cinco wrote:AllTrac wrote:you make out yuh own self to be a lanceraj, because the honda is not much different than your lancer, actually they were introduced to compete with each other since they appealing to the same market. So in essence, your lancer = honda = corolla = nissan sentra. All fwd, 4 door, econo basic ass pieces of sheit.
Yea, i know, your mind = blown.
Next time you want to call another car a piece of sheit make sure you driving something significantly better nah, oh goarrrr.
yeh like a MAZDA
gastly369 wrote:Shooter_boy_J wrote:i reall surprised none of them car owners get emo in this thread! lol!
guess meh pic fall in some men gardens ..
keep on topic .. before it turns into the countless honda vs tread![]()
*jives away with piece of sheit econ box*
crazybalhead wrote:Only lancer man does call dey car "tree daimanns".
Mercenary wrote:wow never seen so much Mods comment on a thread at one time. Gastly369 u get it good.http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... -13574#top
S_2NR wrote:a lancer man hating on civic dey![]()
negro plz
S_2NR wrote:a lancer man hating on civic dey![]()
negro plz
Mercenary wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?17341-14849#topofpage
nex 1
gastly369 wrote:must not comment ...
ruffnek wrote:"lock the city"
he say![]()
i feel some trini's does have a lil extra cash and don't know what to do with theire vehicles.... so the go wondering how to spend it and end up like that
ruffnek wrote:Check this out...stock y11 with ah 'lil pong' $90k
viewtopic.php?f=55&t=428143
i think its way over priced
ruffnek wrote:Check this out...stock y11 with ah 'lil pong' $90k
viewtopic.php?f=55&t=428143
i think its way over priced