Glory Glory Manchester United....

Re: Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 15th, 2012, 6:00 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:la liga is still two teams. Doh get wax. Ent when four of england teams were in the latter stages of CL la liga fans didn't think it was game over. Game moves in cycles. Everybody was raving about italians d other day. EPL just going thru a blip imo.

By your logic, ah shitty la liga side just run een yuh side yuhno...

and?
I eh say utd deserve to win d game. dey in transition and playing rubbish since last season. Bilbao deserve to win just like barca deserved to win last season.
All I saying is contrary to what some people think utd doh have a given right to win everything and RARELY do they win everything. That doh mean la liga better than epl though. Sometimes shite happens.

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 15th, 2012, 6:07 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:la liga is still two teams. Doh get wax. Ent when four of england teams were in the latter stages of CL la liga fans didn't think it was game over. Game moves in cycles. Everybody was raving about italians d other day. EPL just going thru a blip imo.

and?
I eh say utd deserve to win d game. dey in transition and playing rubbish since last season. Bilbao deserve to win just like barca deserved to win last season.
All I saying is contrary to what some people think utd doh have a given right to win everything and RARELY do they win everything. That doh mean la liga better than epl though. Sometimes shite happens.

No dout no dout.

But a 7th place side from shitty la liga still mash run een yuh team. Shoot even saf didnt bother fighting and pulled rio/giggs/ Carrick to "save" them for wolves.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 15th, 2012, 6:13 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

and?

No dout no dout.

But a 7th place side from shitty la liga still mash run een yuh team. Shoot even saf didnt bother fighting and pulled rio/giggs/ Carrick to "save" them for wolves.

I actually don't count pulling out carrick and ferdinand as saving for wolves. Rio is injury prone and not match fit. Carrick hasn't played well since he let Robben score to knock utd out of CL in '10 :agrue:
Giggs maybe but honestly them subs weren't for wolves. Just cuz some commentators say so doh mean they right. If you trying to fight back Carrick is not the one to play high tempo imo.

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 15th, 2012, 6:26 pm

SAF said it bra:

"We decided to take Rio and Michael and eventually Ryan off because we were thinking of Sunday," said Ferguson, who denied Manchester United's Europa League exit would boost their league hopes.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 15th, 2012, 7:32 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:SAF said it bra:

"We decided to take Rio and Michael and eventually Ryan off because we were thinking of Sunday," said Ferguson, who denied Manchester United's Europa League exit would boost their league hopes.

yeah i now reach home and checked soccernet to see dis article. My foot tastes good :oops:

Postby Mark! » March 16th, 2012, 1:55 am

what it be dudes!!! i gonna jump back in my time machine and re-live 2008

yehhhhh boii!!!

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » March 16th, 2012, 9:29 am

sigh... I getting pong like wow in d office today fuh sure..... I feel even worse after the City V Lisbon game.... City fought back, they won their home game...we surrendered meekly.... that is not the Utd way... we fight and fight and fight ...even if we did go out the competition we should have showed more heart and determination

SAF needs to take a long hard look at the team now that the Euro campaign is over and make some hard decisions...Giggs and Scholes are the past....who is the future Pogba? Carrick? Fletcher?
I still maintain we need a mid-field marshall ....my 2 cents

Postby Mark! » March 18th, 2012, 10:20 am

Utd 3 - 0 Wolves HT

even man like evans and ting scoring yes

hondaman

Postby hondaman » March 18th, 2012, 11:07 am

3 more goals....come on

Postby pioneer » March 18th, 2012, 11:18 am

boaar

hondaman

Postby hondaman » March 18th, 2012, 11:25 am

3 more pts!!!!

Come on UNITED!!!!!

P.S. - let's hope Muamba has a speedy recovery...heart attack at 23?

hondaman

Postby hondaman » March 18th, 2012, 11:31 am

True team performance by United.
Evans playing good this season (though mind i am still his biggest critic)
Nice goal by Valencia..
Welbeck Score!!! Edge feeling good now i guess
Chicharito double

and this victory done without Rooney scoring!! nice....

Postby Greypatch » March 18th, 2012, 5:24 pm

1st team to 70 points...4 points clear of 2nd....AND GD is down to 3

Postby Mark! » March 18th, 2012, 6:18 pm

and look who confidence was jus boosted sky high today. Second place playing Mr. Torres et al during the week.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 18th, 2012, 6:57 pm

MUFC have 73 Premier League goals this season..... Their most at this stage of a top flight season since the Busby Babes in 1957-58 (74 goals)... If you understand what this means... The new dynasty is being built... we'll be back!

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » March 19th, 2012, 9:38 am

hondaman wrote:True team performance by United.
Nice goal by Valencia..
Welbeck Score!!! Edge feeling good now i guessChicharito double

ehhh... not exactly. He throw away 2 after he score this one...

I hate to be johnny rain cloud here but, this was no big achievement...in term of points yes.. but the reality is the were lesser quality opposition...please not that Bilbao lost to Osasuna the week b4 the played Utd and then were hammered by Valencia 3-0 yesterday..

How can a team distress 19 time English champions like that on a thursday and get a blow out on Sunday....????

