gastly369 wrote:
UML wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:UML wrote:can you compare this piece to any work by Garage Fresh???
steups..you make the Lambo look like ah blasted cortinaBWAHAHAHAHHAH sooooo u have any idea who does the Garage Fresh videos u stupid KANT?
when u don't know, u should stop ACTING like u know (or could do better) and STFU k son?
from that piece ah sheit u do...my guess is not u![]()
Sinister_Audio wrote:crossdrilled wrote:SA= Garage fresh nut soh?
more like:
GF:
Lyden Thomas (official photographer)
Christian Ramnarine (official videographer or 'tape-er' as UML quite most PRECICELY addresed it as (what a dumbnut: yes a dumb-nut, as in lesser and or worse than an impotent nut)
and Riaz Ali (founder, logo man)
so as far as i know....UML cud hull his 'constructive/creative critical MC' for all i care.
spell check and u still failing and spelling precisely.....u not in any position to call anyone dumb![]()
well i dont know who u are...cause im not ur fadder...i just know the lambo work was poorly done and u unprofessional about ur work and attitude.
well i guess if u are part of Garage Fresh...u mussee the small part and u get good advice from the other because the quality of work is much higher than when u do it urself.
Sinister_Audio wrote:crossdrilled wrote:SA= Garage fresh nut soh?
more like:
GF:
Lyden Thomas (official photographer)
Christian Ramnarine (official videographer or 'tape-er' as UML quite most PRECICELY addresed it as (what a dumbnut: yes a dumb-nut, as in lesser and or worse than an impotent nut)
and Riaz Ali (founder, logo man)
so as far as i know....UML cud hull his 'constructive/creative critical MC' for all i care.
casper wrote:alyuh still talkin bout pcu 313???boi fack dat....lets talk bout HG
SR wrote:only pics are at 2 drawer filing cabinet level
as for mods trolling ..................yuh have one foot out already
Humes wrote:Christian Ramnarine on Tuner?
Sinister_Audio wrote:which part of this is painful? lol im sure the other video group would have done a MUCH better video... i mean the 11 dislikes had to come from somewhere
heavy jelly
Red Dawg wrote:I propose that we create a more money than brains award and name the Galardo driver as the first nomine.
The award will be a trophy in the shape of a cats backside
and will be known as the "Cat_Ass_Trophy"
SR wrote:this thread needs an ajeet
AllTrac wrote:boy right now turbo master have more cred on this forum than UML.
Might even rate gargleTnT over him.
Sinister_Audio wrote:i lol @ the ppl who fail to survive 2nr
SR wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:i lol @ the ppl who fail to survive 2nr
most ha no hair on dey chess