Justice X

Re: Lamborghini PCU 313 SMASH UP

Postby Justice X » February 26th, 2012, 12:32 am

ironman2012 wrote:
cincuanta wrote:men create accounts just to post in this thread yes,

yeah wtf

Cause its funny.

People love seeing bad things happen to the rich.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » February 26th, 2012, 12:32 am

Who else thinks this is gonna reach episode 6 of Top Gear next week Sunday?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » February 26th, 2012, 12:35 am

Justice X wrote:And the lesson of the day is, don't buy a supercar if you can't drive.

Lol @ owner.

so... people who can drive wouldn't crash a supercar?

JEEZANAGES

Postby JEEZANAGES » February 26th, 2012, 12:37 am

SAD FOR THE OWNER
Last edited by JEEZANAGES on February 26th, 2012, 12:42 am, edited 2 times in total.

Justice X

Postby Justice X » February 26th, 2012, 12:38 am

MISHI wrote:Who else thinks this is gonna reach episode 6 of Top Gear next week Sunday?

Murcielago's have crashed before and they never made a deal about it, so I don't see what this one is any different.

If it was a Reventon then it might be mentioned.

Justice X

Postby Justice X » February 26th, 2012, 12:41 am

MISHI wrote:
Justice X wrote:And the lesson of the day is, don't buy a supercar if you can't drive.

Lol @ owner.

so... people who can drive wouldn't crash a supercar?

Not a few weeks after buying it they wouldn't...but hey you know what they say, people have more dollars than sense these days.

JEEZANAGES

Postby JEEZANAGES » February 26th, 2012, 12:44 am

them cars like forklifts

(l)bass

Postby (l)bass » February 26th, 2012, 12:45 am

triniboy

Postby triniboy » February 26th, 2012, 12:46 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:ent a tuner with a lego set predicted this same accident? frick crystal ball shyt.!

that lego set was actually a disguised obeah doll...... fire bun them haters

William18

Postby William18 » February 26th, 2012, 12:51 am

Crash happened on Guapo Bay (Its wat point ppl call it) Lower Clifton Hill Beach.... Heard he was drifting and making donuts....

Postby Trini Hookah » February 26th, 2012, 12:53 am

Buh ent Batman de get in ah bouncident? So he ah kant too den?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 26th, 2012, 12:59 am

after that incident..he was referred to as kantman

Postby mero » February 26th, 2012, 1:09 am

geometron wrote:after that incident..he was referred to as kantman

boy noeh

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » February 26th, 2012, 1:23 am

innovative audio wrote:BTW>>>>>>>>>> WHATS THE PRICE OF BODI NOW?

while the price of bodi has remained stable....the interest rate on borrowing bodi has increased by 4.37%...such is the impact of this accident.

Postby Rooki3 » February 26th, 2012, 1:24 am

damn, hope no one was hurt

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » February 26th, 2012, 1:26 am

The man safe and that's that.
Car could fix/ replace!!

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » February 26th, 2012, 1:26 am

I know I should have gone home Point this weekend!

Hope everyone involved fine though. Quite unfortunate yes. Never got to see it in person.

Buh.. LOL @ how many ppl joined tuner to post about this :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » February 26th, 2012, 1:28 am

White CZ4A wrote:The man safe and that's that.
Car could fix/ replace!!

2 allyuh was racing on d ppl hghway ent :?

Postby shogun » February 26th, 2012, 1:42 am

Wow!! look at that post/view count already. You'd swear teh gods got together and made an ched?

Tuner not easy.

Postby Bizzare » February 26th, 2012, 2:09 am

[cs;b]
My ex co worker drove like an ignorant kant. I swear you'll never see driving more reckless. One day after getting a lift home, I got out of the car I told him he's a kant (I was on kix) and might end up crashing his car if he continued driving recklessly, showing off, thinking it's cool. (I was serious bout that) :roll:
He and muh next padna who was in the car tel me "you izza ah pu55y... cyak cyak cyak....etc" and drive off (they waz on kix too... slightly inebriated)
About a week later he hit a man van, had no insurance, and his car was as good as written-off. Another Tuner can account for this story. True story, even I was suprised although I knew that was bound to happen. I was just shocked that I told him exactly that a week ago and now it actually did happen though I never got the chance to say "I told you so"

Sadly the fellow STRONGLY believed in superstition - "goat mouth", came to work and NEVER spoke to me again since that day only apart from the time he cussed me out. I heard he went and "wuk" something on me and last I heard is he organizing some fellas to "beat me rel bad" cuz I am the reason for what happened to him and his car. :shock: :shock:
I mentioned this sometime ago on here too.
[/cs;b]

Point of my story is, ABA, you and yuh "Trinidad's first lambo crash" thread. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Watch yuh back dude. You might be blamed for this if the owner superstitious or looking for a scape goat like the dude above. :roll: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » February 26th, 2012, 2:19 am

this guy comes off as a total douche though.

Did he really need to go on radio and tell the world the car reach tnt?

Another thing, why can't get he some photographers down there to take some shots of the car while its wrecked? This phone sheit not working. Where the photo crew? I know half of you not coming rally tomorrow. Sinister Audio Ent the man pay you a 3k to do a video?

Humes

Postby Humes » February 26th, 2012, 2:20 am

Read that story and them comments.

That is why America will always be third world.

Postby Chimera » February 26th, 2012, 2:23 am

oh my god
i am so sorry...i will never use my powers for evil again......

:(

Postby shogun » February 26th, 2012, 2:34 am

Humes wrote:

:lol: I know you're not letting that "Trini will always be third world" comment slip eh kno?

Give them a pass nuh?

Im sure it's prolly some kind of passive self-hatred, that everything bad/backwards exists here in Trini and the 1st world countries are all spotless.

Wha yuh go do?
Last edited by shogun on February 26th, 2012, 2:42 am, edited 1 time in total.

Humes

Postby Humes » February 26th, 2012, 2:41 am

shogun wrote:
Humes wrote:

:lol: I know you're not letting that "Trini will always be third world" comment slip eh kno?

Give them a pass nuh?

Im sure it's prolly some kind of passive self-hatred, that everything bad exists here in Trini and the 1st world countries are all spotless.

Wha yuh go do?

Sometimes is be like...tings rough and men bitter, leddem vent.

Other times is...wait nah, where de fork that come out from?

Postby S_2NR » February 26th, 2012, 2:46 am

already?! de phoq :shock:

Postby shogun » February 26th, 2012, 2:46 am

Humes wrote:Sometimes is be like...tings rough and men bitter, leddem vent.

Other times is...wait nah, where de fork that come out from?

Wurd!

GReddy23

Re: Lamborghini PCU 313 SMASH UP?????

Postby GReddy23 » February 26th, 2012, 3:01 am

Mark! wrote:
I knew he was gonna crash it, I even bet my friend. LOL fcuking retard

smh

why is this a 'LOL' moment?

haters gonna HATE

Postby tr1ad » February 26th, 2012, 3:07 am

Cjruckus wrote:this guy comes off as a total douche though.

Did he really need to go on radio and tell the world the car reach tnt?

Another thing, why can't get he some photographers down there to take some shots of the car while its wrecked? This phone sheit not working. Where the photo crew? I know half of you not coming rally tomorrow. Sinister Audio Ent the man pay you a 3k to do a video?

Why yuh so?

Subaru= Lamborghini Killa