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 19th, 2012, 9:51 am

Racers Edge wrote:
Nice goal by Valencia..

I hate to be johnny rain cloud here but, this was no big achievement...in term of points yes.. but the reality is the were lesser quality opposition...please not that Bilbao lost to Osasuna the week b4 the played Utd and then were hammered by Valencia 3-0 yesterday..

How can a team distress 19 time English champions like that on a thursday and get a blow out on Sunday....????

Sometimes teams get extra motivation against utd. I've seen it before with liverpool playing rubbish in the league then have the games of their lives vs utd then go right back to rubbish in the league. Utd is in transition imo. Especially defensively.
Vidic ain't coming back from injury any younger so I don't expect things to be fixed once he comes back.

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » March 19th, 2012, 9:54 am

Its clearly a case of the different types of football being played. Spanish football vs English football.

Details

Postby Details » March 19th, 2012, 5:05 pm

Racers Edge wrote:
Nice goal by Valencia..

not looking for an internet tuners war or anything ... but sometimes the sheit you say i really have to wonder how much you knw about football... stuff like that happens manutd may not always be at their best... that same side draw wit barca and barca does beat up valencia and valencia beat them so what does that say? nothing jus like nothing if they won against manutd in a low league...... every game a football side play even tho the line up may look the same the momentum behind it is different..... and to be honest i don't tink the manutd boys really was pleased to be playing in an europia league thats below them even tho the website says this n that about they want to win it etc .... thats not their thing they didn't have the mind set of trying to win it. eg you can't invite a king to a peasant duel and expect him to win thats out of his element.. #justsaying

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » March 20th, 2012, 9:56 am

Last edited by Racers Edge on March 20th, 2012, 10:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » March 20th, 2012, 9:57 am

not looking for an internet tuners war or anything ... but sometimes the sheit you say i really have to wonder how much you knw about football... stuff like that happens manutd may not always be at their best... that same side draw wit barca and barca does beat up valencia and valencia beat them so what does that say? nothing jus like nothing if they won against manutd in a low league...... every game a football side play even tho the line up may look the same the momentum behind it is different..... and to be honest i don't tink the manutd boys really was pleased to be playing in an europia league thats below them even tho the website says this n that about they want to win it etc .... thats not their thing they didn't have the mind set of trying to win it. eg you can't invite a king to a peasant duel and expect him to win thats out of his element.. #justsaying[/quote]

sigh...I guess there has to be an a$$wipe in every thread...
did you read what I wrote... Bilbao lost either side of the games against Utd... so we should discount both losses to Spanish opposition as, "these things happen"...steups...look gone in d corner, u obviously don't know you talking sheit...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 20th, 2012, 12:22 pm

oh goar oh goar

Details

Postby Details » March 20th, 2012, 5:50 pm

Racers Edge wrote:not looking for an internet tuners war or anything ... but sometimes the sheit you say i really have to wonder how much you knw about football... stuff like that happens manutd may not always be at their best... that same side draw wit barca and barca does beat up valencia and valencia beat them so what does that say? nothing jus like nothing if they won against manutd in a low league...... every game a football side play even tho the line up may look the same the momentum behind it is different..... and to be honest i don't tink the manutd boys really was pleased to be playing in an europia league thats below them even tho the website says this n that about they want to win it etc .... thats not their thing they didn't have the mind set of trying to win it. eg you can't invite a king to a peasant duel and expect him to win thats out of his element.. #justsaying

sigh...I guess there has to be an a$$wipe in every thread...
did you read what I wrote... Bilbao lost either side of the games against Utd... so we should discount both losses to Spanish opposition as, "these things happen"...steups...look gone in d corner, u obviously don't know you talking sheit...[/quote]

You missed the point completely just as i expected im sorry for bothering you do carry on dude god bless...

Postby Mark! » March 20th, 2012, 6:11 pm

where allyuh quoting ability jed :s

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 20th, 2012, 9:06 pm

Mark! wrote:where allyuh quoting ability jed :s

it as good as torres ability to score goals :| :| :|

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » March 21st, 2012, 9:43 am

Details ...so let me try to get where you are coming from:

1. Such things happen in football
2.Utd were not motivated to be in Europa
3.A 7th place side can upset a 1st place side and that does not indicate any flaws in the 1st place side?

Am I correct in these assumptions? If I am wrong please clarify....

Postby mero » March 21st, 2012, 9:56 am

yesss, argue amongst once another Manchester United supporters

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » March 26th, 2012, 9:48 am

ok ...so nice slip up at the Britannia... we have to win today, no excuses... anybody know if this game coming on ESPN ..if not lik a stream nah.....GGMU !!

Postby 1UZFE » March 26th, 2012, 9:50 am

Racers Edge wrote:ok ...so nice slip up at the Britannia... we have to win today, no excuses... anybody know if this game coming on ESPN ..if not lik a stream nah.....GGMU !!

supposed to come on ESPN.. The Americans rhel supporting United...
Wonder if Nani is fit for today. Also hoping to see more of Pogba..

Postby pioneer » March 26th, 2012, 6:16 pm

problem city?