lol:

Yeo

Postby Yeo » November 3rd, 2004, 12:06 pm

^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: An den everybody start putting up fake dynosheets!

Postby AllTrac » November 3rd, 2004, 12:06 pm

DNicK wrote:I remember I used to call out VVL from NY and give him talk about he Primera. :mrgreen:

Nick! lol "i'm not a surfer, i doh like waves" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
remeber that? :lol: :lol:

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » November 3rd, 2004, 12:08 pm

Alyuh rember yuh first nicknames here? I could be wrong, cuz my memory eh that good, but I think mine was always Zodiaque.

Postby AllTrac » November 3rd, 2004, 12:21 pm

Quicksilver wrote:end up theifing cocoyea broom from home to sweep the track :mrgreen:

Yeo

Postby Yeo » November 3rd, 2004, 12:23 pm

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » November 3rd, 2004, 12:24 pm

^^lol!!!! :lol:

solo

Postby solo » November 3rd, 2004, 12:34 pm

Aye, let Quicksilver know he mother still looking fuh de broom eh :lol:

Postby Greypatch » November 3rd, 2004, 12:38 pm

but the man did bring ah mean pelau eh...

fafrumlosin

Postby fafrumlosin » November 3rd, 2004, 12:42 pm

ah now goin an say dat boi..d man bring one big pot a pelau in the lancer yes :lol: man racing an a nex side eatin :lol:

DNicK

Postby DNicK » November 3rd, 2004, 12:45 pm

AllTrac wrote:
DNicK wrote:I remember I used to call out VVL from NY and give him talk about he Primera. :mrgreen:

Nick! lol "i'm not a surfer, i doh like waves" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
remeber that? :lol: :lol:

ROFLMAO, yup yup, that was real tears :lol: :lol: :lol:

Speaking of dyno sheets, remember SHEDDY??

Solo You are the last man to say yuh cyah find anybody.

Allyuh remmeber b4 a certain fella tie the knot how it was no problem to find him? :D

civic minded

Postby civic minded » November 3rd, 2004, 1:11 pm

alyah remmeber the 2ner playground? - every man have thier own thread - i remember rover crash Yeo Pontiac in solo 306 - talk about kicks...... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: