Cjruckus wrote:this guy comes off as a total douche though.
Did he really need to go on radio and tell the world the car reach tnt?
Another thing, why can't get he some photographers down there to take some shots of the car while its wrecked? This phone sheit not working. Where the photo crew? I know half of you not coming rally tomorrow. Sinister Audio Ent the man pay you a 3k to do a video?
Cjruckus wrote:this guy[Cjruckus] comes off as a total douche though.
Rainman wrote:rollingstock wrote:I have nothing to add or even an opinion..........ehhhhhhhh
Anyone knows what pressure i should be getting from my intank fuel pump? 4g93gdi, presently getting 14psi on the scan tool. Car hard starting when cold and stutters when reversing sometimes.
Iacv, service it or replace.
cinco wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:TOMATOES PRICE DROP TUH $4.00
serious????
i payin 14 a pound
rollingstock wrote:Rainman wrote:rollingstock wrote:I have nothing to add or even an opinion..........ehhhhhhhh
Anyone knows what pressure i should be getting from my intank fuel pump? 4g93gdi, presently getting 14psi on the scan tool. Car hard starting when cold and stutters when reversing sometimes.
Iacv, service it or replace.
Checked that, complete service done, all filters, intake taken off and cleaned.
Suspect the intank pump, when trying to start cold, engine stutters and cuts off and the intank pump hums loudly. 14psi? That can't be right.
trinivampire wrote:gtr r35, now this..so sad
dsstt wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
dsstt wrote: