turbochinee

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby turbochinee » March 14th, 2012, 12:18 am

Black Start wrote:
turbochinee wrote:
khalifa wrote:Black Start why yuh dont hush yuh tun tun boi lawds u facking outta timing hoss u should spend more time brushing yuh gyul before some else do it for u and talkin sheit...just hearing you makin me feel to go in the toilet... take care she leave yuh ass since u cudnt keep up with the dc5 or crissy :D fyazzzzz

Hahaha WIN lol :lol:

awww...allyuh so cute.... :roll:

Look Mr. Black start (I will stop referring to you as Chi Chi ok) You are the only one saying we were driving like kants (your favorite word) A few other tuners as well as one or two other motorist are saying differently. Why are you toting still?

Relax yourself nah boy. people are laughing at you, there is even a facebook thread on you. Tek win ok and lets stop messing up the people thread, you can pm me if you still toting or feelings hurt.

Postby Rooki3 » March 14th, 2012, 12:21 am

i love when forum battles evolve into bromance

/socute

The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Hook » March 14th, 2012, 12:46 am

BS beatin' up since pg14 :roll:

Postby 1UZFE » March 14th, 2012, 7:17 am

turbochinee wrote:
Black Start wrote:
turbochinee wrote:
khalifa wrote:Black Start why yuh dont hush yuh tun tun boi lawds u facking outta timing hoss u should spend more time brushing yuh gyul before some else do it for u and talkin sheit...just hearing you makin me feel to go in the toilet... take care she leave yuh ass since u cudnt keep up with the dc5 or crissy :D fyazzzzz

Hahaha WIN lol :lol:

awww...allyuh so cute.... :roll:

Look Mr. Black start (I will stop referring to you as Chi Chi ok) You are the only one saying we were driving like kants (your favorite word) A few other tuners as well as one or two other motorist are saying differently. Why are you toting still?

Relax yourself nah boy. people are laughing at you, there is even a facebook thread on you. Tek win ok and lets stop messing up the people thread, you can pm me if you still toting or feelings hurt.

Awww.... Feelings hurt.. oh oh poor chile.... :lol:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 14th, 2012, 9:57 pm

PCS fofo22 Black land cruiser you drives like a cnut

Postby rollingstock » March 14th, 2012, 10:08 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:PCS fofo22 Black land cruiser you drives like a cnut

Police Special Branch, they don't give a fcuk bout you, jus sayin.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 14th, 2012, 10:11 pm

That explains why they drive like they retarded

Postby Rooki3 » March 14th, 2012, 10:14 pm

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » March 16th, 2012, 9:06 pm

Green almera, nervewrecker. You sir, are a boss.
Last edited by evolution7tt on March 17th, 2012, 3:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » March 17th, 2012, 7:22 am

Postby rollingstock » March 17th, 2012, 1:36 pm

Whole novels have been written wrt that pic :lol:

Good thing no one identified me in this ched yet, cause i'll go look for them again, and again, and again.......... bad drive like WOW!

infotech44

Postby infotech44 » March 18th, 2012, 4:56 am

pbp silver primera with a tev spolier and body kit, yuh look for yuh shitt. i was now about to cross the bus route lights by eddie hart savannah, heading to the highway via the road parallel to the savannah, and this p11 primera started to wild me up just bcuz i have a p11 with a loud exhaust, overtook me on the narrow road, while his buddy in the passenger seat, put down his glass shouting "yuh car too slow dawg , yuh cant ketch meh!" and couldnt control his car just before the road turns into a 90 degree corner, so he decides to pull handbrakes and mash brakes panicking, turn sideways , hit the high pavement, fcuk up his car bad , run into the pple yard cleaning away the concrete and into the bushes and kill pple inside he car.daz wah does happen wen yuh looking fuh wildness.

Postby Hook » March 18th, 2012, 6:04 am

infotech44 wrote:pbp silver primera with a tev spolier and body kit, yuh look for yuh shitt. i was now about to cross the bus route lights by eddie hart savannah, heading to the highway via the road parallel to the savannah, and this p11 primera started to wild me up just bcuz i have a p11 with a loud exhaust, overtook me on the narrow road, while his buddy in the passenger seat, put down his glass shouting "yuh car too slow dawg , yuh cant ketch meh!" and couldnt control his car just before the road turns into a 90 degree corner, so he decides to pull handbrakes and mash brakes panicking, turn sideways , hit the high pavement, fcuk up his car bad , run into the pple yard cleaning away the concrete and into the bushes and kill pple inside he car.daz wah does happen wen yuh looking fuh wildness.

