PariaMan wrote:Driving south ova the wekend with the strong breeze felt as though the lux was being pushed sideways!
AllTrac wrote:PariaMan wrote:Driving south ova the wekend with the strong breeze felt as though the lux was being pushed sideways!
felt the same thing yesterday, plenty crosswinds
Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:PariaMan wrote:Driving south ova the wekend with the strong breeze felt as though the lux was being pushed sideways!
same here. saw a headless girl cross the road too
AllTrac wrote:perfect woman if you ask me, 2 outta 7 holes aint bad.
Bizzare wrote:ermm..... my dick doesn't actually fit in those other 4 holes though eh
AllTrac wrote:PariaMan wrote:Driving south ova the wekend with the strong breeze felt as though the lux was being pushed sideways!
AllTrac wrote:Bizzare wrote:ermm..... my dick doesn't actually fit in those other 4 holes though eh
lol@ disclaimer![]()
i now gone to ask you if it was you who take out yuh clothes in army fete![]()
Bizzare wrote:ermm..... my dick doesn't actually fit in those other 4 holes though eh
Black Start wrote:allyuh feel auto body works state of the art equipment cud bring back dat?
Broadside collisions, known as T-bone collisions in the United States, are where the side of one vehicle is impacted by the front or rear of another vehicle or a fixed object, forming the "T". Vehicle damage and occupant injury are more likely to be severe, but severity varies based on the part of the vehicle that is struck, safety features present, the speeds of both vehicles, and vehicle weight and construction.
Coppershot wrote:Car safety education below.Broadside collisions, known as T-bone collisions in the United States, are where the side of one vehicle is impacted by the front or rear of another vehicle or a fixed object, forming the "T". Vehicle damage and occupant injury are more likely to be severe, but severity varies based on the part of the vehicle that is struck, safety features present, the speeds of both vehicles, and vehicle weight and construction.
So side impact + compatibility problem (large vehicle vs small vehicle) = no more small vehicle.
Rules governing the maximum size and weight of vehicles differ from one U.S. state to another. However, since the majority of hauling is done on the interstate system, the vast majority of trucks and trailers made in the U.S. are built to the specifications of the Department of Transportation (DOT), which governs the use of the interstate system. The DOT has established these vehicle limits: 8.5 feet (2.6 m) wide, 13.5 feet (4.1 m) in height, and 80,000 pounds (36,000 kg) gross weight. The weight limit is further restricted with a limit of 34,000 pounds (15,000 kg) per tandem axle and 20,000 pounds (9,100 kg) per single axle. [3] These limits can be exceeded as individual states have the right to issue temporary oversize and/or overweight permits
rollingstock wrote:Wowthat friggin van just disintegrate yes