Australian Beasts......

Re: Australian Beasts......

Postby Trini Hookah » February 28th, 2012, 11:12 am

btw fari, things bad on your side...just saw a 3rd one in Central, PCU 1008 :lol:

Postby gt4tified » February 28th, 2012, 3:40 pm

dohcum wrote:THIS IS NO JOKE..... I TAUGHT THIS TREAD SAID AUSTRALIAN BREAST..... GOT EXCITED

So you thought that shouting that u waste a thought is food for thought?

Postby Trini Hookah » February 29th, 2012, 9:59 pm

rfari things really bad dan...saw my fourth today :lol:

PCU 1006

Seems they got some licensed early in the 1xxx series then the rest later on at 6xxx.

Postby Rooki3 » February 29th, 2012, 10:14 pm

saw one of these in mt hope yesterday, really beautiful

redras

Postby redras » March 1st, 2012, 1:07 am

Prefer these to be honest!

Clubsport R8
HSV E Series

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » March 1st, 2012, 1:24 am

Postby Monk BANzai » March 1st, 2012, 3:26 am

gt4tified wrote:
civic minded wrote:which company is contracted to bring in the holdens for the police?

VMCOTT, and it would make sense since they seemed to have stopped fixin those that already on the road, so they might as well just be the contracting agency for the TTPS and done.

VMCOTT does contracting for all protective services vehicels...from TTPS, Coastgaurd, AIrgaurd, TTDF,....and they take alot of flack for sheit which they really have to shoulder...many times the in the tendering process the specs are changed to suit a local company (ergo the Mazda 6's) simply becuz the local companies cannot handle the spec lists...

It is what it is...but we sit here thinking "OH only in trinidad we does let our TTPS cars degrade/crash"...

UK

I not defending the "trend" of VMCOTT....but i've worked with them before..and the frustration lies in the admin building on Edward street where most of the decisions are made in vacuum to the mechanics and professionals that work at VMCOTT..

some of you should try and get a tour of their facilities....some of the best in the country..better than ANY local car dealership.

doh blame VMCOTT... blame your Govt Ministers and line ministers that want to make "ah morney"...

Postby Monk BANzai » March 1st, 2012, 3:31 am

civic minded wrote:which company is contracted to bring in the holdens for the police?

Sterling Services. Parts being brought in by ERM Automotive (where the real money is...parts).

triniboy

Postby triniboy » March 1st, 2012, 4:27 am

dohcum wrote:THIS IS NO JOKE..... I TAUGHT THIS TREAD SAID AUSTRALIAN BREAST..... GOT EXCITED

u probably was overdue for a fap session lolz

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » March 1st, 2012, 6:16 am

Seeing them all over central.

Postby wagonrunner » April 5th, 2012, 3:15 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:today saw one run down a (MAN SHUTYO MOUF!!) by chincity lights......sheit moves....i mean...reminds me of the days when Ish and Que "tung" brought in ...
as in all police vehicles they will end up in VMCOTT carpark...but wow....nice return of Holden to the market....

you sure it's sterling bringing in parts still?
you seem them two prior names, arite.