Sooooo...the passenger who was throwing words for you died?

200sx

Postby 200sx » March 18th, 2012, 6:25 am

Hook wrote:
infotech44 wrote:pbp silver primera with a tev spolier and body kit, yuh look for yuh shitt. i was now about to cross the bus route lights by eddie hart savannah, heading to the highway via the road parallel to the savannah, and this p11 primera started to wild me up just bcuz i have a p11 with a loud exhaust, overtook me on the narrow road, while his buddy in the passenger seat, put down his glass shouting "yuh car too slow dawg , yuh cant ketch meh!" and couldnt control his car just before the road turns into a 90 degree corner, so he decides to pull handbrakes and mash brakes panicking, turn sideways , hit the high pavement, fcuk up his car bad , run into the pple yard cleaning away the concrete and into the bushes and kill pple inside he car.daz wah does happen wen yuh looking fuh wildness.

Sooooo...the passenger who was throwing words for you died?

So more than 1 person died?

Postby r3iXmann » March 18th, 2012, 7:08 am

lol@cripple wars :|

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 18th, 2012, 9:52 am

not sure if dream, true story or cool story bro

Postby Stephon. » March 18th, 2012, 11:58 am

Wrong thread, the WTF thread is two doors down.

infotech44

Postby infotech44 » March 18th, 2012, 3:40 pm

lol when i said he kill pple it was an over statement, but i am positive for sure that the driver and the passenger did get badly damaged as he tried to take that corner the speed he was going and as his entire front of his car was wrecked as he clear way the pavement(literally) and as the front of the car went into the pple yard and tilted over and @ hustla_ambition 101 i wasnt dreaming, feel free to take a pass later by eddie hart savannah heading towards the highway and you'll see for yuhself.

what did really get to me was that i saw a p11 infront of me get wreck like that and i was driving my p11 at the same time that happened.

Postby shogun » March 18th, 2012, 3:45 pm

'D phok.

Postby cinco » March 18th, 2012, 8:55 pm

shudda stop an take he spoiler yuh car wudda be fassup

Postby stev » March 18th, 2012, 10:14 pm

cinco wrote:shudda stop an take he spoiler yuh car wudda be fassup

:lol: :lol: wah d ass?

Postby cinco » March 18th, 2012, 10:19 pm

stev wrote:
cinco wrote:shudda stop an take he spoiler yuh car wudda be fassup

:lol: :lol: wah d ass?

doh get yuh hopes up it missin ah S and ah E

infotech44

Postby infotech44 » March 18th, 2012, 10:23 pm

lmao @ cinco ! boi afta relating d story to meh boys n dem , dey say "yuh cuda well stop and pick up parts fuh yuh car one time!" i was like wda :D!

Postby stev » March 18th, 2012, 10:24 pm

cinco wrote:doh get yuh hopes up it missin ah S and ah E

the vowel abuse never stops... :cry:

Postby nervewrecker » March 18th, 2012, 10:25 pm

stev wrote:
cinco wrote:doh get yuh hopes up it missin ah S and ah E

the bowel abuse never stops... :cry:

Puppetman

Postby Puppetman » March 18th, 2012, 10:42 pm

FS: P11 rights
FS: P11 tev Parts

soon to come threads also
no pics?
PBP What?
that sounding like a tuner car is a 3 digit plate

Postby Trini Hookah » March 18th, 2012, 10:47 pm

Thursday wasn't my day on the road at all, coming out of a road only to have a van driver not paying attention, when they finally looked down and saw me the mashed "epic brakes" as was said earlier in this thread by another tuner.

Then on the highway a PTSC bus pulled on the right lane with no indication, although I always knew them to drive like kants, so nothing new there.

Dutty_S

Postby Dutty_S » March 18th, 2012, 11:12 pm

Saw these guys all morning running up and down on the highway in the area...

Is either he now get it, or they was tuning (note - tev spoiler adds 13 more HP eh !!!), guess fyahzz was too strong for the boys with that p11.

Postby Hook » March 19th, 2012, 5:38 am

Soooooo, did you stop to help out tev spoiler p11 guys?

Stark Auto Rentals

Postby Stark Auto Rentals » March 19th, 2012, 6:40 am

Man car was too slow dawg. By the time he reach the crash site, car was probably repaired and geing fyazz again.