The Fat Police Thread *pics*

Re: The Fat Police Thread *pics*

Postby Dave » March 8th, 2012, 8:31 am

there was one who used to come drags in wallers years ago, WOWIE!

Postby Greypatch » March 8th, 2012, 8:35 am

I can understand that after entry to the service and with age they will gain weight and not be in the condition they were in initially.

BUT there MUST be some basic level of fitness for all...

This is shameless.

Postby crazybalhead » March 8th, 2012, 8:37 am

Dave wrote:there was one who used to come drags in wallers years ago, WOWIE!

A sexy ting??? :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby cinco » March 8th, 2012, 8:39 am

thread title misleading there is only ONE pic

Postby Dave » March 8th, 2012, 8:42 am

crazybalhead wrote:
Dave wrote:there was one who used to come drags in wallers years ago, WOWIE!

A sexy ting??? :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

HELL YEAH!
I asked her if she would arrest me if I drove the race without helmet, she just smiled at meh and asked if the beeforteen was mine. I said yes and it had nitrous, she seemed impressed and shocked.
Ah felt like ah new shilling. :mrgreen:

Postby crazybalhead » March 8th, 2012, 8:43 am

WHOGAAAAAAAARRRRRRDDDDD!!!

wana-B-racer

Postby wana-B-racer » March 8th, 2012, 8:46 am

Postby Hook » March 8th, 2012, 8:52 am

dougla_boy wrote:it had a female ocifer in the Valencia station....hmmmmmmm.....drives a matrix and she is just sexy....hmmmm........

had ah corporal sweetness who tek mih fingerprints when I went for a cert. of good character in Arima station abt 4yrs back...dunno what it was but gawddamn, dat fugly blue uniform emphasize a kinda forms dat titillated my loins... ah glad she didn't send d constable at d front desk to do it
so apparently it is procedure for them to move your hand/fingers around for you in the fingerprinting process (I'm guessing for consistency with the prints), but at the time I was a HEAVY smoker so I had d smoker's twitch nuh

so the WP asks "wham? yuh nervous?", to which I replied "girl d tings I wanna do to you in d back, allyuh wouldn't give mih no cert. nuh"...she laughed it off and asked "[insert name here] is your fadda nuh?" (and she was right) :lol: true story

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » March 8th, 2012, 8:55 am

cjsplayboy wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Oh goaarrr... I hammer the TTPS enough fuh d day. :)

Listen..... ALL, and I mean ALL women within the TTPS is fat and out of shape.
I've never seen a female police officer who isn't obzucky!!!

u know how i know you gay?

Bizzare wrote:cuz we fcuked :roll:

:lol: :lol: :lol: oh gard oye

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » March 8th, 2012, 9:04 am

jmccomie wrote:
cjsplayboy wrote:

Bizzare wrote:cuz we fcuked :roll:

:lol: :lol: :lol: oh gard oye

jealous? :fadein:

Postby dougla_boy » March 8th, 2012, 9:32 am

it have some sexy ass police women.........would love to sex down one with uniform on......

Postby Stephon. » March 8th, 2012, 9:35 am

cjsplayboy wrote:

I don't think that out of shape women are attractive either lol

Postby Dizzy28 » March 8th, 2012, 9:57 am

Speaking of Best Female officers.........

Postby Bizzare » March 8th, 2012, 10:01 am

the rank of a female officer usually explains her elasticity...... if any at all.

Postby dougla_boy » March 8th, 2012, 10:05 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Speaking of Best Female officers.........

besssss........wah station she at?

Postby Dizzy28 » March 8th, 2012, 10:11 am

Tunapuna I think.

mrcannabis

Postby mrcannabis » March 8th, 2012, 10:31 am

welcome to 2012 pios, colour pictures.....

Postby crazybalhead » March 8th, 2012, 10:34 am

dougla_boy wrote:

Imagine if you will, yuh peel orf that police outfit, and is level pink lacy VS tanga and bra set. ANd then she loos out de hair...

Chipz

Postby Chipz » March 8th, 2012, 10:38 am

mrcannabis wrote:welcome to 2012 pios, colour pictures.....

Vega....yuh know this Officer? LOL!

Postby dougla_boy » March 8th, 2012, 10:41 am

crazybalhead wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

Imagine if you will, yuh peel orf that police outfit, and is level pink lacy VS tanga and bra set. ANd then she loos out de hair...

sigh.....and she twirls the hand cuffs in one hand....whip cream/hershey's chocolate in the other........giving off that perfume Eau de Gun Powder.....

Postby black start » March 8th, 2012, 10:43 am

she not from couver station?

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » March 8th, 2012, 11:56 am

^^^ i think i does see she in Chaguanas yes, or one looking like she.

Postby cinco » March 8th, 2012, 12:15 pm

she cud lock me up any day

Postby Dave » March 8th, 2012, 12:42 pm

lock me up, lock me dong, lock me all roun

Postby Mark! » March 8th, 2012, 12:48 pm

brb committing crimes

Postby cinco » March 8th, 2012, 12:51 pm

brb gonna report my heart stolen

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » March 8th, 2012, 1:21 pm

Stephon. wrote:
cjsplayboy wrote:

u think lady gaga is attractive so u done in a sad state already....

Postby supercharged turbo » March 8th, 2012, 1:36 pm

cjsplayboy wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
cjsplayboy wrote:

u think lady gaga is attractive so u done in a sad state already....

:rofl: :rofl:

Postby dougla_boy » March 8th, 2012, 1:42 pm

i would smash lady gaga..............with/without horns and all.........

Postby crazybalhead » March 8th, 2012, 1:43 pm

dougla_boy wrote:i would smash lady gaga..............with/without horns and all.........

'

Dem fellas who say otherwise on kicks oui.